We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Olive Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Olive Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 106: English reviews
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 24 June 2016

wash room to be maintained on a regular basis very small room where two people cant adjust tea bags & sugar was of shortage & was not provided even after request there was no canteen facility in the Hotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MandaPaulkumar
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. I regret the inconvenience you had to go through during your stay. I have noted the specific issues raised by you. We hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan Treebo Hotels

Genoa, Italy
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I didn't like so much this place. The room was not so bad but I didn't like the way they picked me up to the airport. I had already a driver but they came telling me not true things. So I thought they were the right driver but they weren't

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Francesco R
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for your valuable review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are learning everyday and your feedback goes a long way in helping us in our mission to provide a delightful experience to all...

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel from treebo and I think my decision was correct.. As they commit me on phone I really feel they gave me same.. Service is very good ... Food is really good tasty . room are very nice. Complimentary breakfast very nice. I stayed here three days and I enjoyed really.. Thanks treebo . and my further...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jagdeep s
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing Treebo and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. We hope that you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you...

Vadodara, India
Reviewed 23 May 2016

The Hotel is Nice Location is Good Cleanliness Room... But Service is kind of Not so Good. I Fed up that moment when Receptionist told me that No other person allowed after 10.00pm. I thought I booked a Hotel not a PG room that they restrict me like this...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patelc8909
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for taking out time to share your positive feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and I am glad that you liked your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan...

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 23 May 2016

For one night stay rooms are ok, you can not stay for a long time, even brakfast is also needa to be improved.as food quality is not so good, we ordered lemon chicken but service was too slow, they served cold lemon chicken to us

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaktin538
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan Treebo Hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Room is bit tiny, but almost everything supplied. Cleanliness to be improved. Stayed in Treebo hotels before ( Bangalore and Mysore), can't compare with it, but ok. Value for money. Good location. Breakfast good.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank venugopalaraom
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your review. We are glad that you liked your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating the various things you have liked about us. It would be an absolute pleasure to host you again. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan Treebo Hotels

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The room was quite basically and the breakfast was poor and took a while. However it was a clean hotel and not a bad price for a budget option. We didn't have hot water for the 2 nights we were there though.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauras252016
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words and suggestions will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 April 2016

I stayed here once, and it was perhaps the worst place I have ever stayed in. Tents in adventure camps have better facilities than this dump. And that dump part is quite literal--the 'hotel' is located right next to a garbage dump. Service is quite terrible and the staff are shabbily dressed. The room I stayed in had a road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshuatree7
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we provide to our guests. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us...

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 31 March 2016

The windows are a joke, you can hear everything that´s happening on the streets and the dogs at night. Staff is more or less friendly, food is about average, but not too good. Room was clean. Equipment is average.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank N441EEmartin
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. Your feedback is very valuable. We will definitely act upon the issues highlighted by you. I have shared the same with my team and we hope to provide you with a truly delightful experience during your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan...

Indore, India
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Hotel is not good at all. Internet facility is not proper.. cable TV is also not working properly, teriff is too high as per facilities, rooms are congested. Don't go for this hotel and save your time trip and money.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 552vishalg
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Olive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. I regret the inconvenience you had to go through during your stay. I have noted the specific issues raised by you and have forwarded it to the concerned teams. We hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Uma Narayan Treebo Hotels

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Treebo Singh Sons
#231 of 706 in New Delhi
183 reviews
Hotel Saar Inn
#179 of 706 in New Delhi
131 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Vista Inn
Hotel Vista Inn
#296 of 706 in New Delhi
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Suncity
Hotel Suncity
#285 of 706 in New Delhi
196 reviews
Hotel Sohi Residency
#250 of 706 in New Delhi
84 reviews
Hotel Shimla Heritage
#139 of 706 in New Delhi
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Olive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in 205 and 304 - both were great”
 of 5 bubbles _doyougetweller, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Just avoid this hotel--that's the best tip anyone can give you!”
 of 5 bubbles joshuatree7, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Standard rooms are too small, go for a Deluxe room.”
 of 5 bubbles Sammy_Trips, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“all room r vary good but i taken twenn bedded room 203 second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 920sonu, 24 Mar 2015 | Read review
“try to get a room on 2nd floor which subtracts the noise on ground floor and top floor where its staff stays. All rooms are similar so no major difference which corner you get.”
 of 5 bubbles abhisavjani, 5 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5