We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Kempton Park

Mannah Executive Guestlodge

Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (8)
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good20%
  • Average12%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
23 Mar 2017
“Mannah Lodge”
7 Jun 2017
“Fair for a short stay”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (24)Write a Review
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
11
5
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
5
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

I facilitated training at the Lodge over a weekend . The venue that was used was large and airy and all amenities were at our disposal . Meals were sufficient but rather boring. The accommodation was satisfactory with a large enough room but no proper...More

Thank Luayne
Reviewed 24 March 2017

My stay was very good, however, the lighting in the room was poor, and also the lighting in the room I wrote exams was also poor. the facilities and service was excellent. the food was good, however, if there can be more of a variety.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashneym2017
Reviewed 14 December 2016

5 Star Venue with excellent food, facilities and Spa of value. The rooms are spacious and clean, staff friendly and it is a home from home. Easy access to Airport and Freeways with all services on site for example restaurant, conference venues, bar, laundry and...More

1  Thank Linda C
Response from TonyORTambo, Manager at Mannah Executive GuestlodgeResponded 1 April 2017

Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We gladly will assist with any reasonable request and do have extra desk lamps available. The current lighting in the room is as per standard of the Grading Council of SA. We obtained 4 stars and it is done...More

Reviewed 26 September 2016

This is advertised as a 4 star establishment - no where close to it... the rooms are small the shower is a shower/tub. The reception staff are very unprofessional and the spa is not professional in that the advertise treatment durations but you are cut...More

2  Thank Cindy C
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I must say that I had the most admiration for Linda and her team at The Mannah. They are always friendly and willing to help where ever they can, even if they had to rush to the shop just to buy something that a client...More

1  Thank Belinda d
Response from TonyORTambo, Manager at Mannah Executive GuestlodgeResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you so kindly

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (27)
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Bathroom (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Mannah Executive Guestlodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Rooms are spacious with all amenities. Large and comfortable. Clean linen and looks onto garden"
Read review
"All the rooms are excellent and away from noise"
Read review
"Choose the Superior rooms."
Read review
"I have found any room they've given me to be much more than adequate."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite