We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Saireehut Resort

Traveller (315)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (28)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Sairee Hut Resort is one of the best choice for spending vacation with the elegance local and boutique architecture in the tranquil setting of Sai Ree Beach Koh Tao, ThailandSairee Beach, Koh Tao, Suratthani ThailandThe Sairee Hut Resort is one of the best choice for spending vacation with the elegance local and boutique architecture in the tranquil setting of Sai Ree Beach. Lots of activities, learning PADI dive courses with our experienced PADI instructors, enjoying the tour to exploring surrounding the Island where is the most famous in Thailand.Some suggestion to make your stay at Sairee Hut Resort enjoyable, Visit our open air restaurant in the most romantic dinner with the best beautiful sunset of Koh Tao.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Concierge
Kids pool
Outdoor pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
373Reviews
324Photos
1Q+A
47Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 64
  • 94
  • 95
  • 54
  • 66
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This was our second stay here. The older, cheaper rooms are very average. It’s worth spending the extra money for one of the newer rooms. Staff were super friendly & very helpful. The restaurant was some of the best food and service on the island, not to mention the location.
Read more
Response from Abi A, reservation and marketing at Saireehut Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your compliment we wait you come back soon we hope you 're our family just let we known if you need to pick you up from the pier your welcome
Read more
We stayed in a group of 6 in May. When we arrived check in was very slow with a few different parties waiting an extremely long time to check in. When we finally checked in we were showed to our rooms, we had booked two sea view rooms with hot tubs and one deluxe room. The
Read more
Response from Abi A, reservation and marketing at Saireehut Resort
Responded 8 Oct 2018
Dear Valued Guest, we 're aplogize you for every things and thank you for your kindly you know you like our the restaurants and bars so sorry we 're not 5 stars but right now we are provied like a deep clean and traning acknownled step by step as in the hotel jobs i hope next time if you need to coming back i expect you have to changing your mind thank you for your kindly if you have any things please contact me my name's kung will be careful you thank you so much best regards kung / reservation team
Read more
Lets start with the fect that the place is under constraction and the nois is crazy. Other then that the service is bad, the room ( deluxe pool room ) is bed bed bed!!!!! Tv - not working Toilet - broken Phone - not working Refrigirator - not working Please do not come here
Read more
Response from Abi A, reservation and marketing at Saireehut Resort
Responded 8 Oct 2018
Dear Valued Guest we 're aplogize you for every things but if you have any problem please contact the hotel staff we can help you can handle immediatly so sorry we 're not 5 stars but right now we are provied like a deep clean and traning acknownled step by step as in the hotel jobs i hope next time if you need to coming back i expect you have to changing your mind thank you for your kindly if you have any things please contact me my name's kung will be careful you thank you so much best regards kung / reservation team
Read more
I stayed here for around 5 nights in July. The location is great, near all the bars and nice restaurants. Our room wasn't anything special but it was clean and what we needed. There was aircon in the room and a TV and you had your own little outdoor space with seating area. The
Read more
Response from Abi A, Reservation team at Saireehut Resort
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you so much that's good review in our hotel because if let me known information feedback we have to approvement notice some time next period i expect you have to changing your mind to coming back sure please let me hearing you soon best regards kung/reservation team
Read more
The worst place I have stayed in Thailand by a distance. When arriving at the hotel it just looks like a dirt road leading to a construction site, because that's what it is. The room was dirty when we checked in, floor felt all gritty, dirty bathroom mirror and the bedding had
Read more
Response from Abi A, Reservation team at Saireehut Resort
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Dear Valued Guest thank you and kindly in your mention some time if have the constuction renovat which 's not good the hotel feedback sure when you're arrival please let the staff them known we have changing room available or please have a look before if you not happy we have inspection room can change best regards kung /reservation team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
16 avril 2018 / Balcon de notre chambre A-11
16 avril 2018 / Chambre A-11
16 avril 2018 / Notre chambre A-11
17 avril 2018 / Notre chambre A-11
16 avril 2018 / Notre chambre A-11
PreviousNext
12345613
Wat voor kamer hadden jullie?
"Don't bother upgrading to a sea view room, there is no sea view."
"The villa's are nice. Avoid the other rooms as they are currently on a construction site with lots of mess and noise."
"the staff will rob you blind."
"Splash out on the better rooms, they're worth it!"
"Choose rooms away from the beach"
PreviousNext
12345610
PRICE RANGE
US$32 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sairee hut dive hotel koh tao
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKoh Tao
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing