We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Juneau

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good52%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“great location”(10 reviews)
“gold belt”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Wheelchair access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Four Points by Sheraton Juneau
Special Offer:Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
Offers from Four Points by Sheraton Juneau
Special Offer:Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Juneau
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
23
38
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
38
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationgold beltroom was spaciouswater viewcoffee maker in the roomclose to downtowncentennial hallconcierge deskwalking distance to townhigher floorcable tvnext morningfree wifistayed one nightno air conditioningminute walkplace to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

I don't really enjoy Juneau so take my review for what it is. I'm not sure there is anyplace nice to stay in Juneau. The Four Points was just fine and in a good location. I guess I just didn't get a warm feeling from...More

1  Thank luraysal
Response from Aimon R, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton JuneauResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you for your candid response- we do have heating control in the rooms and the rooms should warm up in less than 20 minutes once activated. I am sorry you didn't feel welcomed, this is an expected attitude of our hotel culture and I...More

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Stopped in Juneau for an overnight business trip. First time in town, so I chose a "chain" hotel. The location is great--just a short walk to downtown and the pier. Great restaurants nearby. The hotel property is older, but the rooms have re-done a few...More

Thank Michael M
Response from Aimon R, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton JuneauResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you for your response, any time spent writing a review is very valuable to our property and much appreciated!

Reviewed 13 September 2017

Sheraton recently took over this old hotel and totally refurbished it, making it the best place to stay in town. It is in a great location right across from the water (ask for a room with a water view) and in walking distance of everything....More

Thank A36traveler
Response from Aimon R, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton JuneauResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you so much for your positive response, I personally feel that all your points are true, so it is very valuable to us to have this guest validation!

Reviewed 8 September 2017

For the price ($245.00), I sure was expecting a nicer hotel, thought it had been renovated. Building and room was worn, tired and sad. OK for just the one night we were there. Sadly the attached restaurant was showing a boxing fight (who knows who,...More

Thank hhi2
Response from Aimon R, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton JuneauResponded 3 January 2018

I am sorry that our price did not meet your expectations, the busy season does make this town very expensive, unfortunately. I was a bit surprised that you found our rooms worn as they have all recently been renovated and all linens and artwork are...More

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

It's a mediocre hotel. Sadly no nice hotels in Juneau not even a 3 stars. Supposedly this is the best hotel in town, according to the staff it's newly renovated. The only good thing is the location. I have to say worst nice sleep in...More

1  Thank bluelace
Response from Aimon R, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton JuneauResponded 3 January 2018

I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Finding housekeeping issues as you did is absolutely unacceptable and I hope you were able to bring this to the attention of the front desk so we could follow up with the staff for...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Juneau, AK
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$185 - US$369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$185 - US$369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
epedersen
30 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from TravelingJ2014 | Reviewed this property |
I did not notice any renovations on the rooms. The lobby looked a little fresher though
0
Votes
FortWorthEric
3 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Aimon R | Property representative |
There is no shuttle service to/from the hotel, however the city has a bus that runs from airport to the downtown station which is directly next to our hotel of you are looking for less expensive transport at $2 per person... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for a higher floor and waterside"
Read review
"Top floor room over-looking the water has an outstanding view."
Read review
"I don't know that there us is a bad room, but you may pay more for an ocean (channel) view than a..."
Read review
"Choose a street facing room if you fancy one."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing