We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Peppermint Hotel

Show Prices
#92 of 372 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Peppermint Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 320: English reviews
Start your review of Peppermint Hotel
 Click to rate
Jaipur, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

About 3 kms from Jaipur Junction railway station hotel is situated in a residential area,I stayed with my friend Rajendra Prasad Panwar from 10 to 11 Feb 2017,we booked a king/twin bed room,it has sufficient space to accommodate 2 men,twin beds were comfortable , bathroom was no more big but it was clean and okay ,hot and cold water was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sssdgn
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had booked this hotel for one day stay seeing the ratings in different sites. We had reached there early morning 6 am and asked for an early check in. This was allowed (at an additional cost of Rs 1000). I fount the front desk staff not much of a perfect welcome team. They were rather cold in their response for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arun g
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

Hazaribagh, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location of the Hotel is Good. Hotel itself looks very beautiful. Rooms are good and new. Toilets are clean and modern. Complimentary breakfast was more than OK. Check - in Check - out was flawless. Overall a Good Experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rohitpatni3
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

Lucknow, India
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Stayed with my family and found as usual a great hospitality point as usual with neat and clean rooms loaded with all facilties of star hotels,mouth savouring food and quick services of professionally trained staff under the able head of the operations and GM..Mr.Mehra..Observed that F&B and HK staff remain always on thier toes to make your stay a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arshtours86
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

ahmedabad
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

I have booked through online portal..we reached 10am..as we will check out early morning 5am..we have requested to have breakfast but they denied that same day we can't gv u breakfast..desk manager told to talk with restaurant manager. Restaurant manager told to talk vl management authority..worst experience...linens of rooms are very bad..never recommend this hotel to anybody never come back..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amit_ostwal
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Peppermint, Jaipur. However, I regret to learn your disappointment regarding the breakfast not provided same day. Sir I would like to inform you that we do not provide same day breakfast and Our check-in time is 12:00 Noon and if any one comes early morning...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Good hotel for business travelers.. Nothing much to do for families.. Pool and rooftop was under renovation.. Nothing to do nearby.. Buffet spread was lovely and staff was courteous too.. Did not whine even though we were waiting in reception after checkout since our flight was in late afternoon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pravinEnRoute
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

Reviewed 14 December 2016

Its a elegant hotel, with spacious rooms and helpful staff, they take care of all that you need in the Jaipur city. Its located near a mountain view. Note: there are some other tall towers around, so make sure which side is your window facing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saurabh P
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

delhi
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I booked this hotel through goibibo since i got a good deal. however i was very disappointed with the kind of reception and response from the staff. They kept me waiting for 25 mins for check in which was irritating. Coming to the plus and minus of the hotel: PLUS: Good Location Clean Rooms Good price (if booked through any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hsb_401
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Stayed for 2 nights here. The room was air-conditioned, clean, tidy and spacious (about 250 sq feet). The staff was helpful and the buffet breakfast was adequate, with various choice of food available (fried egg, omelet, salad, bread and butter, tea and coffee, etc.). This hotel is located on a side street, with a smart external appearance, and fairly quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Thomas L
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

Hertfordshire
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Apart from this hotel being way out of town (Tuk Tuk driver had to ask twice for directions) and the bathroom falling apart, the hotel was fine. The green lights in the room were aweful but that's personal taste and once I worked out how to turn these off the rooms were ok, sheets were clean. I suspect this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CummingsLJ
Mehra G, General Manager at Peppermint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable time to review your experience. I am very glad to know that you had a good stay and was impressed with the rooms & services, it is motivating to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and we are thankful for your positive comments...

175 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (174)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.3 mi away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#73 of 372 in Jaipur
544 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Gandharva by Peppermint
2.4 mi away
Lords Plaza Jaipur
Lords Plaza Jaipur
#146 of 372 in Jaipur
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
#25 of 372 in Jaipur
1,614 reviews
2.0 mi away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#102 of 372 in Jaipur
301 reviews
1.8 mi away
Flute Boutique Hotel
Flute Boutique Hotel
#121 of 372 in Jaipur
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Peppermint Hotel

Address: 6, Subhash Nagar, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: £33 - £241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Peppermint Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Peppermint Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#50 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Peppermint Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Peppermint Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles arshtours86, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Helpful service, spacious room, large bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles saurabhp103, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Hotel area is fairly quiet at night”
 of 5 bubbles Z1196DTthomasl, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are equally good”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“avoid this hotel if you have work in central part of city”
 of 5 bubbles Pankaj140, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5