Hotel The Royal Plaza
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel The Royal Plaza

19 Ashoka Road Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001 India
Basic room
Traveller (1685)
Panorama at the Hotel The Royal Plaza
360
Panoramas (7)
Room & Suite (359)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£74
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
£74
£57
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#77 of 1,107 hotels in New Delhi
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hotel The Royal Plaza New Delhi offers 419 Luxury Guest Rooms and Suites, catering to varying needs, which combine warmth, exceptional service and state of the art technology in an attractive ambience. It also boasts of multi-cuisine restaurants and All day dining, bar and lounge for dining and entertainment options. Antique Roman statues, Swarovski crystal chandeliers and European paintings decorate this property in Connaught Place, New Delhi. Enjoying close proximity to the International Trade Fair and Parliament House, the hotel also offers an outdoor pool and 24-hour room service. Air-conditioned rooms feature classic furnishings and flat-screen cable TVs. For convenience, a safe, fridge and tea/coffee making amenities are provided. Hotel The Royal Plaza is a 35-minute drive, or 15 km, from Indira Gandhi International Airport. Limousine and car hire services are available. Guests can exercise at the Energy health club, which features a gym and relaxing massage services.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Paid wifi
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

19 Ashoka Road Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001 India
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 89 out of 100
89
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
Patel Chowk
4 minNew Delhi Metro
Janpath
8 minNew Delhi Metro
4,795Reviews31Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,551
  • 754
  • 698
  • 350
  • 444
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jimmy wrote a review Jan 2020
Mumbai, India175 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights. The stay was v comfortable. Check in was quick and smooth. The room given was also compact and good. Beds too were comfortable for sleeping. At the time of check in they inquired if we were going to use the mini bar and we said no, so as soon as we entered the room the persons came to lock. Had to call the technician to switch off the heater and let the ac work. He did the same very swiftly. The shower in the bathroom was very nice and strong. Good hot water. TV was a bit confusing to start and then it was good. The breakfast spread was good and nearly quick service with eggs, etc. Watermelon juice was fresh, though cold,but was yummy.
The only thing we didn't like was that no mineral water was kept in the room, instead water bottles covered with dust were kept. So didn't take a chance to drink the water. Rest the hotel is themed with Roman architecture which was very nice.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshwinderKaur, Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We are delighted to learn about your recent wonderful experience at Hotel the Royal Plaza.Your positive feedback are the source of motivation for the team who work continuously towards the guest satisfaction. Further please note that as per govt guidelines we have ceased to place single use plastic in guest areas.However we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay.Your feedback are noted and will be looked into for enhanced guest experience. Thank you once again for taking time out and share your feedback,We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Ashwinder Kaur Asst Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CHITHRANIRMALA PALANISWAMY wrote a review Jan 2020
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you for a very pleasant stay and really excellent food. The range of food is good. I especially thank Ms.Ruchi at the Buffet center for taking care of us with her efficiency, customer service and pleasant outlook.

As to rooms, separate cupboards are to be provided in every rooms for placing clothes. It is not comfortable to lay them on tables. So also toiletries kit which includes paste brush comb is not provided. It is expected of a 4star hotel. Thanks once again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshwinderKaur, Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We are delighted to learn about your recent wonderful experience at Hotel the Royal Plaza.Your positive feedback are the source of motivation for the team who work continuously towards the guest satisfaction.Please be apprised that we do provide the amenities to all rooms as part of the policy. We would be considering your feedback for the guest enhanced experience. Thank you once again for taking time out and share your feedback,We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Ashwinder Kaur Asst Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sanjay Singh wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The breakfast buffet was the best I have had ever no other hotel offers so much variety so much for a morning buffet and the service from all servers especially Preety and Manish Parathna was outstanding kudos and thankyou clean to
And thank you for the arrange Everything what I need Aman she is humble .
Duty manager Rohit Solanki he is so kind.
I will come very soon
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshwinderKaur, Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We are delighted to learn about your recent wonderful experience at Hotel the Royal Plaza.Your positive feedback are the source of motivation for the team who work continuously towards the guest satisfaction. Thank you once again for taking time out and share your feedback,We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Ashwinder Kaur Asst Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charudatta wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are small, wifi chargable never mentioned that wifi is chargable, they asked money for wifi package, poor reception desk, I asked for 1 printout they charged me 50 rs + taxes they are looting the clients. Be aware people while making a group booking for your guest. Breakfast is boaring
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshwinderKaur, Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Ms.Datta, Greetings From hotel The Royal Plaza!! Thanks for taking time out and sharing your feedback with us.Further to your review please be apprised that we do have Royal Club Rooms as part of our inventory which are much bigger and spacious to cater your needs in next visit.Also there are packages available to choose from with Wi Fi inclusion.We apologize if you felt any inconvenience during your stay. Feel free to get in touch with us for any clarification you may need and we shall ensure comfortable stay to you. Thank you once again for the valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards Ashwinder Kaur Asst Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francesca wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom20 contributions38 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The only thing pleasant about this hotel was the lobby. When we first arrived we thought we had lucked out and picked a real gem of a hotel - especially as we’d been travelling for approx 20 hours and couldn’t wait to get our heads down.

We were shown to our room which was a disappointment, but given it was 10pm and we were knackered we thought we could look past it. There were exposed electrical wires, the bedside lamp wasn’t working, the shower wouldn’t drain, and generally the room was very tired and felt dirty. We got ourselves into bed around 11 and noticed that we could hear noise in the room next door. At first it was manageable, however two hours later it has escalated with people playing loud music and screeching that you could even hear through some heavy duty ear plugs. We rang reception twice to ask them to request they keep the noise down, however no one came up to the room and we didn’t hear their phone ring - which we would have heard as by this point they had wedged their door open which was making the problem worse as the noise was also in the hallway

Come 1am (on at this stage four hours sleep) we had to get dressed and go to reception to request that we be moved. No one apologised for not attending to the noise, and no one apologised the the inconvenience. We made a complaint the following morning on how it was dealt with and were informed that the gentleman would speak to his manager to sort some compensation which we really appreciated.

We followed up on check out with Rohit who not only didn’t even apologise, refused to offer anything to alleviate our annoyance except an upgrade on our next stay. We have no plans to return to India and if we did, we certainly wouldn’t stay there based on the experience. He then smugly smiled whilst just saying ‘can’t do anything’ despite his colleague the day before being willing to. The only time he showed any form of caring was when I requested his name.

We weren’t looking for much, just an acknowledgment that the situation had been poorly dealt with, and the room was sub standard.

Would definitely recommend staying somewhere else on your trip. Even if we get a nice response on here to our issue as it looks like other reviews have, it was not dealt with in person as it should have been which should been an indication of staying here for anyone else.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshwinderKaur, Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback with us.Further to your review please note that rigorous staff trainings are imparted monthly to ensure positive outcome each time they interact with our honorable guests.We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay.Please be apprised all your recommendations are duly noted and shall be complied with in order to reach guest satisfaction level in the future. Guest feedbacks are taken in utmost constructive manner here to reach guest delight and we do amend our system as per suggestions shared by our guests.Thank you once again for sharing the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards Ashwinder Kaur Asst.Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prasanth C wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had decent experience at the hotel and we stayed for 4 nights. The hotel price per day is expensive, but the quality is also good, especially beds and cleaning, night-time live music at the dinner place, close to Delhi center. Also, I want to emphasize the house keeper, i.e., Vikesh Kumar. He did a great job in checking with us on the room cleaning, asking for any things required, and several other things. I think such hospitality can greatly enhance a traveler's experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 18 May 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel The Royal Plaza! Heartfelt thanks to you for taking out time to share your stay experience on this renowned travel forum. We are elated to know that you had a comfortable stay at Hotel The Royal Plaza. We are glad that our services and impeccable hospitality surpassed your expectations. Your words of appreciation have been conveyed to our associate, Mr. Vikesh Kumar. It makes us happy to hear that you loved the location and live music in the restaurant. It was our pleasure to serve you as our valuable guest. Looking forward to serving you again soon in future. Warm Regards Dhananjay Kumar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Swati S wrote a review Dec 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life and I am even counting the 3 star hotels I have occassionally stayed at. I don’t know about the state of other room in this hotel but stay far away from the Standard Twin bedroom rooms on the 17th Floor that pop up last minute on MakemyTrip. Do not book these rooms. They are absolutely pathetic. MMT won't help you with anything, they are in cahoots with the hotel (you won't find these rooms at the lowered rate on any other site) and won't even let you write a review of the property!

I booked the hotel for 2 days. I checked in at 4:00 pm on 15th Dec. To my horror when I reached the room, it was filthy! There were stains on the mattresses, pillows, hair lying all around, a used towel lying down in the wardrobe and every piece of furniture in the room was covered in dust. It looked like they didn’t bother to clean the room after the last guest’s stay and just rearranged the used bedsheet and sheets in the name of cleaning.

I decided to call the reception to let them know and the intercom was nowhere to be found! I had to go back down to let them know about the state of the room. The mannerless guy at the reception made a face and was like ‘Ohh’ as if it was a minor invonvenience! He told me he’ll send somebody to make my room. No apology whatsover for the sorry state of the room and the inconvenience caused. He was too busy chatting with the other girl at the reception who was behaving as if she is not the staff but the owner of the hotel. Anyway, I went back to my room and nobody came for 25 minutes! I didn’t even have a place to sit as the beds were dirty, the chair was dusty, and no intercom to call them. I went back again to complain and again the same response.

The intercom was finally found lying under the bed! Wtf?!! It wasn’t working. No surprises there.
Tv wasn’t working.
NO hair dryer in the washroom, only 2 big towels were there, both looking dirty, didn’t dare to touch them.
NO laundry bag, notepad or any other basic amenity. They call themselves a 4 star hotel, mind you.

It was the most disgusting hotel room I have ever seen in my life. No exaggeration. The only reason I booked this hotel was because everything nearby was sold out as I booked last minute. The only reason I stayed and endured this torture was because I had meetings the whole day and a Visa appointment the next day and had no time to spare shifting or demanding a room change. Thank God I only needed the room for storing my luggage and hardly went there during the daytime. I paid 16k for 2 nights for a dirty, filthy, stinking room which had no amenities.

If I was in the US, I would have sued these people, but this is India toh kya hi kar sakte hain.!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid their standard rooms at all costs. You'll be better off staying at some OYO.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dhananjay kumar, General Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 21 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel The Royal Plaza! We would like to thank you for sharing detailed and constructive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding the inconvenience you had during your recent stay at our Hotel. We have spoken to the respective team members and I do hope you will forgive us this time and not allow this to make your opinion of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Dhananjay Kumar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DRSRG wrote a review Mar 2022
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India107 contributions119 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had to visit this place as part of a business conference. But to my assessment this is one of the worst kept so called star hotel in central Delhi.

Statues have been placed in cases which are loaded with dust, all pictures hung and even basic furniture is full of dust.

On being taken for food in their restaurant even the table was absolutely dirty with food quality being whatever.

To my shear luck that I was not staying at this property else I would have gone literally mad by imaging that even a basic lodge should be more clean than what this place is.

I am being honest this place is just a disaster and I strongly recommend to the management to look into all this and not spoil a hotel at an great location.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 1 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel The Royal Plaza! Thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback with us. We deeply regret for any unintentional inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us and ensure better services next time. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks & Regards Ashwinder Kaur Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vahid wrote a review Dec 2021
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived 10:30 PM and the atmosphere was like a ghost host as there were no activity or guest in the hall or restaurant. The suite was in the 5th floor with a window toward Ashoka road. The look and feel was very old fashioned (I really mean it) and seems there were no renovations for years. Actually, the hotel was closed for more than a year due to COVID-19. WiFi is unbelievably slow (at most 50KB/s); thus it is almost impossible to watch any thing online or have a good video or even audio call. The WiFi condition is the same everywhere even in the lobby. The room temperature were low. I asked reception for fix late at night, but no one came so I forced to sleep with a jacket. The quality of bath room stuff (e.g. soaps) were very low. The safe was very old fashioned as well as room entrance card system!
The breakfast items were really limited. very limited fruits, pastries and jams. The quality of omelette were low and Indian foods were really modest. There were no chickens, meat, bacon. Tea and coffee were also horrible.
To sum up, I didn't stayed more than 1 night. The hotel is a 3 minus star one and does not worth to pay around $80 per night (6160 Rupees to be exact)! it should be at most half-priced.

