We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center

Save
Traveller (135)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (13)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good45%
  • Average22%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“amer fort”(50 reviews)
“swimming pool”(20 reviews)
“k k”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (257)
There are newer reviews for KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
53
96
55
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
53
96
55
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamer fortswimming poolk kown transportamber palaceamer viewroom windowown vehiclecomfortable stayample parking spacemajor attractionsnice hotelhigher sideluxury hotelroom servicevalue for moneyhotel is situated
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Excellent hotel.Service by staff good. Location ideal for sightseeing.City is a bit far. Food choices at hotel good but on the higher side . Only thing is net speed is 512 kbps which should be upped. Rest trip was pleasantMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mukarrumuddin
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our services & facilities. We have noted that the interned speed was slow. The reason for this was that the optic fiber line that we have connectivity through was partly down,...More

Reviewed 2 October 2017

Overall, we had a very good trip. the staff, the food and amenities were great. The only constraint we faced was that it was located in suburb and travelling to city each time was a bit difficult as there are no decent eateries and restaurants...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sreeni_sap
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our services & facilities. Sir, I think you did not have proper information as there are many good restaurants & eateries in a radius of 6-8 kms. If you had let...More

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is just waste of money.... Service is soo poor that we will frustrated that we have booked this hotel... Every thing takes more than 1 hr to resolve.... Save your money nd save ur time..inexperienced staff... Need to work on service..room no. 1002...More

Thank 37anshulm
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble caused to you. On investigating we were unable to pinpoint the exact reason for your concern, it would be helpful if you could kindly let us know the reason on our email ID. Best Regards!

Reviewed 27 September 2017

We stayed for two nights.Nice and peaceful location ,near to Amer fort.but far from the city center..Neat and spacious room.Good food and good service.Minus point :-they are not providing the toiletries and tea bags for the second day.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Parveen B
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our services & facilities. We have noted that toiletries were not provided on the second day. This is a lapse on our part and we apologies for the same. The concerned...More

Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I had my booking to this hotel through CCH . It was wonderful , location is amazing , beautiful and peaceful . Good place to relax and food is additional advantage , bit costly but being the member of CCH it was fine for us...More

Thank nilima r
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention CenterResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our services & facilities. Do visit us again sometime, Best Regards!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Jaipur, India
See all 426 hotels in JaipurSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#31 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#31 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (135)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
priyo1008
17 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar | Property representative |
all standard amenities that are offered to other guests are offered to CCIL members too. ie a standard room is given. there is a facility for upgradation to a suite room at additional charges like for any other guest. All... More
0
Votes
Ranjan C
12 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar | Property representative |
Dear Sir, We are having a Grand Celebration with celebrity artist performance and DJ / Dance set-up. We expect about 1500 people including local persons. We would have stalls set up for snacks, beverages & a buffet all of... More
0
Votes
Prem T
29 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Ashish-Brahmawar | Property representative |
Dear Sir, We have on regular basis a solo folk artist playing a traditional string instrument called "Ravan hattha" in the lobby. In case the number of persons is more, we can arrange for a complimentary puppet show. Other... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms with view of Amer Fort !!"
Read review
"Stayed in new building. Would recommend the same."
Read review
"Get the room facing south east for sunrise and the hill temple."
Read review
"Take room Amer fort side"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing