We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vikram

Save
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good46%
  • Average21%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
65
115
55
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
65
115
55
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoolchand metro stationfour star hotelswimming poolstayed here for nightsdelhicommuteambiencerates
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I had stayed in Vikram for 3 days during a workshop in Delhi. The location of this hotel is superb and just near the metro station hence you can go anywhere in Delhi without spending on CAB so much. The food and breakfast was amazing...More

Thank Ashafak
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

A very well positioned hotel close to metro and a very good market. Great staff and bedrooms small but comfortable with all needs, hairdryer on request. This hotel does NOT have a swimming pool as some sites state. Good restaurant nice menu and a good...More

Thank Keithbath D
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Clean and neat Spacious bedrooms. View of railway tracks not so nice,but we did not havea lot of time to bother about that. The maintenance that was done on the building, while we were there, was truly a distracting factor. Passages were closed with ugly...More

Thank EStruwig
Reviewed 25 April 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights and had a really good time. Rooms were clean and decently maintained. Buffet breakfast was good. Staff courteous and helpful. Had no issues during the stay. Also, metro is really close by.

Thank kavya g
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We arrived at this hotel at the start of a tour of the 'Golden Triangle'. The room was lovely, very clean and comfortable. We arrived during the Festival of Colour and were given a complementary plate of local food, all very sweet, but a lovely...More

Thank Anne O
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in New Delhi
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Style
#65 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bhushan S
30 July 2017|
Answer
Response from NewarkSunbird | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry for the late reply. I believe the hotel had just been taken over prior to our arrival, but unfortunately I cant remember by which chain of hotels.
0
Votes
BrisbaneLeonine
17 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sankarjitbaral | Property representative |
We do not have a shuttle service. However, we do arrange for transportation at an additional cost. Our reservation department will be more than pleased to help you make prior bookings. Warm Regards, Sunil Datta Vashista
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room with backside is good hence you wouln't get much noise."
Read review
"All rooms very similar, no views to speak of, in any direction."
Read review
"rooms on back side are quieter"
Read review
"lower is better for noise from the flyover"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing