We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

509 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 502: English reviews
Campbell, CA
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We stayed for three night while visiting caverns, Ft. Huachuca, Bisbee, Tombstone, and Tucson. All were within a few miles away. The room was spacious for 3 aduls and one 16 pound dog. The staff was hard working, friendly, and attentive. There are plenty of places to eat nearby, as well as a grocery store for supplies. They were remodeling...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JudyStacia
Caitlynn M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Ottawa
Reviewed 15 April 2015

We needed a clean comfortable hotel room to stay at while visiting my father who lives in Benson and this Best Western fit the bill. The one negative comment was the pool was closed due a broken pump during our entire 6 night stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank No_beach_whale
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Our pool is now up and running! We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 12 April 2015

My wife and I had a great experience at this hotel along with our two puppies we had with us. The breakfast is good but sometimes there are two many kids there to enjoy it with your wife. It would be nice if this sight did not put a limit on what you have to say here for I am...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 893merlinv
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Cape May, New Jersey
Reviewed 10 April 2015

There aren't many choices in Benson & this motel seemed to be satisfactory when we investigated it online. Fortunately it was a quick overnight stay while visiting Tombstone, AZ. The desk clerk was friendly enough & the property grounds looked nice. Keep in mind this is a motel not hotel. The room appeared a little worn, some small marks on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KaliRaven
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and we will take your feedback into consideration.

Reviewed 7 April 2015 via mobile

Gave this Hotel "upgraded" poor rating because of Brian/Bryan, he was the kindest caring staff at this Hotel...worked the evening shift. Thanks so much Brian! That said, customer service was an absolute disgrace. We stayed longer than most, so we got to experience how this Hotel really treats their customers! This may be a bit long, but please bare with...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank LegitHonestReviewer
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Although the maintenance on the property is not always something we can help, we do apologize for the inconvenience.

Las Cruces, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron K
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 5 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank puttputt62
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Morrison, United States
Reviewed 4 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Wesley Chapel, Florida
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bkapink
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

Southern California
Reviewed 2 April 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luvtheworld
David C, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benson
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Benson
239 reviews
22.3 mi away
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
The Tombstone Grand Hotel
#4 of 9 in Tombstone
979 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Benson
Super 8 Benson
#5 of 5 in Benson
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Landmark Lookout Lodge
Landmark Lookout Lodge
#3 of 9 in Tombstone
484 reviews
21.1 mi away
Tombstone Monument Ranch
Tombstone Monument Ranch
#2 of 9 in Tombstone
292 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Benson
Days Inn Benson
#3 of 5 in Benson
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Quail Hollow Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just make sure that the pool and hot like it said in the ad are heated and that all the light switches work.”
F3707PGdebras, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best room is at another hotel. Comfort Inn is great”
22mgall, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side would be quieter.”
sandyv556, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No elevators for second floor accomodations”
kwiezy, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Doors open out, so a ground floor is much better.”
Becks401, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5