Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Kohinoor Continental

Traveller (509)
Room & Suite (305)
The Solitaire Restaurant at the Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Dining (124)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#82 of 731 hotels in Mumbai
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hotel Kohinoor Continental remains the foremost preferred 4 star deluxe business hotel in the commercial hub of Mumbai near the International Airport. Unlike comparable hotels in Mumbai, the Kohinoor Continental provides an intimate customer experience with an artful flare. Along with a contemporary decor, Kohinoor Continental offers you modern facilities combined with immaculate service that go a long way in making your stay memorable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Secured parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Andheri Kurla Road Andheri E, Mumbai 400059 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Mumbai Airport
Chakala
1 minMumbai Metro
Airport Road
9 minMumbai Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,047 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Kohinoor Continental comes highly recommended for its luxurious atmosphere, enhanced by live music, and its Solitaire restaurant's acclaimed cuisine. While the staff usually receives compliments for their professionalism and hospitality, some guests have encountered inconsistencies in service quality. The hotel boasts clean and spacious rooms, but a few visitors suggest that some areas could benefit from refurbishment. Amenities such as the gym and pool add to the appeal, yet opinions on the hotel's value for money are divided, with some criticism directed at the pricing structure.
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,047Review17Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 431
  • 377
  • 156
  • 46
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kanhaiya Lal wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Delicious food
It was a wonderful experience having food. Limited but very delicious food
The breakfast were the best
The tea was served with great gesture.

My appreciation to Mr Sahil and Swen, the staff there who took utmost care and ensure a perfect breakfast experience

Must visit property if you are here for business purposes
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, General Manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 1 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Continental Heartfelt thanks for taking out time to leave us this fantastic review. We are beyond happy to see you gave us a five stars rating. We are delighted to know that you loved our food and hospitality. Your thoughts have been conveyed to our associates Mr Sahil & Mr Swen. Thank you for choosing Hotel Kohinoor Continental. Warm Regards, General Manager Hotel Kohinnor Contintental.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel51531823322 wrote a review Apr 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole experience of our stay from start to finish was just excellent.
The reception staff were very efficient and patient. As we had booked 12 rooms in the hotel, all my guests were extremely happy with the housekeeping staff fulfilling all their needs. Rooms were spacious and very comfortably luxurious.
I would certainly recommend this hotel for their hospitality and the tasty and varied cuisine in the restaurant.
All in all a vert satisfying experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kohinoor Continental, manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 8 Apr 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Hotel Kohinoor Continental! We are delighted to hear that you found our staff efficient and patient, and that your guests enjoyed their comfortable and luxurious rooms. It's great to know that you appreciated our hospitality and the tasty cuisine in our restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you and your guests again for another satisfying experience. Regards, Hotel Kohinoor Continental team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Shabbir Naik wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Servuce was exlent n food was so yummy n mouth watering lobby desgin was exlent. Its Cool place stay n enoy Thnx to to all mangment jazz was Very Good to supporting to custmore .the gym and spa was awsome. Such a Huge and well design lobby Ican Just sit Watching it for long time. The cápsula lift inside the lobby was the other attractive thing
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelKohinoorMumbai, Mukund Kamat, Vice President – Hotels Division at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Continental! It’s always a pleasure to read our happy guests. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving a perfect 5-star. We are glad that you were impressed with our warm hospitality and kind associates. We also appreciate your kind regarding the services. Looking forward to serve you again with another stay experience! Regards, Mukund Kamat, Vice President – Hotels Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirit15 wrote a review Nov 2020
New Delhi, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Kindly avoid at all cost!

I have never had such a horrid experience before, even after travelling all over the world. Very unfriendly, unhelpful staff, unclean rooms and to top it all, there was a blast in the room middle of the night because of some bell set-up cracking. Whole room was smelling like a furnace thereafter, and we had to go down twice to get electricians and keys for another room (because no staff was available to come up) and there was utter disregard for our safety as well of fellow customers in the hotel, as the staff took the incident very lightly and asked us to go back to the same room and wait for electricians, instead of asking us to wait in the lobby, while examining the seriousness of the issue, which any decent hotel would have. The next room given to us was equally bad, bed was small, dirt below the bed, smelly, stained shower curtains and so on. We also paid for all meals, which was again, tribble, and tea/coffee was additionally chargeable in breakfast (that’s new!) and so were the toiletries like tooth brush/dental kit etc.

Sigh, what a hole in wall.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, General Manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Continental! Heartfelt thanks to you for leaving you valuable feedback on your experience with us! At the outset, we apologize for the unfortunate experience of your stay at Hotel Kohinoor Continental. We take complete accountability for our inadequate services and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We always endeavour to serve our guests with exemplary hospitality while promptly resolving the shortcomings at our end. With the sincere assurance of flawless and refined services, we look forward to hosting you again soon. Best Regards, Mukund Kamat, Vice President – Hotels Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gillian B wrote a review Oct 2022
Rugby, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Don’t stay here. Second floor room 228. Non smoking room. Stunk of tobacco, damp, and smelly.

Noise from solitaire restaurant/bar in hotel was heard clearly audible in hotel room.

Complained as little sleep on the first evening after a long journey. Quickly Moved to the 3rd floor. Still a continual ‘thuMp thump’ of music at 10,40 in the evening. Rooms not smelly and damp on the 3rd floor but still can’t sleep as so noisy from the function room/bar. If you want to sleep them I suggest you stay elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay top floor or mot at all
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kohinoor Continental, Manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 30 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience during your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the smell in your room, as well as the noise you experienced from the restaurant/bar. We hope that you were able to get a better night's sleep on the third floor. If you are ever in the area again, we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Warm Regards, General Manager Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kalpesh wrote a review Mar 2023
Bengaluru, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Poorly run hotel , termed as four star , the reception desk is the most unhelpful place in the entire hotel. They don't go the extra mile/effort for customer satisfaction rather they choose to be rude and adhere whats written in one's contract. We returned at night and asked to be given food in a proper bone china plate n bowls , they rather chose to read us our contract and be adamant on adhering to it. Ended up ordering from zomato. The food and beverage staff n housekeeping staff are the only people who I think work towards customer satisfaction, the food is good. They drivers for our pick up n drop were extremely rude , and they don't have a way to talk with the set of crew. We did overheard them while waiting talking bout stuffs , which was quite unprofessional.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The reception desk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kohinoor Continental, Manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Dear Kalpesh, We are truly sorry to hear about your negative experience at our hotel. We take our guests' feedback very seriously and we apologize for falling short of your expectations. It is not our intention to provide anything less than exceptional service, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are glad to know that our food and beverage staff, as well as housekeeping staff, were able to meet your expectations. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are happy to hear that our food met your standards. We would like to assure you that we will take appropriate steps to improve our services and ensure that the same issues are not repeated in the future. We would be grateful for the opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Warm Regards, General Manager Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cainura wrote a review Feb 2021
Troy, New York
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Kohinoor Continental/Elite own(ed) another Hotel in Chennai in the name of the Grand Elite. We had reserved the banquet hall in this hotel last year and due to the pandemic, everything closed. They are yet to return our reservation deposit for this and when contacted, nobody responds - neither from Chennai nor from Mumbai headquarters. I request the management to take note of this and respond.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, General Manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Continental! Thank you very much for making time to give us feedback. We’re really sorry for the inconvenience you had. We have addressed this straight away to our staff and escalated it to the management for immediate action; to ensure that this incident is not repeated again. Our team members will be reaching out to you personally. We hope to resolve this to your benefit and earn you back as a guest. Best Regards, Mukund Kamat, Vice President – Hotels Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Climber45303742813 wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice to visit this place feels like home homely atmosphere one of best hotel Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with two six year olds and lots of luggage and despite the stairs up to the elevator this was one of the nicest places we stayed in the four weeks we were in Europe.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Kohinoor Continental, Manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's homely atmosphere, great location, and clean rooms. At our hotel, we take pride in ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of our guests, especially when it comes to providing exceptional customer service. We are so glad that you found our staff incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, General Manager Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
salujajayasena wrote a review Feb 2020
Colombo, Sri Lanka
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here after arriving from Uthra Pradesh (North India) via domestic flight. Town is crowded and we didnt want to get out of the our tourist bus. We saw the houses of famous actors. Beach too. but the city is not so clean. Hotel was compact and the rooms are small. can say it's clean but we had to change rooms as there was a leak in the bath room. their food was excellent. I should say amazing spread of various Cuisine. had nice dumplings, Chinese, Mongolian, South Eastern, Western as well as food from various parts of India. Very helpful staff. lot of lobbies where we can spend time chatting and playing your board games or card games. Coffee shop looked attractive too.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelKohinoorMumbai, Mukund Kamat, Vice President – Hotels Division at Hotel Kohinoor at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Continental! Thank you for your feedback on this esteemed platform. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to Mumbai. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, your concerns have been noted and will be looked into. We are glad that you loved the culinary spread, indoor games and service of our associates. Indeed the coffee shop is a favourite with the guests staying with us. It was pleasure serving you this time and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Mukund Kamat, Vice President – Hotels Division
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lavy P wrote a review Jun 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited the cafe/restataunt today. As it was past 1100 hrs. They advise me that I could only order burger and French fries as they are busy with the lunch buffet. I order for burger which would come with French fries and a black coffee to Mr Rutikesh. I told him since burgers come with French fries so I don't want French fries. After waiting for over 15 minutes one Mr Tyren comes with French fries telling me the burger will come shortly. Thinking that they give burgers and French fries separately at this restraunt, I have my French fries. Once I finish that I ask for my burger but it's still not ready. After waiting 30 minutes I call the incharge and he says it will come in another 5 minutes. Then my burger arrives after another 10 minutes with French fries again. Now I realise these guys have tricked me by taking a burger order and then quietly giving me French fries first. Rightly they have billed me for the burger and French fries separately. To make matters worse, when I ask for my coffee, they have forgotten my order of the coffee. I reorder for it and wait for another 5 minutes for it. The staff seems least interested which shows in their way of taking orders and forgetting orders. Also 30 to 40 minutes for a chicken burger is an all time record in my books.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Office, General Manager at Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Responded 10 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Continental! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always strive to deliver the best service to our guests, and we apologize that we did not match up in certain areas on this occasion. We genuinely value the information you have shared with us in your feedback. Please be rest assured that we will look into it in great detail. We seek to improve on feedback like this, and we genuinely wish to welcome you again to our property and make you experience nothing but the very best. We are hoping to serve you soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rayadurgam s asked a question Dec 2019
Secunderabad, India40 contributions1 helpful vote
Is this hotel good for family with kids
Answer from Dandy
Chandigarh, India16 contributions14 helpful votes
Sure,this hotel is world class,you can definitely stay with your family,no worries.I hope it helps you.thanks
Answer from Sanjay
Leicester, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
I'm not sure about the car parking as we didn't use this facility. The check ins are possible as we did the same. I suggest you contact the hotel directly.
Chetan V asked a question Jul 2019
Anjar, India4 contributions2 helpful votes
Near hotel night club???
Answer from Sanjay S
Hyderabad, India239 contributions118 helpful votes
There are plenty of upmarket hotels in and around the Andheri International Airport vicinity like Grand Hyatt, Sheraton, JW Marriot etc. Just about a 10 minutes drive from Kohinoor Continental Hotel.
Answer from Kaloian Kostov
Burgas, Bulgaria199 contributions135 helpful votes
You can check out before noon and leave your luggage in hotel. You can spend 1-2 hours visiting Ben Thanh market - there is nice fresh juices or can visit independence palace which is 10 min from hotel by walk.
Sayed M asked a question Nov 2018
Hyderabad, India
Can I visit to your hotel with my Fiancee?
New Delhi, India51 contributions62 helpful votes
i think should not be a problem.. as long as both of you produce ID proof with address. good hotel with best services.
Soniya C wrote a tip May 2024
13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is just behind metro station so great for connectivity to the city."
Read full review
Krish wrote a tip May 2024
Mumbai, India30 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Chf Bhagwan & Chf Mukesh r superb"
Read full review
Trip51896364396 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good "
Read full review
Nirav S wrote a tip May 2024
Vadodara25 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book hotel in Advance, Availability will be issue for you. "
Read full review
Subrat Ghosh wrote a tip May 2024
Jorhat, India3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is very good, next to metro station."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mumbai area.
PRICE RANGE
£67 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kohinoor continental hotel mumbai
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraMumbaiJ.B. Nagar / Western Suburbs / Andheri / Andheri East
NUMBER OF ROOMS
137
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL KOHINOOR CONTINENTAL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Nearby attractions include Kitty Su Mumbai (0.7 miles), Frankly Mumbai Tours (0.5 miles), and Pawfect Life (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fiona, Ummrao, and Peshawri.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Kohinoor Continental have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Kohinoor Continental offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Kohinoor Continental offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Kohinoor Continental?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Mumbai HotelsMumbai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MumbaiHotels near Hotel Kohinoor Continental
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire