We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (21)
Overview
Hotel website
24230 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561-3080 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Phoenix III
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
297
156
101
46
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
297
156
101
46
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrett robinsonthe kitchenone bedroom unitfamily vacationenjoyed our stayoutdoor poolgreat condoliving roomview from the balconygreat triptoilet paperup to dategulf shoresgreat place to staygreat viewwasher and dryergreat beach
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

We had a great stay. The only thing was the dryer was very noisy. We had too leave the room to run it. I would recommend this place tho anyone who wanted tho spend time on the beach. We also liked the sorry trip to...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TBinMO
Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix IIIResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our management team address your concerns as we continue to strive towards providing the best guest experiences in the area. Thanks again!! We hope to see you again soon!!!

Reviewed 5 days ago

We had a great time and the staff was very helpful! The weather and beach were great. It was very obvious that Orange beach really care about their visitor. We plan on retuning next year. We hope to see our friends and family down there.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tcone2409
Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix IIIResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff!! Thanks again for being our guests!!! Come back and see us again soon!!

Reviewed 5 days ago

outdated appliances....stained furniture....below expectations....then tropical storm gordon hit...causing us to stay inside for 2 days....no compensation offered..i called to extend our stay one more day and they wanted over $300.....other friends of mine were offered 2 extra days...i guess they were staying in other properties...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monknows
Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix IIIResponded 2 days ago

monknows: I am disappointed to read that your vacation was not as you had expected. Tropical Storm Gordon was certainly not a welcome visitor here although many guests were still able to enjoy the area's attractions. I hope, when you plan to come back to...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

The property was well maintained and the staff friendly. Only issue is staff needs to be more informative about units when you are making the reservation. First unit required we climb stairs, my friend is handicapped so we had to switch to another unit. The...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maggie W
Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix IIIResponded 2 days ago

Maggie W: I am sorry that there was some confusion with your condo selection. We try to explain all the condo differences on our web site but sometimes, we cannot address all possibilities. The next time to start planning, please call the Brett Robinson reservations...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

not happy I left early because of weather threat and not reimbursed for 1 night early departure I chose to leave with disabled husband but no recourse I was toldunhappy customer cause no return ft. pr mu family

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roseytunstall
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$206 - US$453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$206 - US$453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Photos
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (21)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 18 hotels in Orange Beach
Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach
18 reviews
.53 miles away
Pelican Pointe
37 reviews
.63 miles away
SeaChase
141 reviews
1.06 miles away
Harbour Place
32 reviews
1.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 152 restaurants in Orange Beach
The Ruby Slipper Cafe
423 reviews
.11 miles away
The Flying Harpoon 2
191 reviews
.74 miles away
Live Bait Food & Spirits
525 reviews
.20 miles away
Fin & Fork
209 reviews
.17 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 169 attractions in Orange Beach
Orange Beach Welcome Center
227 reviews
.52 miles away
Hugh S. Branyon Backcountry Trail
397 reviews
.94 miles away
Adventure Island
446 reviews
.47 miles away
Alabama Point East
30 reviews
.64 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RebeccaJoyce949
18 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from submom1 | Reviewed this property |
I'm sure there are but I haven't used them. The Phoenix III front desk would be able to give you suggestions for florists! They are very helpful folks.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"not up to standards"
Read review
"Ask for a rental with tile floors throughout."
Read review
"Excellent room, nicely decorated"
Read review
"Room was spacious and as always clean!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing