Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa

A lovely breakfast
Traveller (1746)
Panorama at the Treasure Island Resort
360
Panoramas (28)
SUP, kayaking and boat activities
Pool & Beach (563)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Treasure Island
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nakelo Treasure Island Resort, nestled in the heart of paradise, offers a serene escape with its pristine beaches, lush landscapes, and luxurious accommodations. Renowned for exceptional hospitality, the resort boasts an array of amenities including gourmet dining, spa services, and adventurous activities. Ideal for both relaxation and excitement, Nakelo Treasure Island is the perfect destination for travelers seeking a unique and unforgettable experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Paid wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Canoeing
Babysitting
Children's playground
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Diving
Mini golf
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

2210 Fiji
Getting there
Nadi Intl Airport
13.8 mi
See all flights
1,201Review93Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 479
  • 393
  • 165
  • 89
  • 75
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
penny l wrote a review Jan 2020
Caboolture, Australia
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This island is beautiful and we were blessed with magnificent weather. Our room was an ultimate beach side bungalow and it was just that. It was modern and clean. Family of 4 with a queen bed and single and a rollway. All beds were comfortable. Fijians are extremely friendly and this was the case here. Very friendly and helpful. We snorkelled everyday. D you can kayak around the island in an easy 20min.
Fijian time is a thing and it only took us a day and a half to get used to it. The rest of the world needs a bit of Fijian time.
The food on the island was not amazing but ok. I have read other reviews about enormous bills and yes you leave with a large bill as food is a bit more expensive here but if you have done your research you would go there knowing that. You are in an island after all. I can not comment on the kids club as we did not use it, as a family we had a great time snorkeling etc.
If you love snorkeling, jump on the fish feeding boat, they let you jump off and swim back, something we discovered on our last day .
Staying on Islands is not a cheap venture but treasure island makes it possible to enjoy an island experience so we were able to look past the “ok” food.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jack S, Operations Manager at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Bula Vinaka and greetings from Treasure Island Resort. Thank you for staying with us and for the compliments. We do greatly appreciate your comments as it helps us to make better through training what we lack in, I am happy hat you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return. Jack Stark
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa B wrote a review Mar 2020
Sydney, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As of December 2019 the Island is operating as fully Fijian owned. Lovely people. Rooms are spotless and the food delicious. Entertainment is supplied on most nights. We have just returned from the Island and must say the staff are happy, layed back and very friendly. This was our first time on Treasure and we found some differences to other islands; as we travel yearly to Fiji . Wouldrecommend Treasure as long as your willing to pay for bottled water (which all other islands supply to your room daily) tap water from the bar is free. Extras are a little expensive compared to other Islands but these are options which are by travellers choice. We did enjoy our stay and will definitely miss all the friendly Staff with those big BULA smiles on our daily ventures. Very family friendly resort!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from N8624EZjacks, operations manager at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 20 May 2020
Bula vinaka Melissa. Thank you for your compliments. It was a honor to have stay with us. We look forward to you return to this little Paradise.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camryn T wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family of four enjoyed nine days on Treasure Island - first time visiting this island. The transfers to and from the airport were seamless and the personal & friendly attention from all the staff was also amazing. Food, nightly entertainment and accommodation were all great. Compared to our past trips to Fiji, we saw some of the best coral that you can get to by just snorkelling out from the beach. We didn't find the food too expensive either - breakfast for 2 was included, we mainly skipped lunch as the breakfast was so big and just ordered dinner from a pretty wide ranging menu. You can get a Club Sandwich (more food than a hungry teenager can eat) for around $20 AUD. We spent the nine days watching curtains of rain heavily falling on the mainland and some surrounding islands whilst Treasure Island stayed completely in sunshine the entire week. February is a great time to visit as it is low season and you pretty much have the island to yourself. But even though it was so quiet, the island still ran all the nightly entertainment activities. And one of the interesting things we were advised of during our time there was the island's ownership was brought back by the local Fijians during the last year and supports the funding of a local mainland village and school. No wonder the service was so good. We are now planning another trip back to Treasure Island for next February!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from N8624EZjacks, Operations Manager at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Bula Vinaka and greetings from your Island Paradise. Thank you for the compliments .We are very happy that you enjoyed the facilities,activities and your stay. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you on your return. Vinaka Jack Stark
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter F wrote a review Jun 2020
Suva, Fiji
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Right, so we received a promo email from Treasure Island with a good deal for 4 nights. We responded and booked and they took the booking. Then we paid and they took the payment. Then we booked the flight. Today- 2 days before we were set to leave, we were informed that they decided they were not going to open for 2 more weeks. So too bad for us.

How long till they return our money? Who knows.
What do we do with 4 airline tickets to nowhere? Not their problem I guess.

I get that everyone needs extra understanding during this period, but here we are trying to support a local business and it feels like we just got taken for a ride.

If you don't know if you will be open or not don't send out advertisements, don't take reservations- and certainly don't take payments. They are still listed on this site as being open now. They are not- but I guess they will continue to happily take your money.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jack Stark, Owner at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Bula Vinaka Peter. Thank you for your report. I sincerely apologise for the inconvinience caused. Unfortunately there was a breakdown in our electrical supply which also affected our sewerage system We trust that someday in future you will take time to visit us and experience Treasure Hospitality at its best. Vinaka Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jamo5468 wrote a review Jan 2022
Sydney
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We never intended to Stay at Treasure as we had booked a private villa on another island but due to government regulations we had to stay 3 nights in an approved resort so Covid tests could be conducted. The only available accomodation was treasure and so we forked out $1400 AUD for 2 villas for 3 nights. We arrived on a small speedboat organised by Treasure (for $500 AUD) in pouring rain to be told there was a Blackout and now power or water but it would be fixed in a couple of hours. The power basically never came on and we spent the whole night in the dark and we were hungry so we walked up to dinner to eat god knows what and wether it had gone off in the heat without refrigeration. We were given Candles but no matches to light them which was a joke. the next morning we went to breakfast again with the most basic food with baked beans some fruit and a few slices of toast available. Coffee was a jar of instant coffee on the table. After breakfast we walked around the island and could not believe how dirty with rubbish piled up on the sand everywhere and everything was broken and overgrown.The pool was murky brown and closed, The tennis court was cracked and unplayable, There were Beer bottles and plastic in piles everywhere and the buildings were old and falling to bits.We spoke to management (Jack) who is the operations manager who was all apologies and had no issues with us leaving and said he would allow Expedia to refund us by writing to him.
We organised a boat asap and went to Castaway Island which is fantastic still in shock at what we had encountered. We are now back at home in Sydney and as expected Treasure have been ignoring Expedias requests for a refund as well as ignoring my Emails.
Judging by previous replies the manager will blame a cyclone or deny any failings but Treasure island IS AN EMBARRASMENT TO FIJI.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kris wrote a review Jan 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We came Jan 2022. They are not ready to open after covid.
No food, no electricity for many hours a day, no water for may hours a day.
We arrived and waited 1.5 hours for lunch because there was no power and food. They later admitted they were waiting for food to arrive on the boat. We received a few small pieces of fish, two pieces of cucumber, and end of a tomato, and 3 small chips.
We then waited 1.5 hours at dinner for food while they unpacked the boat. No coffee machine- broken, no ice cream, no big bottles of water and limited drinks. The next morning no milk for breakfast.
They advertised 4 restaurants and only one was open, with little food.
They advertised diving but no diving.
The power would go off for many hours a day. Which meant no water as the pump needed power. And even when the water was on, there was no hot water in many rooms.
Guests were complaining they had poo in their toilets they couldn't flush and kids that couldn't have a shower. On NYE the power went out again at 11.30pm and one guest was covered in shampoo in the shower when the water stopped, she said she took a face washer and flushed the toilet to get the remaining water to clean the shampoo off. Guests complained that the pool was too dirty to swim in, so we only swam at the beach. The worst thing was that the manager was smug and not taking responsibility for the problems. still charging $433 AUD per night. Also $300FJD for PCR when other resorts were $160. We were booked for a week but stayed 2 nights- just long enough to organise the refund and move to another resort. Our new resort was fantastic and we finally had a good holiday
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lusiana Tavai, Sales at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 3 Apr 2022
Bula Vinaka IveBeenTo50Countries, Thank you for your review received. We admit that we did have a malfunction in our generator which provides electricity to power our light systems and water supply. This affected our power supply and our lights in the room. This issues occurred between late Dec 2021 to early January 2022 which was around the time you had stayed with us. Majority of the bure that were affected were offered partial refunds and resort credit for the inconvenience caused during their stay. Being an island resort, the PCR test cost would be different from mainland resorts as we need to run boats to take your specimen across to the clinics which are based on the main land hence the reason why the costs are different. We sincerely send our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. All power & water issues has been rectified and services are now fully operational. Thank you for your review and we hope that you would consider revisiting us again to see that operations are now back to normal. Kind Regards The Treasure Island Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robin R wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Treasure Island management levies a compulsory 3.5% surcharge for paying by any credit card, They will not accept payment by EFT. The only way to avoid this huge surcharge is to pay by bank transfer 3.5 weeks in advance! Or pay by cash. (Our bill was FJ$32 249. Can you imagine how we could have paid this by cash?)

We were not told this in advance. It is not explained on their website. Had we know, we could have avoided the FJ$1090 surcharge simply by making the bank transfer 3.5 weeks in advance.

I urge any guests to make their payment 4 WEEKS IN ADVANCE. The saving is significant.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jack S, Operations Manager at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Bula Vinaka and Greetings from Treasure Island Resort. We apologise for the inconvinience caused because of the payment with credit card . All Resorts in Fiji charge 3-5% administration fee which is a requirement by the banks for all Credit cards. We will ensure that this notice is placed in our website and thank you for bringing it up to our attention Vinaka Jack Stark.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kate H wrote a review Sept 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a wonderful week at Treasure Island, Fiji. Our family of 6 (4 kids aged from 14yr s -6yrs) loved our time at Treasure Island. We were a little nervous given some of the recent reviews! But our experience was wonderful. The staff are the highlight being so friendly and helpful, our kids adored them. The accomodation was lovely and clean. The island itself is beautiful and the snorkelling was incredible. We had a range of weather with some rainy days, some very windy and some sunny, even on the inclement days though we were able to find plenty of things to do. There was even a turtle released into the sea whilst we were there, an amazing thing to see!
I would suggest bringing card games if you have kids as there can be a bit of a wait for food at meal times if you don’t do the buffet option. This didn’t bother us as we found it to be great family time sitting around the table playing games. The food is ok, can be a bit “hit and miss” depending on what you order. There is always plenty of food though, so no hungry kids, and to be fair, my kids loved the food. We brought kid snacks based on some of the reviews, but we didn’t need them at all. We also bought bottled water from the mainland and boiled water in the kettle, but we became very lax about that towards the end and no one was sick.
Teppanyaki was delicious and lots of fun, I would recommend booking that.
My kids were so sad to leave and we all hope to go back again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jack stark, Other at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Bula Vinaka and greetings from NkeloTreasure Island Resort. Thank you for your compliments.I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed your holidays with us. We will relook at the food comments and work on improving it. We look forward to your returning.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona Chan wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As the name of the island suggests, this place is truly Treasure Island. The place is beautiful with its flora and fauna including turtles, iguanas and different species of birds; not to mention the sandy beach and crystal clear waters which were great for snorkeling and spotting fishes. The rooms are clean, spacious and well-maintained with a hammock hanging outside each room for relaxing. The staff are extremely friendly and organise activities for the kids and even adults. You really feel at home there. My only complaint if i were to nitpick would be to have more food options or variety in the menu and free wifi in the rooms instead of just the lobby. But still, an excellent choice destination to stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from N8624EZjacks, operations manager at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 20 May 2020
bula vinaka thank you for your compliments of the property and staff. yes we will be looking at the wifi issue and hope to have it solved soon and also more variety on the menu. Vinaka Vakalevu (thank you very much) we look forward to you return
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole H wrote a review Jul 2023
Sydney, Australia
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our second visit to this beautiful island that is truely a Fijian experience. For all the negative reviews you must remember it is an island in the middle of the pacific so you can’t have expectations of a resort on the mainland. We loved our stay as a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids teens). There is no TV in the rooms and patchy wifi but we come to the island to reconnect and ditch your regular routine. Yes the food options are limited and not served all that hot but it’s a magical place and we have just amazing memories each visit. The staff are truely wonderful all have an interest in looking after their guests. All funds stay local within the community who run the resort. The resort fisherman took my son out at 5pm and showed him how to catch fish off the beach with a hand line (free). Daily activities team make an ordinary game of mini golf in to a fabulous competition adults and kids a like (it’s free). The happy hour cocktail (1/2 price for an hour) is a favourite time of day. The sun going down and you look out over the water the sunset (free). The staff work so hard to keep the island looking it’s best and events such as covid and the two cyclones have not helped with recovery. So yes things won’t be perfect. But you adapt. We loved the 10.30am fish feeding where if you are brave can jump off the boat and snorkel back to shore amazing (and free). We will be back again as our kids love then island, the staff, the hammocks scattered around the accomodation and the pace (Fiji time). A great family get away for some R&R and fabulous family memories. Thank you to the team at Treasure Island 🏝️
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pack snacks and two minute noodles for picky eaters (tea making facilities in the room). We...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from jack stark, Other at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
Responded 28 Aug 2023
Bula Vinaka . Greetings from Nakelo Treasure Island Resort. Thank you for your comments.I will share this with the general at the staff meeting. We look forward to your return.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Borys B asked a question May 2024
Auckland Central, New Zealand1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi, just wondering at what time The Ferry sails from Denarau terminal to Nakelo island ? Thank you
Answer from BradPG
Canberra, Australia160 contributions92 helpful votes
Does the resort have a spa? Eg massage, etc? I can’t seem to find out in the website.
Jenny S asked a question Apr 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
What is the best way to get from Nadi Airport to Treasure Island?
Answer from Brooke Z
Albany, New Zealand34 contributions30 helpful votes
It depends if you use the speed boat or South Sea Cruise option. If you use the speed boat they pick you up from the airport and take you to the jetty, if you use the big boat you can easily get a taxi or shuttle from the airport to the Denarau wharf. I’m sure Treasure Island would provide you with options available if you email them.
Roam27190102234 asked a question Dec 2020
Manila, Philippines
Pet friendly resort po ba ito
Leanora H wrote a tip 21 Jun
23 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Play volleyball with the locals, you will love it! They are wonderful people and I loved hearing their stories. "
Read full review
Santino P wrote a tip 14 Jun
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring bottles water to drink as Not ready available at the bar "
Read full review
Miguel M wrote a tip 8 Jun
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just donde book here"
Read full review
Alicia P wrote a tip 6 Jun
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just book somewhere else. "
Read full review
Louise G wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own snorkel and get the food package"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Treasure Island area.
PRICE RANGE
£124 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
treasure island hotel treasure island, fiji treasure island, treasure island fiji
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Treasure Island Resort
LOCATION
FijiMamanuca IslandsTreasure Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NAKELO TREASURE ISLAND RESORT & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.08 miles away from the centre of Treasure Island.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Nakelo Treasure Island Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.