Clico Boutique Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Clico Boutique Hotel

27 Sturdee Avenue, Johannesburg 2196 South Africa
Traveller (92)
                  Private Dining Area
Dining (36)
Room & Suite (25)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£98
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£98
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#5 of 80 hotels in Johannesburg
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Opened in 2006, Clico Boutique Hotel is perfectly situated in the leafy and upmarket suburb of Rosebank in Johannesburg – South Africa. Centrally located to the “Joburg” city centre, high end business hubs such as Melrose and Sandton and metres away from the Rosebank Clinic, Clico’s location is convenience at your fingertips. Just 900 metres away from the Rosebank Gautrain station, the OR Tambo International airport is now only 20 “stress free” minutes away. Clico was established by Jeanette Schwegman, who wanted to cater for the travel-weary and discerning guest looking for that intimate experience by paying attention to all the important details.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TGCSA - Tourism Grading Council of South Africa.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Afrikaans, Dutch, Xhosa and 1 more

Location

27 Sturdee Avenue, Johannesburg 2196 South Africa
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Johannesburg Intl Airport
13.2 mi
See all flights
Lanseria Airport
15.7 mi
See all flights
386Reviews7Q+A45Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 289
  • 74
  • 15
  • 5
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Robin wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently got engaged at Clico hotel and it was a lovely experience. It was one of the only hotels in the area that was open for business during the lockdown. The hotel itself is beautifully decorated and has a homey feel. We enjoyed an intimate dining room with a fireplace and the music created a romantic ambiance. The food was delicious, except the fettuccine was very much underdone, not al dente. No vegan options so we had to settle for vegetarian, which was quite disappointing considering it's 2020.
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Sibusiso, the waiter, went out of his way to make the day extra special. It would have been a 5 if not for the hard pasta but otherwise, a very pleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jaco Wheeler, General Manager at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 19 Jul 2020
Dear rmithcel2, Thank you for your feedback and the fair score. Really great to have you join us for such a special occasion, and congratulations on the engagement. It is fantastic to hear the the staff and especially Sibusiso took such great care of you, however it is disappointing to hear about the pasta being underdone. We do cater for vegan dietaries under normal circumstances, but due to the current situation we as a country find ourselves in, we have a limited menu available, however, should we have known we would have gladly catered according to you needs. Trust we get to welcome you back at another time. Kind Regards Jaco Wheeler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kayl_D wrote a review Feb 2020
801 contributions183 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very nice and quaint hotel with a delightful and welcoming staff. The location is amazing. Less than 10 minute walk to Rosebank mall with great restaurants and shopping. After checking in I was taken to my room which was spacious. The bathroom didn't have a door, so alot of light came through in the morning and with it being close to the front door and reception area you can hear noise from people coming in and out. I asked to be changed to a room with a bathroom door and they accommodated the request. Although I didn't dine at the restaurant, it looked very nice and was always busy. Since it is a small hotel, noise easily carries from the courtyard when guests are lounging. The shower was very small and tight. The AC unit was loud so difficult to rest while having it on. I had a good experience here. I'd probably choose a different hotel based on my preferences to accommodate late check outs and a few additional amenities, but all in all a great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JacoWheeler, General Manager at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Dear Kayl_D, Thank you very much for the feedback. We appreciate your honest and fair score and have shared the details of your experience with the team. Wishing you a happy week. Kind Regards Jaco Wheeler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia2004 wrote a review Mar 2020
Perth, Australia72 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 2 nights at this peaceful and quiet boutique hotel. My room was beautiful, the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was excellent and dinner and breakfast were very good. Their driver picked me up at the Airport. I was travelling solo on my way to joining a group in Botswana, and was a little nervous about being in a Johannesburg on my own. The staff at Clico made me feel comfortable and gave me helpful advice re walking around the local area. The reality of staying at Clico matched their website - photos are accurate and the suggested “ Things to do in Joberg” is excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jaco W, General Manager at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 29 Mar 2020
Dear Patricia2004, Thank you for your great feedback. It is lovely hearing how you enjoyed Clico and that the staff took such good care of you, exactly the experience we pride ourselves in offering our guests. We trust you get to visit us again in the very near future. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jboer950805 wrote a review Feb 2020
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A very nice boutique hotel about 15 minutes walk from the Gautrain which is an excellent way to travel from the airport to Rosebank via Sandton. It was quiet, clean, nice outlook over the garden and pool.
Staff are fabulous. Restaurant is a pleasant space with good food and attentive service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JacoWheeler, General Manager at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Good day jboer950805, Thank you for the review on your recent stay. We enjoyed having you at Clico and that you joined our Valentines dinner. Your feedback has been shared with the team, and I am proud to hear the staff took such great care of you. Looking forward to your next visit when you come back to Johannesburg. Kind Regards Jaco Wheeler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LOUIS-THE-LAWYER wrote a review Mar 2022
Johannesburg, South Africa190 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning garden setting, amazing staff, attention to detail and the most incredible mouth watering dishes ... paradise right here in Rosebank! We had a delightful double room overlooking the pool and being on the ground floor, it allowed us to sun ourselves adjacent to our room & then take a dip in the lovely pool. We can't wait for a return visit!
BTW the breakfast coffee is to die for!
Lous-THE-lawyer
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: IF you can get it, room #8!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanette Schwegman, Owner at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 9 Jun 2022
Dear Valued guest Thank you for taking the time to provide this fabulous feedback. The Clico team take great pride in their work and this type of review is incredibly motivational. We are thrilled to have been able to offer you such a great Clico experience. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lstack115569 wrote a review Oct 2023
Los Angeles, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is conveniently located in Upscale Rosebank. It’s easy to Uber to Museums and walk to the Rosebank mall were there is an African arts and crafts marketplace. Breakfast is included and is a delicious choice of Buffet items and ordering off the menu or customizing your own. The breakfast is incredible!
The front office staff are glad to help you navigate your way around for tourist attractions, museums and events. Charlotte & Peggy and full of helpful ideas! The rooms are very small- good for a solo traveler but too tiny for a couple. It’s a great value to have that fabulous breakfast and overall convenience and central location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanette Schwegman, Owner at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 4 Oct 2023
Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Clico. Chef Dario de Angeli and his team are doing outstanding work in the kitchen starting with breakfast right through to dinner. The food is really special as you experienced first hand! The Clico staff take pride in creating special Clico memories and we are so pleased that this was true during your stay with us. Clico's location to the Rosebank hub is perfect in that one feels you're not in a city and yet it's accessible to so much of the arts and cultural offerings of Rosebank. We hope you will visit again soon! Regards The Clico Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raptor0O1 wrote a review Jun 2021
Johannesburg, South Africa141 contributions90 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked in for a single night overnight stay. Hotel was easy to find and parking was also easy. Check in process was effortless. Staff made us feel very welcome.. was a minor mix up on some rose petals but the establishment apologised with a bottle of bubbly and a cheese and fruit platter.

Rooms are tastefully decorated and incredibly comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic, fresh and delicious. My GF is a vegetarian and they were happy to accommodate her.

Overall a great stay and great value for money.

The rooms were
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanette Schwegman, Owner at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 26 Jun 2021
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for having taken the time to provide The Clico team with such great feedback on your recent stay with us. The team were pleased to have been able to make amends for the romantic arrival mix up and it's very gracious of you to have acknowledged this. We appreciate that you chose Clico to enjoy a romantic getaway and hope to welcome you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dellick wrote a review Apr 2024
Singapore, Singapore235 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very nice Boutique hotel where I have stayed on 3 occasions over the last 6 weeks. It’s within easy walking distance of Rosebank Shopping Centre and the Gautrain. The rooms are large and comfortably furnished with big bathrooms. Many rooms have quite large balconies or verandas on the ground floor overlooking or running out to the garden and pool. It is not flash but very comfortable and homely. I can’t say enough about the staff Peggy, Tim, Zodwa and Lindy

When I arrived for my third visit there was a mistake with my reservation which was entirely my fault and meant I didn’t get an early check-in. Unfazed as soon as the first room became available Zodwa cleaned it for me and I was in in just over an hour.

The breakfast is good with cooked options included and the restaurant is also very good for an evening meal. A new menu has just been released which we thought much improved - a number of smaller plate options if you’re not that hungry.

Couldn’t recommend it highly enough - particularly if you’re sick of the cookie cutter chain hotel rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanette Schwegman, Owner at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 18 Apr 2024
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comprehensive review and incredible feedback. The Clico Team are so motivated when their hard work, attention to detail and diligence are recognized. Similarly, Dario de Angeli and his kitchen team are so appreciative of the excellent feedback on the cuisine Clico offers. Sec is our new space at Clico and we are really excited about the offering and the beautiful space that has been created. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future! Regards The Clico Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chucklesalmon wrote a review Jul 2023
New York City, New York10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed staying at Clico Hotel in Johannesburg, exceeded all my expectations. It is an elegant boutique hotel, We loved by its vintage charm blending seamlessly with modern amenities .Incredible shower. It was spacious, had great water pressure, The attention to detail was evident throughout, and the comfortable mattress combined with the soft and luxurious sheets ensured a restful night's sleep.

The restaurant at Clico Hotel was a true gem, especially on a winter night. It had a cozy and quiet ambiance, perfect for a relaxed evening. The elegant decor added a touch of sophistication, yet it remained comfortable and inviting. The menu offered many options, including several vegetarian dishes, catering to a variety of dietary preferences. I thoroughly enjoyed the food and service.
Another advantage of staying at Clico Hotel is its convenient location. Situated near a large shopping center, I had easy access to a wide range of stores and amenities. Additionally, the Sunday marketplace was just a stone's throw away, providing a delightful opportunity to explore local crafts and produce.
For those seeking alternative dining options, I discovered another fantastic restaurant, Marble just a block away from the hotel. While it was close enough to walk, I would recommend exercising caution when returning at night. Nevertheless, the short stroll was worth it, as the trendy restaurant offered exceptional cuisine and a vibrant atmosphere. I am already looking forward to returning to Johannesburg, and without a doubt, I will choose to stay at Clico Hotel again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanette Schwegman, Owner at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 13 Jul 2023
Dear Valued Guest Your review was incredible to receive - thank you so much. All that it contained reinforces the great work that The Clico Team are doing. Your feedback provides an excellent overview of what we are striving to achieve - a great hotel experience along with fabulous food. We are so looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards The Clico Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
normanhnb wrote a review Mar 2020
New York City, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at the Clico Boutique at the end of a two week tour around Kruger, Eswatini and the Drakenburg Mountains. The hotel is an oasis of luxury in a busy and safe area of town. The staff were all very friendly and very helpful. Dinner and Breakfast were beautiful. The room was very clean and tidy with a shared balcony looking over the swimming pool, where we sat to watch the sun go down.

I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jaco W, General Manager at Clico Boutique Hotel
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear normanhnb, What a magical review to read first thing in the morning. Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, is seems that you got the experience exactly what service we at Clico pride our-self on delivering. We hope that you return to Clico in the very near future. Kind Regards Jaco Wheeler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liz asked a question Dec 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom354 contributions63 helpful votes
Hi is it an easy walk from the Gautrain with luggage please
Answer from JLS
26 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello, the Rosebank Gautrain is 900m from Clico Boutique Hotel. It’s downhill from the station to the hotel and is an easy walk with luggage on wheels. That being said not all sections of the pavements are even and it’s super quick and cost effective to use an Uber. The hotel can also arrange a pick up from the station if you prefer that. You can contact the hotel directly for more info via the website.
Yvonne W asked a question Sept 2019
Adelaide, Australia372 contributions153 helpful votes
Can you please tell me if the Hop On Hop Off Bus stops near to your hotel?
Answer from Jeanette S
Johannesburg, South Africa17 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi Yvonne The start of the On off Bus Tour is at the Mall which is walking distance from Clico. It’s about 900m. Regards Jeanette
Answer from Jeanette S
Johannesburg, South Africa17 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello Please accept apologies for my slow response. Yes we will be able assist with your request. Regards Jeanette (owner)
kajambe asked a question Jan 2018
Canberra, Australia152 contributions23 helpful votes
Hello, can you arrange for a transfer from the Rosebank Gautrain station to the hotel?
Answer from Sedge2013
Winchester, United Kingdom306 contributions106 helpful votes
Yes we had private transfers request from hotel .
Answer from SurferinLA
Los Angeles, CA105 contributions90 helpful votes
They helped me too with a day trip around Joburg. They are very helpful.
marminiac wrote a tip Feb 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom437 contributions117 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The generator needed for load shedding is a bit noisy when in room 4 - but it’s necessary"
Read full review
prayashgiria wrote a tip May 2023
New Delhi, India231 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you’re a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the street and restaurant. Upper floor rooms with shared terrace have sunset views."
Read full review
LOUIS-THE-LAWYER wrote a tip Mar 2022
Johannesburg, South Africa190 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"IF you can get it, room #8!!"
Read full review
Orange028 wrote a tip Apr 2021
Barcelona, Spain67 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I saw two rooms and I was still not satisfied"
Read full review
HOWARD S wrote a tip May 2019
Durban, South Africa4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 8 has recently been upgraded and is of a very high standard."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Johannesburg area.
PRICE RANGE
£54 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South AfricaGautengGreater JohannesburgJohannesburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLICO BOUTIQUE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Clico Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Clico Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include African Craft Market of Rosebank (0.3 miles), The Mall of Rosebank (0.3 miles), and Rosebank Sunday Market (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Clico Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Clico Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Clico Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Clico Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Clico Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Grillhouse Rosebank, Tashas Rosebank, and Marble Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Clico Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Clico Boutique Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Clico Boutique Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Clico Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Clico Boutique Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Clico Boutique Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Dutch, Afrikaans, Zulu, and Xhosa.
All Johannesburg HotelsJohannesburg Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JohannesburgHotels near Clico Boutique Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire