We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Resort De Crossroads

Booking.comUS$39
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Start your review of Resort De Crossroads
 Click to rate
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Location excellent. Though near the Calangute beach but still away from the city noise. We booked Imperial suite which was worth staying. Room had Bath tub, mini fridge kitchen. seperation between sleeping and living area. Pool was great to dive in.Buffet breakfast was very tasty. best place to look out for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manjul C
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Manujul, Greetings from Resorts De CrossRoad, GOA! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for deciding to write a review on Trip Advisor sharing your experiences whilst staying at Resort De CrossRoads! We are grateful to you for strongly recommending our hotel, especially the service staff. Your positive comments about our hotel, food and exceptional...

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 4 April 2017

wifi only in the lobby, fixed menu food. Provides all basic amenities though. Staff is very rigid and unhelpful to the guests, due to instructions from high command in Mumbai. A/C coach mean actually a bus and not a small van or car, so be very careful if booking sightseeing with the hotel. I had to literally fight, and threaten...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dryashmanchanda
kanpur
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Firstly do not go by its name...It's not a resort by any means of imagination...It's a small hotel with basic 2-3 star facilities...The approach road to the hotel is in a bad shape n would take some efforts in locating the hotel...Rooms are ok with all basic necessities, room service is poor... Breakfast spread is simple n as per a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vaibhav_abbott
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

I had been to Goa on our 1st anniversary and had booked this hotel... Guys this resort no where looks like the one in pics.. it had weird ambience.. no hospitality... It was like they dint bother abt their guests Rooms weren't that good... we requested them if we could opt for another room as it wasn't clean but they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prerana m
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Prerana, We appreciate your posting this candid feedback for our benefit and pointing out certain drawbacks in our operations for us to learn from. I sincerely apologize to you for the discomfort you have had to endure as a result of our being unable to deliver some of the basics and thereby not living up to your expectations....

Reviewed 21 February 2017

I just checked out on Feb 19 , 2017 because unluckily we had paid the whole amount in advance. It is a worst hotel to stay in Goa in in which money they are selling it . Rude staff no service no drinking water. No welcome drink . You should never book this hotel . I stayed with my family...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hema S
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Hema, We appreciate your posting this candid feedback for our benefit and pointing out certain drawbacks in our operations for us to learn from. I sincerely apologize to you for the discomfort you have had to endure as a result of our being unable to deliver some of the basics and thereby not living up to your expectations....

Reviewed 20 February 2017

It's a fantastic experience to be at Rahi Resort De Crossroads. Location is very good, quite & calm and far from hustle bustle of the traffic and roadside pubs yet near to the beach. Its location is a big plus to this hotel. Staff is very polite, humble and very quick on their response. Hotel Room Service is fantastic, you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanju M
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sanju, Greetings from Resorts De CrossRoad, GOA! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for deciding to write a review on Trip Advisor sharing your experiences whilst staying at Resort De CrossRoads! We are grateful to you for strongly recommending our hotel, especially the service staff. Your positive comments about our hotel, food and exceptional...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

The only good thing about this place is it's location and the pool. The rooms look nothing like shown in the pictures and the "amenities" they provide are 2 sachets of Vatika Shampoo and 2 tiny medimix soaps. Staff is extremely unprofessional, attending to a guest is of least priority. I have carried my own huge suitcases all over. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rachdmello
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this review

Dear Mr, Rachdmello, We appreciate your posting this candid feedback for our benefit and pointing out certain drawbacks in our operations for us to learn from. I sincerely apologize to you for the discomfort you have had to endure as a result of our being unable to deliver some of the basics and thereby not living up to your expectations....

Reviewed 21 December 2016

we are staying 2 night and 3 days in this hotel.we are enjoying a lot in this property. Location is very good. Staff is very co-operative. Rooms are very clean. Parking available in hotel. Breakfast was very good. I will definitely suggest this hotel to very very good stay in goa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Usha D
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this review

Dear Usha, Greetings from Resorts De CrossRoad, GOA! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for deciding to write a review on Trip Advisor sharing your experiences whilst staying at Resort De CrossRoads! We are grateful to you for strongly recommending our hotel, especially the service staff. Your positive comments about our hotel, food and exceptional service...

Mehsana, Gujarat, India
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Stayed from 14 to 17 dec.2016. Booked through Goibibo. Location is good. Walking distance from Beach. Breakfast is included in Grazilia Room. Need cleanliness in rooms. Not having its own restaurant, Need to call restaurent which is nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pradeep R
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Apparently housekeepers cleaned the entire room but "forgot" to change the bedsheets and quilt covers which we found out after check in. Reception staff is really bad. I mean really bad. No water or toilet paper in the room. Really need to do some maintenance in the rooms. Avoid this place. 3 stars yeah.. Maybe out of 100.. And that's...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Mark K
RahiHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Resort De Crossroads, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your posting this candid feedback for our benefit and pointing out certain drawbacks in our operations for us to learn from. I sincerely apologize to you for the discomfort you have had to endure as a result of our being unable to deliver some of the basics and thereby not living up to your expectations. Critical...

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.2 mi away
Tangerine Resort
Tangerine Resort
#47 of 110 in Calangute
565 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Rivasa Resort
The Rivasa Resort
#87 of 110 in Calangute
186 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Park Calangute Goa
The Park Calangute Goa
#9 of 110 in Calangute
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Renzo's Inn
Renzo's Inn
#13 of 110 in Calangute
255 reviews
0.4 mi away
Horizon
Horizon
#28 of 110 in Calangute
234 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Windsor Bay
Hotel Windsor Bay
#37 of 110 in Calangute
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
RESORT DE CROSSROADS offers a selection of 36 well appointed rooms. The rooms have been tastefully done in a contemporary style decor, equipped with all modern amenities that complement the taste of the modern day traveller. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Resort De Crossroads

Address: | Tivvai Vaddo, Opp. Poriat Football Ground, Calangute 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Price Range: £31 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Resort De Crossroads 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Resort De Crossroads reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Resort De Crossroads Goa/Calangute
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Resort De Crossroads staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fantastic Location, Great for Couple & Family, Supportive Staff, Good Security, Very Good Experience”
112sanjum, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Suites are spacious with balconies.”
103bhagyashreep, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“we had stayed at 04 floor, all rooms have same view”
Dan12072201, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“top floor ,, best view”
shravansingh, 21 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in Essentia room which was good.”
GaneshLande, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$39* /night
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$39
TripAdvisorUS$39
Cancelon
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates