We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Maple Inn

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in New Delhi
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Show Prices
Management photos
Hotel Maple Inn
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hotel Maple Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 27: English reviews
los angeles, ca
Reviewed 15 August 2010

We are provided an extra bed. I tried it immediately & complained that it's not comfortable to the front desk & asked that it be replaced. Nobody came & care. I was not able to sleep comfortably for the night. In the morning front desk asked me how's my room & repeated to him nobody came to change the bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank om6114
india
Reviewed 8 August 2010

Dear All I booked maple inn after reading review on trip advisor, however reviews were less but then also they all were showing positive view, i stayed in hotel maple inn from 2nd of aug to 5th aug 2010 in Business room 202 , The room was very good , beds were very very comfortable , neat and clean ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandeeponholiday
Vadodara
Reviewed 23 June 2010

It was my 3 day visit to Delhi, and I was impressed with the technolgy and the hospitality served by Maple Inn.. Nice place to stay at reasonable rates... So if you are planning to visit delhi, you can stay their.. It's near to cannaught place walkable distance.. So you can have a nice evening shopping et. al.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rhythmicboy
Aussie in India
Reviewed 8 June 2010

The Maple Inn is a very clean, cosy, and friendly hotel in which I highly recommend that you stay in if you have been on a long journey and just want a little taste of home. My friends and i are backpackers and have been staying in mostly budget guesthouses, so when we got to Dehli we decided to splurge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peter_24_69
Mapleinn, Shivesh Kumar, Manager at Hotel Maple Inn, responded to this review

Hope you enjoyed your trip to India and are carrying back fond memories of our country. Thank you for your appreciation and very kind comments. We all work hard so it is heartening to read a review such as yours. Look forward to your second visit. Regards

Kolkata
Reviewed 19 April 2010

We stayed in this hotel in Jan'10. Rooms were neat & clean and very comfortable & hotel stuff were very helpful. Quality of food was good too. The best part of this hotel is it's close proximity to the NDLS station. Recommended to family friends who too have been very satisfied.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoysKolkata
Mapleinn, Manager at Hotel Maple Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your valuable comments on Tripadvisor . It has always been our sincere efforts to give everyone a memorable stay .

mumbai
Reviewed 26 March 2010

I stayed in mapleinn few days ago and find that this is the best hotel in pahargang area managers are very polite they are very kind I meet with Mr. Sahoo he is very honest person and he guide me about delhi this is very helpful for me i am always thankful to him

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seemaMumbai
uk
Reviewed 10 March 2010

Fourth floor rooms were beneath the kitchen and no sound proofing meant banging and clattering after midnight transmitteed through the floor. Complaints did not result in a room change or money off. Details of rooms did not match up to the high price - eg paint peeling off one wall. Windows not soundproof or insect proof. Manager charged for any...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cmb_10
Mapleinn, Manager at Hotel Maple Inn, responded to this review

The nature of the complaint seems to be confusing/ fictitious. Our's is a brand new property secondly we started accepting credit card from the month of May . Kindly provide us your details because we had no guest from U.K. in that period. For any details please feel free to contact us.

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mapple Emerald
#89 of 1,067 in New Delhi
123 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#1 of 713 in New Delhi
2,740 reviews
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 713 in New Delhi
3,546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#49 of 713 in New Delhi
1,672 reviews
Taj Palace Hotel
#5 of 713 in New Delhi
2,662 reviews
Hotel Ajanta
#59 of 713 in New Delhi
1,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Maple Inn is a 3 star hotel located in the heart of Delhi, the capital of India. We are one of the most accessible hotels in New Delhi that offers three-star amenities for it’s valuable customers.We are a family of dedicated team with a pledge to serve you best of our abilities. We respect and follow the ideology of “Atithi Devo Bhava” which means guests are equivalent to God, and this is the reason you will find personalized services that will give you immense pleasure and an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Maple Inn

Address: 8595/1 D.B. Gupta Road | Pahar Ganj, New Delhi 110055, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: £35 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Maple Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Maple Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on 2nd floor”
pcm1306, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Check few rooms, they differ in cleanness.”
Jprzada, 13 Dec 2011 | Read review
“choose a room away from the main road.”
Sunil99, 28 Nov 2011 | Read review
3 of 3