We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile\/ I-65
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

437 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65
See the most recent reviews
Showing 434: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Front desk was very helpful! Key would not work when we arrived - went back to have it rekeyed - still would not work and finally security opened the door for us - key never did work so we both couldn't leave the room at the same time, carpet dirty and worn, ceiling leaked, ice machine broken, dirty wash cloth...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph B
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us. We would like to assure you that we are looking into the issues you mentioned on this review and we are now working on it. We are doing preventive measures to make sure that these issues won’t happen again in the future. We hope that...

Evans, Georgia
Reviewed 29 June 2015

This was one of the last hotels that still had openings on a very busy weekend. The positives: location was good, the beds were clean and comfortable, there was an in room microwave, in room refrigerator/freezer, coffee pot. Breakfast was provided but mainly cereal, bread, pastries. Very little in the way of protein. The negatives: the carpet was wet from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

We are so sorry to learn about how you felt after spending your weekend at our hotel. Your comments are important to us and it will help us to know which things we should focus on improving to make our hotel a better place to stay in. We hope that you’ll visit us again in the future and we will...

New Orleans
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Okay so I will be honest by saying the pics online are NOT an accurate representation of the place. The room was relatively fair, I could tell the tub was hardly ever cleaned and the sheets were dirty. The A/C was the best part of the room it kept us nice and cold all night. I was glad to find...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 150kmm2015
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Thank you for finding the time to post a review about your recent stay in our hotel. We would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us. We certainly don’t aim for mediocre and we want to make it up to you. We hope that you’ll give us another chance and we’ll show you that...

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed 28 June 2015

The room that I was given was infested with fleas and had a terrible leak from the bathroom ceiling. The floor was covered in water! I was given a different room, but wow, how off-putting.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robby979
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the issues you had during your recent stay with us. We certainly wouldn’t want this to be how you’d remember us and we would like to show you that we take your comments seriously and that we act on them immediately. We hope that you’ll give us another chance and visit us again in the...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnsI537NY
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill B
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Richardson
Reviewed 19 June 2015

I was traveling back from Al to Ok and was looking for a hotel that had two beds. I found the Baymont that had two beds. The beds were ok the air was not working in the room and both ice machines were NOT working. The front desk made me wait outside until shift change was over. I wish I...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly P
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the maintenance issues which you have brought to our attention. Such as the not working air and ice machines are being...

Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

In need of some updating! The room had a bit of a odor and the ceiling had water damage. The lotion in our bathroom counter was half used. Terrible customer service! The guy at the front, CHRIS, was incredibly rude! We ask for a room on the second floor and he told us he didn't understand that everyone always wanted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BLew8913
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

This is certainly distressing to hear and we want you to know that we are addressing the issue as guest service and satisfaction are our top priorities. I am terribly sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to...

Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Nce & clean plsce.When i Need a room always stays at the baymont.The Front desk clark bob is always nice to me and asked me everything good in the room or not. Staff was friendly and courteous. I recommend this baymont to all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne W
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We will share your comments with our staff (Bob) for being nice, friendly, and courteous. We look forward to your next visit to us.

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
6.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Mobile
Comfort Suites Mobile
#25 of 64 in Mobile
92 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile
0.4 mi away
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
#33 of 64 in Mobile
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/I-65 at Airport Blvd
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Mobile
Courtyard Mobile
#28 of 64 in Mobile
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Address: 930 W. I-65 Service Road South, Mobile, AL 36609 (Formerly Westmont Inn)
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Price Range: £42 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Mobile
Baymont Inn Mobile
Mobile Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Guin, Alabama, United States
9 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first night ws quiet the second night loud,and third night ok”
 of 5 bubbles grandma9Home, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles vickileblancp, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles ssafri2015, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look for another motel on 64. Most are nothing special but those I've stayed in are far better than this pit.”
 of 5 bubbles shawnzeppim, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose Room 111 because that's where we were robbed and if I were you choose 2nd floor (top) rooms”
 of 5 bubbles dereks363, 18 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5