We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chokhi Dhani Resort

Traveller (793)
360
Panoramas (13)
Dining (100)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Capturing the spirit of Rajasthan and ensuring the perfect Rajasthani experience is Chokhi Dhani, a unique Village Resort. Chokhi Dhani literally means a "fine hamlet" i.E. A quintessential ethnic village that offers an ideal pastoral experience. Away from the urban life the idyllic cottages and suites in the resort give the right blend of traditions - modern amenities in typical ethnic environment.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free Internet
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
1,073Reviews
1,342Photos
20Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 576
  • 260
  • 111
  • 55
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chokhi dhani is good for spending time with family it's providing a lot of facility we spend our time with enjoyable moment with my family there is lot of rajasthani culture it have nice rooms and area of jogging full eco friendly
Read more
When I come to chokhi dhani resort i see a lot of rajasthani culture here it give lot of enjoyment I see it give nice facilities and hotel's any siniour staff nice behave form all parpes so i like that industry that's it.......
Read more
Chokhi dhani resort is good for business conference i see the dif culture they have two halls well manage all good for us they give full service to us rosort have business centre and library also boardroom is also here
Read more
We were very disappointed with the hotel. We paid for 6 nights and checked out after 3, losing a chunk of money as hotel has no refund policy for early checkout. Booked a cottage room from UK. When we arrived they gave us a small cottage, like a rabbit hut. , very dark. After
Read more
Response from Chokhi_Dhani_Jaipur, Guest Relations Manager at Chokhi Dhani Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are sorry that we were not able to exceed your expectations. We have noted all your points and will definitely look in to improve the same and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Chokhi Dhani Team
Read more
Awesome resort, great food and entertainment, ambience and resort facilities. We stayed at Royal cottage and had an awesome experience, great room amenities. Evening entertainment at village resort was very good. We enjoyed a lot. Thank you resort management and staff.
Read more
Response from Chokhi_Dhani_Jaipur, Guest Relations Manager at Chokhi Dhani Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Chokhi Dhani Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorChokhi Dhani Resort
The Haveli Suite at the Chokhi Dhani Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorChokhi Dhani Resort
The Cottage at the Chokhi Dhani Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorChokhi Dhani Resort
The Royal Cottage at the Chokhi Dhani Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorChokhi Dhani Resort
The Executive Cottage at the Chokhi Dhani Resort
PreviousNext
12345654
Avoid this place . They might not charge you for entry but they have weird charges for other things to recover all the money. It's a bad place avoid at all cost
0 votes
From Jaipur international airport to chokhidhani distance is around 12 kms. Prepaid Taxi will cost INR 400. Thanks
0 votes
Show all answers
From Jaipur International Airport to Chokhidhani resort is around 12 kms. Prepaid Taxi fro Airport will cost INR 400.
1 vote
From Jaipur international airport to chokhidhani distance is around 12 kms. Prepaid Taxi will cost INR 400. Thanks
1 vote
PreviousNext
1234
"if you are looking for traditional Rajasthani experience,do not go"
"don't stay here"
"awesome resort with all facilities"
"Get a room away from the garden to avoid plethora of mosquitoes!"
"Spend a little more and choose a cottage. Well worth the extra."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$84 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
chokhi dhani hotel jaipurchoki dhani jaipurchokhi dhani jaipurchokhi dhani resort
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanJaipur DistrictJaipur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing