We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Kings Kourt

TripAdvisorUS$52*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$57*
US$52*
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Kings Kourt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 151: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Kings Kourt
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Fresh and neat rooms with trained and always welcoming staff. Very well equipped and spacious room. If you are a foody then you should not miss the dinner with authentic taste of south coupled with mixture of Chinese starters.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank athreya88
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Overall very nice stay, quite room close to railway and centre. Good breakfast. Very nice shower. Slow and breaking down wifi. Small language barrier at the reception. Manager was very helpful when he bought a train ticket for us.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tadeasm3
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

i saying this hotel treebo kings kourt. Room and srervices is good and staff is do good. i advice guys plz stay in this hotel hotel is good. this hotel near by railway station and i is super and fantastic hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 31vivekc
Taif, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The location is very good centrally located and well connected to main attractions. The hotel is very old but Rooms are decently spacious .Overall if you are getting a good deal this can be considered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkajaleel
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Kings Kourt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Roopvaani, Treebo Hotels

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel has good amenities, neat and clean.. We enjoyed our stay there for a day.. Rooms are big and are maintained well and the staff is friendly.. The room we stayed in had a king size bed which fit all 4 of us from the family- 2 adults, 2 kids (which is rare in other hotels).. The food in...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smitha B
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Kings Kourt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were traveling with a group of 5. The place from outside looks nice. But that's it. Right from the front desk, room interior, bathroom everything is horrible. There were small cockroaches inside the room. The worst of all was the dining place. Looks like they didn't want to work there. Not even a glass of water was served on...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anandavalli647
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Kings Kourt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. We, here at Treebo, are determined to keep our guests comfortable and happy. We can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Nice service, good bathroom as they promised while booking online. Good hospitality. Rooms were clean, hygiene, complimentary tea, coffee, clean Lenin, and also at reasonable price. I prefer treebo for future stay also.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dipeshpatel5
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Kings Kourt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so.We really enjoyed...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel front office persons are very un professional and they don't know how to speak with guests. They felt like they are the owners and gusts are their slaves. And Treebo very poor customer care and they will not taking care of the customer. Totally third class hotel and worst service providers

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Madhu B
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Kings Kourt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. We, here at Treebo, are determined to keep our guests comfortable and happy. We can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards...

Reviewed 1 week ago

the hotel is good for short stay and the worst thing is the clothes on the table and sofas are in the least maintainance and also the service in the restaurant is not upto the mark.towels and bedsheets should be maintianed in a proper hygenic way

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bskiran75
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Kings Kourt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Roopvaani, Treebo Hotels

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had checked in this place due to the proximity to the station. However the staff in this place is not friendly. The restaurant is even worse. We were a group of 4. We had to request for water glasses to have water to be poured in them, table cloth and ask them to serve us the order that was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay R
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Kings Kourt, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience at the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us. We, here at Treebo, are determined to keep our guests comfortable and happy. We can assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
1.8 mi away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#23 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
338 reviews
0.5 mi away
NI Ambaari Suites
NI Ambaari Suites
#32 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
25 reviews
2.2 mi away
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
FabHotel Dawn Mysore
#24 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Heritage Shelters
Hotel Heritage Shelters
#28 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
13 reviews
0.9 mi away
Parklane Hotel
Parklane Hotel
#13 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
451 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Jade Garden
Hotel Jade Garden
#27 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Kings Kourt at Mysore’s Jhansi Lakshmibai Road is 500 meters away from the railway station, 2 km from the KSRTC bus stand and only 3 km from the city’s star attraction, the Palace of Mysore. The hotel’s long list of offerings include room service, chargeable laundry options, business event hosting facilities, a restaurant, bar and parking space on the site. You can enjoy free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast from Treebo as well. All the rooms have air-conditioning, a fridge and an LCD television with cable/ DTH connection. The private bathroom has a shower cabinet, water heating facility and Treebo toiletries. Mysore has no dearth of places to see. You can take a cab or bus to visit the Zoo, Jagmohan Palace at 3 km and Chamundi Hills, Sand Museum, 7 km away. Restaurants like A2B and Mc Donalds are within walking distance from the hotel. To explore shopping options in Mysore, head to the Garuda Mall (3 km), Mall of Mysore (5 km) or the shopping streets at Devraj Urs Road (3 km). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Kings Kourt

Address: 1294/B Jhansi Lakshmi Bai Road | Close to Railway Station, Mysuru (Mysore) 570005, India (Formerly Kings Kourt Hotel)
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: £17 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Treebo Kings Kourt 2.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Kings Kourt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Kings Kourt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My best advice is don't book the hotels from Trebo”
, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Quiet and decent location.”
kartbalu83, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Lower floor rooms are better (not 2nd and above)”
photomenon, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose East Facing with Nice roadside view”
MANJU_the_GREAT, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“all sides of hotel are nice”
patelrupali11, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$52* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
PricelineUS$57
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates