The Athena Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Athena Hotel

19 Eastern Avenue Maharani Bagh, New Delhi 110065 India
Traveller (29)
Luxury Suite Room
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#329 of 1,114 hotels in New Delhi
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Standing on Eastern Avenue in the plush neighborhood of Maharani Bagh and nestled in a landscape park is "The Athena Hotel," a four star boutique hotel. This unique location enables all guest rooms a garden view with guest amenities and conveniences offering stylish living and comforts of a five star hotel. This is an elegant, luxurious hotel conveniently located 30 minutes drive from the international and domestic airport. We are 10 minutes from Connaught Place and in close proximity to Mohan Industrial Estate, Jasola, Nehru Place and Okhla – the business hubs of Delhi. PragatiMaidan - Delhi’s main convention Center and the India Gate Parliament Complex are also within easy reach. Tourist attractions such as the famous Akshardham temple, Lotus temple and Humayun’s Tomb a World Heritage Monument are all within 10 minutes driving distance. Ours is thus a marvelous location for all visitors to Delhi. We offer 30 well appointed guest rooms including 3 suites. All the facilities have been planned in minute detail to satisfy all the needs of the discerning traveler.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique

Location

19 Eastern Avenue Maharani Bagh, New Delhi 110065 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
10.2 mi
See all flights
75Reviews3Q+A14Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 29
  • 8
  • 3
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
bhasing876 wrote a review Apr 2015
Mumbai, India1 contribution5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel with our national seminar /conference was held here and all our group members were very comfortable during our one week stay in this small hotel.Hotel is conveniently located,nice clean rooms,good value for money, courteous and friendly staff.This is close to a famous New friends Colony Market and not far from main city and airport either.Food at conference lunch for all the 7 days was awesome and had lots of varieties . Dinner in the restaurant is good with prompt service and the food was freshly prepared.It is a and very good hotel and well managed and reasonably priced.All we can say that this is a excellent choice in terms of service and hospitality.We highly recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESH627, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 15 Apr 2015
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your experience about our hotel on TripAdvisor . It is indeed a pleasure to note that we were able to live up to your corporate group members expectations. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable and your conference needs had been achieved and appreciated. looking forward to welcome you back at The Athena in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel with Ankit wrote a review Apr 2015
Mumbai, India48 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
best hotel in best budget...supportive staff...yummy food