P.S. The staff usually do not wear a mask or wear it loosely. In the entrance they don't check vaccination or body temperature. Thus they are not very strict about COVID-19 and protective measures.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: No value for money, it should be half priced. Do not use for business trips.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ashwinder kaur, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 24 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel The Royal Plaza! Thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback with us. We deeply regret for any unintentional inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us and ensure better services next time. Your feedback with regards to breakfast was noted and we are pleased to add bunch of varieties to suit your palate. Do visit again to try and let us know how you liked them. Further the covid-19 precautionary norms are made stricter to ensure guest and staff safety. We assure you comfortable and safe stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks & Regards Ashwinder Kaur Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ajay P wrote a review Mar 2020
Kharar, India3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The ambience and feel of this hotel is fantastic from the moment you Arrive the staff are genuinely warm and welcoming Ashwinder kaur and Aman
The room was very nice and complimentary fruit basket was provided they are immaculate clean as are adjacent corridors and walkways and there are some interesting Staute of art on every floor. We had an nice breakfast morning with fresh delicious food and beverages .
The bar was also great as was the music and nice drink Rahul and Simran excellent. SIMRAN AT DESK SHE IS NICE .
Otherwise highly recommend to everyone.
Duty manager Rohit solanki he is also kind and polite he helped a lot regarding wifi which is given by them it's very helpful for the stay we call to home out country.
You can see culture of the hotel Royal plaza Delhi 19 ashoka road.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AshwinderKaur, Manager at Hotel The Royal Plaza
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We are delighted to learn about your recent wonderful experience at Hotel the Royal Plaza.Your positive feedback are the source of motivation for the team who work continuously towards the guest satisfaction. Thank you once again for taking time out and share your feedback,We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm Regards, Ashwinder Kaur Asst Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Pasricha-family
Rotorua, New Zealand147 contributions65 helpful votes
Yes I think so
Savagetravel777 asked a question Jul 2019
Los Angeles, California2 contributions2 helpful votes
I desperately need to get ahold of someone at the hotel do y'all have an email address??
Answer from Kasula_s
Kolkata (Calcutta), India39 contributions36 helpful votes
Hotel Radisson Blu Marina is a great place to stay in Delhi. Centrally Located & amazing staff with great tariffs. RADISSON BLU MARINA HOTEL CONNAUGHT PLACE G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, New Delhi, 110001, India Phone: +91 (866) 238-4218
amy_2720 asked a question Jul 2019
Melaka, Malaysia57 contributions8 helpful votes
hello, may i know, would you have halal option for the breakfast buffet?
Answer from anjan m
New Delhi, India123 contributions39 helpful votes
Sorry. I am a vegetarian and hence never checked out with them.
Coastal18660833984 asked a question Apr 2019
1 contribution
Is night club free to hotel customers?
Answer from Derek S
18 contributions29 helpful votes
I have no answer to that as I did not go to the nightclub. One would assume it would be free to hotel guests.
New Delhi, India
Dear Guest you may please contact the duty manager for any assistance during the stay.Further to your query about sim cards please note that the same can be arranged for you. Warm Regards Ashwinder Kaur Asst Front Office Manager
Ilayarajas123@gmail.com wrote a tip 9 May
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book higher floor "
Read full review
GrandTour16197619540 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Business book"
Read full review
Ravi wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Adv book "
Read full review
Simar Amrit wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Advance book royal suit"
Read full review
GrandTour29460261750 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floor "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
PRICE RANGE
£58 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew DelhiConnaught Place/Janpath
NUMBER OF ROOMS
419
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL THE ROYAL PLAZA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel The Royal Plaza
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Nearby attractions include Nero Bar (0.2 miles), National Philatelic Museum (0.2 miles), and Delhi Metro Museum (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tamra, Mister Chai, and Shang Palace.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel The Royal Plaza have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel The Royal Plaza offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel The Royal Plaza?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel The Royal Plaza offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel The Royal Plaza?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near Hotel The Royal Plaza
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire