We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Natural Pacific Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Natural Pacific Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 45: English reviews
Start your review of Natural Pacific Suites
 Click to rate
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I would have liked to stay here longer. The apartment was huge, clean and well equipped. The two bedrooms were both well air conditioned and had comfortable beds (one queen, two twins), and there were 1.5 bathrooms which was very convenient for our family of four. The floor to ceiling windows in the main room looked over the patio where...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lhakerr
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The suite was beautiful. However, the smell of mold was over-powering. We contacted Hotels.com and was moved to another location. Upon arrival, we were treated like royalty. Upon notifying management of the problem of the mold we were treated like dirt. The couch smelled so bad. I sat on it and the mold went straight to my clothes. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 64Janie
vacacionesQuepos, Director General at Natural Pacific Suites, responded to this review

Dear Visitor. We do respect your comment and apreaciate the feedback, We are working hard on the humidity problem and can guarantee is solved. What is really anoying is the fact that you talk bad about our neightborhood. We are among family, We all know each other and take good care of our visitors, you could not feel safer. We...

Paris, France
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Let me start by saying that this is the first time I have ever had to actually leave a hotel and book another on the spot. It was so bad that we had to forfeit two nights stay (as the hotel refused a refund). After carefully reviewing a number of hotels in Manuel Antonio, I decided to book this one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike R
vacacionesQuepos, Director General at Natural Pacific Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mike We apologize you were so disapointing. If there was a mistake on the reservation you mentioned We offcourse take fulll responsability and always give our customers a full refund or place you in an accomodation with same or higher standards. We have 4 spacious, quiet and well care apartments, not a big resort.

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Natural pacific was all that we hoped for and more. The suites were very spacious and made out for a very comfortable living arrangement. Each room had an air conditioning unit which was very convenient, being that the outside temperature never dropped below 70 Fahrenheit while we were there. The kitchen also had everything we needed from plates and silverware...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobby H
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

For the money, this is a great spot. There's tons of room. The wifi is good - essential for the kids. It's fairly close to restaurants. You could walk but there's no sidewalks. I would give Eddy, the manager, 5 stars. He's friendly, helpful and responsive. He helped us make reservations and arranged for some laundry to be done.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian Z
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jian Ru Jenny J
Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theapatrid
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol C
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2diane144
Wildomar, California
Reviewed 23 December 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1virgochk

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manuel Antonio National Park hotels
1.4 mi away
La Posada Private Jungle Bungalows
La Posada Private Jungle Bungalo...
#16 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
888 reviews
1.5 mi away
La Mariposa Hotel
La Mariposa Hotel
#13 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
1,326 reviews
2.2 mi away
Las Cascadas
Las Cascadas
#19 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Verde Mar
Hotel Verde Mar
#28 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
533 reviews
2.2 mi away
Shana By The Beach, Hotel Residence & Spa
Shana By The Beach, Hotel Reside...
#12 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
898 reviews
1.2 mi away
Falls Resort at Manuel Antonio
Falls Resort at Manuel Antonio
#6 of 48 in Manuel Antonio National Park
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Natural Pacific Suites is a 4 suites complex. Spacious 2 bedroom and fully furnished suites with, kichen, A/C, cable Tv, 1,5 bath with jacuzzi tub and safe deposit box., just 2 kilometers from the Manuel Antonio national park adn the main beaches, Short distance to many restaurants, super markets and entertainment attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Natural Pacific Suites

Address: 300 metros este de escuela Manuel Antonio, Manuel Antonio National Park, Costa Rica
Region: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Manuel Antonio National Park
Price Range: £106 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Natural Pacific Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Natural Pacific Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natural Pacific Suites Costa Rica/Manuel Antonio National Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Natural Pacific Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Annapolis, Maryland
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Natural Pacific Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Opt for the upper floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Theapatrid, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We liked the third floor with its private deck; the second floor is adjacent to a common area.”
  • Swans greet guests
 of 5 bubbles 2diane144, 1 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If you are elderly and/or have leg issues, I would suggest asking Alban to put you in a suite that doesn't have a jacuzzi. You will have to take a shower in it and it could be difficult to get in and out of.”
 of 5 bubbles qanddax, 13 Mar 2013 | Read review
“The two upper rooms have a nice balcony and view.”
  • A real suite bath
  • Central community room
 of 5 bubbles Jean1622, 24 Aug 2011 | Read review
“Get the second floor for the view; go in the off season for lower prices.”
 of 5 bubbles YU0829, 12 Jul 2011 | Read review
5 of 5