We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
actually me & my wife visit kandy & we selected this hotel in agoda site.after i call had the hotel owner he promised me what is the agoda site display some picture that true & you have get above rooms in our hotel. unfortunately they...More
The Bad and Worst Place ever i saw .. Manager or I dont know who is that really depress us .. This is the second time traveling to srilanka. had a very bad time after vivting this Hotel. My only comment get caught for this...More
This hotel is situated on the main road but that does not mean that they also have top hotel facilities. Infact this is the worst property ever seen.
Following are the findings with pictures as a proof that this property not even posses the basic...More
Dropped by the crib for lunch around 2:30 in the afternoon. Most places would not have lunch by this time. But these guys had a small lunch buffet. Food was tasty and really cheap buffet was Rs 230/= which was an awesome deal for a...More
We booked the Crib ahead of our trip based on reviews here and we were really disappointed unfortunately. First of all it is not in Kandy at all but by a busy main road 9km outside town.
The bathroom was really old and had clearly...More
3 Thank BBMagic
Response from KandyCrib, Manager at The CribResponded 13 January 2014
We are extremely sorry about the bad experience you had at the crib. On our page and on our Facebook page we have clearly mentioned about our location. The distance is mentioned under 'Location' tab. However, We were fully booked during the season, but since...More