i always stay here in my delhi visits

best shopping locations nearby

easily reachable from airport

easy checkin

quick room services

very clean n classy hotel
Read more
Date of stay: April 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: third floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESH627, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 9 Apr 2015
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your experience about our hotel on TripAdvisor . It is indeed a pleasure to note that we were able to live up to your expectations. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to extend the best hospitality to their guest had been appreciated. looking forward to welcome you back at The Athena in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CharlotteMcDowell wrote a review Mar 2015
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates13 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night here when we flew into Delhi. It was a 30 minute journey from the international airport and near a railway station and main roads. The Hotel was clean and tidy, and as we stayed in a room at the back of the hotel we found it quiet. The breakfast was adequate with a small selection of vegetarian Indian food, breads and eggs. It was more than adequate for a one night stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESH627, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 31 Mar 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor.We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable experience during your short stay with us. Thank you once again for words of appreciation for clean and quite hotel .We look forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager )
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Max T wrote a review Oct 2014
18 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Want to be kept awake all night by the not-so-gentle hum of industrial washing machines somewhere nearby? Enjoy very low speed internet that periodically cuts out entirely? Hotel cars that arrive 45 minutes late? Out of date chocolate bars? Sauces that arrive after you have already finished your meal? Dirty stains on the floors and furniture? This is the hotel for you! Even better, you can fully expect your hotel staff not to care at all about any of it. Rooms are a good size, but what's the point if you can't actually fall asleep in them? Don't stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESH627, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 6 Nov 2014
Dear Guest, Regarding your stay in our hotel in room #301 on the night of 30th and 31st Oct,2014 and your comments on the problem faced by yourself. At the outset kindly accept our sincere apologies for the same.It is our constant endeavour to ensure that our guests are comfortable & provided best services during their stay .This was not so during your stay is a matter of great regret & concern for us.We thank you for your comments and take these very seriously to overcome any short coming that are pointed out. Our Managing Director and I wanted to meet you personally on 3rd Nov,2014 during your next stay which was again for one night (2nd Nov,2014) but unfortunately you checked out early in the morning. We have investigated your complaint with the concerned hotel staff and report as follows :- 1.The humming noise that disturbed your sleep could be from the exhaust fan in the bathroom if its left on at night & the bathroom door is also left open.We don’t have any Industrial laundry or unit in our vicinity.However we are investigating further to find the source of such noise,since this is the first time a humming noise complaint has been received. 2.We accept our internet capacity is insufficient particularly when the hotel is full and most room go online simultaneously as was the case on this occasion we had a American University group staying in the hotel with so many downloading.Till now we had only one internet connection service provider in this area & they were not in a position to improve their speed/capacity.Now another provider is laying cables in our vicinity & we would be able to provide high speed internet with unlimited download capacity by end November. 3. Our front office records all guest request for private taxi which we arrange on half day/full day basis.There is no such request from your room.Duty receptionist has informed us that you were outside the hotel trying to flag down a taxi and he requested you to come inside & he offered to arrange a taxi from a nearby taxi stand which is the system in Delhi & the taxi arrived within 15 minutes.Had you placed a prior request we would have arranged the taxi for you accordingly. 4. We do not provide Chocolate bars in our rooms,the mini-bar fridge has no chocolate bars.It is thus a mystery how this Chocolate bar entered your room.Perhaps you can throw light on this. 5. The Room service waiter who served your order has been pulled up and warned.He has admitted that by oversight he did not carry ketchup sachet with your Sandwiches & French Fry order,which he subsequently served .We sincerely regret this & briefed our staff to make sure that such mistake are not repeated while serving the food on room service. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you & we assure you of a perfect stay. Regards, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager) e-mail : mukeshsharma@theathenahotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
davidarth wrote a review Aug 2014
London, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
our stay at The Athena Hotel was very memorable. we were worried as it was new hotel but warm welcome given on arrival made us comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Rooms are neat & clean. Our room was very spacious with large garden view. we enjoyed elaborate breakfast buffet. we liked the menu had lots of option and service staff asked our required taste and took good care . A Bar facilaity would have been added advantage.This hotel has sufficient greenery all around.Location is a added advantage.We love to stay if we return to Delhi again.All the staff and the Management is taking very good care to their customers,this make the hotel a perfect place to stay in Delhi.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESH627, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 11 Aug 2014
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your experience about our hotel and services on TripAdvisor . It is indeed a pleasure to note that we were able to live up to your expectations. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable been achieved and appreciated. we again thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you back at The Athena in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manoj V wrote a review Apr 2016
Doha, Qatar2 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is an ideal choice for those who are looking for good facilities and it clearly meets the standard for the budget.The housekeeping staff were well mannered and spot on. There is an old gentlemen named Mr. Kamal who had taken special care of my in-room dining service for most of the stay and also prepared my preferred meal at the buffet lounge during breakfast and dinner time. Not to mention the other staff that were equally helpful. Reception was a grace for the hotel as they had attended to all my special requests on time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Higher floors are recommended for best view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESHs15, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 27 Apr 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel recently . We are Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and you have shared it on TripAdvisor. Your kind words of appreciation for the hotel services & hospitality is a great motivation for the entire team. Our staff also joins me to thank you the generous praise of the service offerings by them. Thank you once again for this most meaningful and positive comments based on your personal experience truly means a lot. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel soon again. Best Regards, Mukesh Sharma ( General Manager )
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
blisstravel wrote a review Jul 2015
San Francisco, California57 contributions168 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying in Delhi has not always been a good experience for me or many of my colleagues because of several reasons : either the hotels are nice, but very expensive, or they tend to be cheap, but noisy and unrefined. I have been pleasantly surprised with the Athena hotel. It is a great value for a hotel that has maintained a great standard of elegance at a lower budget. If the cost is too high, they may give you a discount.

I gave a review of this hotel over a year ago, but since that initial visit I have stayed here many times--so I felt to review the hotel again. It is still my favorite choice for a less expensive yet good quality stay. The rooms are extremely quiet--the back rooms (where I usually stay) have a great view of trees, grass and a small creek (which is almost impossible for hotels in Delhi). The beds are comfortable with good quality sheets and the rooms are tasteful and modern. The breakfast buffet still has quite a large selection and they are willing to bend over backwards for you all requests.

Recently the Athena hotel assisted a few friends of mine who were needing a lot of help with their stay, and the general manager Mukesh Sharma did a tremendous amount to make them comfortable and help them beyond his job description. This prompted me to write another review. He has such dedicated service with us that the hotel doesn't feel like a hotel anymore, but more like a home. This is when India shines more than other countries in service. Thank you, Mukesh.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MKS069, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 18 Jul 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our gratitude for your earnest comments on TripAdvisor. We look forward to strengthen our association by continuing to offer our best to keep you delighted. We are also delighted to know that your overseas guest also appreciated our hospitality and our services as well. I have conveyed your heartfelt Thanks to all the team at Athena and all members feel very happy. This is our best motivation !! We look forward to serving you again at The Athena Hotel. Warm Regards, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
blisstravel wrote a review Apr 2014
San Francisco, California57 contributions168 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very impressed with the Athena Hotel. It is a little gem in Delhi. I'm not sure why that one man gave it a bad review on TripAdvisor, as I had such a good experience.... but maybe it is all the better! I like little secret special places I can stay in Delhi that no one else knows about! The Athena was not just a refined, quiet, elegant, clean, modern hotel... but it has a view of a public park with trees in the back rooms! That is rare to find in Delhi. My room was completely quiet.

The hotel is on a main street in New Friends Colony so it is relatively convenient and easy to get to, depending on what you're doing in Delhi. It's 20 min away from Connaught, etc and most places, but if something is needed, shopping is also just outside the door, as there is a main street of stores across the street and down the block.

I stayed in a corner room in the back side. These are bigger. I recommend you ask for one.

The breakfasts are also good--a lot of vegetarian options, and a desire to make you happy. There was a good feeling in the cafe when I came down to eat.

A new hotel is always nice to stay in. There were one or two times that things were not at a 5 star standard because they are working out the kinks-- one afternoon the Internet was out because they were putting in a newer, high speed system--but a new hotel also means they are working harder to achieve customer satisfaction. This I really liked. They often tried hard to make me happy. I will return.

If the hotel is too costly, maybe ask for a discount. I did.

Northeast entrance
Read more
Date of stay: April 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESH627, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 29 Apr 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your very kind feedback on TripAdvisor. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel modern design, friendly staff members neat and clean rooms with garden view ,food and Breakfast of good quality in our cafe We are committed to provide personalized, warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.We do hope you will stay for a longer period next time with us and enjoy our hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Mukesh Sharma General Manager -The Athena hotel New Delhi.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ram P wrote a review Apr 2015
New Delhi, India1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
stayed there for 3 nights great staff and service absolutely nice and clean hotel .The Rooms are new with modern fixtures and fittings It is located in a very posh area .The staff and General manager were very helpful. They were very flexible concerning check-in and check-out hours. The restaurant was good and reasonable. There is a local shopping area within 5 minutes distance (less than 1.5 mile) with American restaurants such as Domino's, Subway, and Ruby Tuesdays (ask directions to it).Taxi service is freely available with reasonable rates.Food and good breakfast is very well prepared quality is great.Overall it was a lovely stay will definately stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2015Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MKS069, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 2 May 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor. It is a great pleasure for us to read such a wonderful and detailed review about our hotel. We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel and services. At The Athena Hotel it has always been our endeavor to make our Guests’ stays as comfortable and pleasant as possible. We thank you for your commendation of our team members and their efforts as well. We once again thank you for being our guests and look forward to another opportunity for your return to soon at The Athena Hotel New Delhi. Kind regards, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sain4s wrote a review Feb 2015
Sambalpur, India1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had booked rooms for 25 of my guests & went through fantastic experience.
Team Athena not only took special care of my guests, but also delivered more than expected irrespective of time.
I would like to give 10 out of 10 to the entire team, their professionalism, food, cleanliness, hygiene, security & of course the quality of rooms.
My heartiest thanks goes to Mr. Mukesh, under whose supervision everything moved swiftly & I remained relax all the time.
Wishing them All the best!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Be assured for quality rooms & services.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MUKESH627, General Manager at The Athena Hotel
Responded 6 Mar 2015
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate and thank you for sparing your time to share your experience about our hotel on TripAdvisor . It is indeed a pleasure to note that we were able to live up to your and all the group members expectations. We have conveyed your appreciation to all our staff members who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay a comfortable been achieved and appreciated. looking forward to welcome you back at The Athena in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Mukesh Sharma (General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
manikandanp2014 asked a question Sept 2017
Madurai District, India
Spa available
manikandanp2014 asked a question Sept 2017
Madurai District, India
Spa available
Answer from saimahmad
Noida, India592 contributions44 helpful votes
nope
Answer from saimahmad
Noida, India592 contributions44 helpful votes
i think no.
indiantraveller1104 wrote a tip Mar 2019
Kochi (Cochin), India42 contributions46 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please be careful choosing rooms."
Read full review
nishamsi wrote a tip Oct 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates5 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 108 and above 208, 308. Bigger size comparatively."
Read full review
vikky_karmakar wrote a tip Aug 2017
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"4 floor room"
Read full review
arjun_butola wrote a tip Apr 2017
New Delhi, India27 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"clean rooms and good hospitality"
Read full review
Chriss M wrote a tip Oct 2016
Germany11 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"A room which is facing the street side is loud."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Delhi area.
PRICE RANGE
£26 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew Delhi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE ATHENA HOTEL - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Athena Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Athena Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Runway Fashion, India - Custom Tailored Outfits for Women (0.1 miles), Mata Ka Mandir (0.4 miles), and Cups & Pups (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Athena Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at The Athena Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Athena Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Athena Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sampan - The Sky Lounge, Carnatic Cafe, and Indian Accent.
Does The Athena Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Athena Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Athena Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Athena Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and a banquet room during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to The Athena Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kartavya Path (3.8 miles), India Gate (3.6 miles), and Agrasen Ki Baoli - Leamigo (4.5 miles).
Is The Athena Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New Delhi HotelsNew Delhi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New DelhiHotels near The Athena Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire