We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gretchen's Inn

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good8%
  • Average8%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible43%
20 Jan 2018
“TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SEEVICE”
17 Aug 2017
“Great place to stay”
AMENITIES
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
4
1
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
1
1
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

I don't know who is working he front desk on saturday January 20th and about 5pm because she didn't have any kind of nametag on nor did she introduce herself. BUT she is the reason I will never stay here and will prevent anyone I...More

2  Thank Sinfulxoxo
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay. Front desk staff is very helpful. Housekeeping is the best. Extended stay available. Check out the daily, weekly and monthly rates. 24 hour laundry mat. Close to casinos and the Colorado River.

Thank Christina V
Response from Gretchen I, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 19 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we do appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you again .

Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

The worst place to stay at they have so many people who rented from the on the (DNR) DO NOT RENT list what's worst they kicked people out for no reason with no proof why they did that to me and my family

Thank Jason D A
Response from Gretchen I, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 28 November 2017

There are a number of reasons we do not extend guest, Too many people in the room is one of the biggest, and if you are disturbing others, I can't say I remember your stay or the reason but I do apologize for any inconvenience.

Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Nice rooms, great staff! A great place to stay. Great views and close to shopping areas!! Good place to stay long term! Nice laundry facility too! Colorado River is also nearby. Great place to stay and visit! Nice and quiet too!

Thank jaylo777
Response from Gretchen I, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review . We hope to see you again when you are in the are!

Reviewed 17 May 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights in April 2015, travellling Route 66 from Las Vegas to Amarillo and back. We are from England. We had travelled a couple of hundred miles this day and the Laughlin river run was due so bikes everywhere, we only...More

3  Thank Eluzabeth O
Response from Joni C, Manager at Gretchen's InnResponded 15 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to apologize for your stay at Gretchen's Inn . We are now under new management and are in the process of cleaning up the place and would like for you to give us another chance if you are ever...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bullhead City
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
44
Location
United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gretchen's Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Just don't bother staying here!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing