Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel

Кафе для полдников
Traveller (5997)
Pool & Beach (878)
Red Wok Asian A La Carte Restaurant at the Limak Arcadia Golf Resort
Dining (420)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#7 of 15 resorts in Belek
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located on the Turkish Riviera, which experiences more than 300 sunny days a year, Belek is a fast-growing holiday region in the province of Antalya. Limak Arcadia opened in 1995 and has been providing tourists with holiday facilities of the highest standard ever since. Situated in a pine forest with a huge Mediterranean garden, Limak Arcadia also has it’s own sandy beach which makes it perfect as a family destination. Limak Arcadia is a resort hotel consisting of a main building and several neighbouring ‘bungalows’. Many rooms have wonderful sea views, or they overlook our magnificent Pamukkale waterfall and waterslides. In total we have 5 pools and a 300m long stretch of sandy beach; all sunbeds and mattresses are included. On the beach we have 14 pavilions where you can relax all day in your own private space a waiter service on hand to cater for your every wish. In the main building we have a selection of shops and boutiques available for your shopping pleasure. Here you will also find the reception, car and bicycle hire, doctor office, fitness centre, heated pool and our Wellness & Spa Centre. Finally, our Turkish bath and sauna is also located here. In Limak Arcadia you will find one main restaurant with inside and outside seating areas, as well as various bars. Four varied a la carte restaurants are available for our guests with reservation in advance. You will never cease to be surprised by the entertainment on offer in Limak Arcadia. Activities are on offer courtesy of our Animation team throughout the day and into the evening. Daytime activities include darts, step aerobics, water aerobics, gymnastics, beach volleyball and mini golf. Try to improve your coordination with our archery and air rifle, or beat the competition on our billiards and table tennis tables. If you want to keep fit on holiday we have a fully equipped gym, as well as four tennis courts. Watersports enthusiasts will find many possibilities on the beach, including windsurfing, canoes, pedaloes, jet skiing and parasailing. After dinner our evening program begins. In our ampitheatre we have a daily mini-disco followed by one of our hugely popular dance or comedy shows. Later on you can dance the night away in our beach disco…. The rooms in Limak Arcadia are situated in the main building and in several ‘bungalow’ buildings in the gardens. The total number of rooms is 465, which comprises a mixture of standard and family rooms. Total capacity of Limak Arcadia is 982 guests. The rooms are modern and elegantly furnished, and all standard rooms are fully laminated. All rooms have a private bathroom with bath (and/or shower) and hairdryer, direct dial telephone, satellite TV with music channel, minibar, safe and centrally controlled air conditioning. The spacious rooms all have a balcony or terrace with sea views or views over our beautiful gardens.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Dutch and 2 more

Location

İskele Cad 10/a, Belek 07506 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles7,430 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel garners praise for its cleanliness and lively atmosphere, with guests particularly enjoying the diverse nightly entertainment and family-friendly activities. While the rooms are clean, some guests find them too small for families and have raised concerns about the air conditioning. The hotel's location earns high marks for its proximity to Belek and the beach. Despite the commendable service and array of amenities like clean pools and activities, there is some discontent regarding the perceived value and extra charges.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Abundant

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
7,430Reviews725Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6,083
  • 899
  • 289
  • 97
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Holliejane123 wrote a review Sept 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel the last 2 weeks of the summer holidays and we were not disappointed. The room was lovely and spacious to hold us my daughter and son. The maid cleaned it every day with fresh towels and bed linen for us and sometimes some bed art! The mini bar in the room was replenished every day with the stuff that we had used and the air con remained on all day not just when you put the key in the slot like other hotels we have stayed in.

Pool areas were plentiful with lots of sunbeds and towels were provided by the hotel which was also nice to save on the washing😂. We always managed to get a sunbed no matter what time of the day it was when we arrived at the pool.

The beach was lovely just the sea was a bit cloudy with a beach bar for drinks and food included and my son absolutely loved the sub roll sandwiches that they provided.

The landscape around the hotel was lovely all beautiful and fresh and we were lucky enough to spot lots of tortoises and lizards.

The evening entertainment was amazing we absolutely loved the queen show and the greatest showman, but all shows were worth a watch.

The food was good there was always something for everyone I especially liked the omlettes which were made to order and the Turkish themed nights where they served the kebabs with an array of meats! The kids really enjoyed the pancakes and they were available from 11-4.

Drinks were available in the likya bar from 10-00:00 and they served a mixture of alcoholic and non -alcoholic drinks. The iced coffee was nice as was the strawberry milkshake, my daughter enjoyed the mocktails and we enjoyed the efes on tap.

Location of the hotel was good a 10 minute walk to the town centre and 10 euros to get a taxi to land of legends

A few added extras my daughter celebrated her birthday whilst there and it was 37€ for the 4 if us to have cake, non alcoholic champagne and the waiters and waitresses sing happy birthday, we also had a banner put on the door and a birthday card and some chocolate in the room and the cake was the best cake we tried the whole time we were there.

One of the bar men was called Ozzy and he genuinely loved his job making us feel welcome from day one and going above and beyond in his role to make us feel welcome he learnt our drinks order and always provided us with a warm welcome when we went into the likya bar.

Overall a fab holiday and we thoroughly enjoyed it 😊

Oh finally thanks to the entertainment team for the pool party, the foam party and the inflatable activity we really enjoyed those activities!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ünsal Arpacı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 9 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. The comfort of our guests is very important to us, so reading that you had a good service and a nice holiday at Limak Arcadia makes us very happy. We are looking forward to see you here again. Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul B wrote a review Oct 2020
Doncaster, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Well, arrived on the Thursday, an hour later informed of having to isolate once home , gonna say feel safer at this hotel than home. Now the hotel. Once you arrive they temperature check you, sanitize your luggage, the rooms sanitized to upon arrival. Once here you wear masks , sanitize your hands , you can check your temperature every day in main building. Brilliant. The staff all wear masks when eating at tables once you've done they are cleaned and sanitized. Another tick. Food amazing , choices wow , another tick. You will never go hungry or thirsty in this hotel. All the staff are polite, friendly and helpful. Another tick. The grounds are clean, fresh and well presented . The pools well amazing, and having the beach so close is a bonus. Plenty of room for people to space out . Another tick. This hotel is the best I've stayed in and will praise it to everyone I speak to. I'm.also looking to come again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERAP GILIK, Guest Services / Front Office at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 3 Oct 2020
Dear paulb16901, Thank you for your comment . It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were satisifed with the hotel and our service. We wish you all the best and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones. Sunny regards, Limak Arcadia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jacqui H wrote a review Sept 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I will start with the negatives.... shopping outside the resort,I have never experienced so much pressure you literally get mithered to death,so much so I didn't buy a thing! taxi's make up their own prices so be warned! ,must visit land of Legends fab waterfall and boat parade show at 10pm and free, also had a meal in Nemo's restaurant amazing and reasonable price a short taxi ride from hotel,didnt visit the water park.
The Hotel food is nice but gets a bit boring by the end of the wk,italian and chinese were closed due to covid.
hairdryers not very powerful and they do not do irons,Had a turkish bath and back massage amazing.a very friendly hotel very helpful and polite,stayed in room 1328 in the main building the views of the pool and sea were amazing.lots of activities,the shows were amazing,mama mia,micheal jackson and pirates of the caribbean,my daughter and I booked the cabana on the beach for 3 of the days was well looked after and on our last day they covered it in flowers for us.room was a twin and lovely,towels were changed every day,the whole resort is lovely so much so I have booked to go back in April 2021, I would also like to add that covid is taken very seriously,every one has their temperature taken when entering resort even taxi drivers,your cases are sprayed when u arrive,face masks must be worn in restaurants,only 2 allowed in lifts,which was very reassuring,all in all we had an amazing time and cannot wait to go back
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: hairdryers not very powerful and they do not do irons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERAP GILIK, Guest Services / Front Office at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 29 Sept 2020
Dear JacquiH454, Thank you so much for your comment and your time. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Only Red Wok end Pasha restaurants was closed, Bbq end Italyan are opening. For your next Antalya holiday we would be happy to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia. Sunny Regards, Limak Arcadia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ILBandAT wrote a review Sept 2020
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here recently for a two week holiday. The weather was beautiful and we had a fantastic time. The Limak Arcadia resort has only recently re-opened because of COVID and as a consequence not all of the restaurants were open. The ones that were; Italian and BBQ were only open on alternate days which meant either eating routinely in the main buffet restaurant or going outside into Belek. The main buffet restaurant was nice with lots of choice and plenty of seating inside and outside. The Italian restaurant required a surcharge of €10 per person but was very popular among our group. The BBQ was also nice but you are required to cook the food yourself. The resorts 5 pools and slide areas were great and not too busy. The resort was not operating at full capacity so it was easy to find beds around the pools. The main bars were ok with varying levels of service with average ‘standard drinks’ however Mehmet at the Odeon bar and Mahmut at the Lykia bar were excellent, particularly Mehmet, who looked after us superbly and ensured we had the best drinks available. The facilities overall at the hotel were great. Good coffee was available from the lobby bar and there were plenty of areas around the resort to relax. There were clear COVID precautions everywhere including temperature checks on entering the resort, the main lobby area and the main restaurant areas which was very reassuring. In the evening the best bars were the Odeon bar and Lykia bars and although there is a lovely open air beach bar this was generally quite quiet and catered musically less for the British. The bar was a nice place to end the evening, however, making the most of the welcome gentle sea breezes. With lots of sport and games on offer there was plenty for the kids to do and the entertainment teams were great fun and made sure everyone felt included. The room we had was a family room and although good in size, the decor was dated and the air conditioning was not the best. The two balconies were welcome and one overlooking the sea offered great views. Because of the relatively limited restaurant choice in the evenings we did eat out a few times and there were plenty of good restaurants in nearby Belek centre which was a short walk or an inexpensive taxi ride away. Staff were very friendly and did their very beat to look after us and to sort out any minor issues quickly. Overall the resort was great and certainly good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERAP GILIK, Guest Services / Front Office at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Dear ILBandAT, Thank you so much for your comment and for your time. We appreciate your compliments to our staff because everyone here on the Arcadia team wants each guest to leave with great memories. Nothing pleases us more than to see our visitors come back and we do hope that you now consider yourself part of our Arcadia family and will return as soon as you feel need for sun and sand. Sincerely, Limak Arcadia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jodie H wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 7 night holiday. The hotel is very clean and one night when we were very late coming back they were cleaning the pool tile and I could actually smell the disinfectant on the them . You see them spraying everywhere and staff always wear masks and gloves. Reasurring in a pandemic. Rooms were immaculate and cleaned every day. I meals are very repetitive at lunch time although lovely so we ate out 3 nights, thats the only downfall. The italian is beautiful and you get 4 courses for 10 euro. The staff are so friendly, we loved the entertainment at night time and the team speak to you every day and make you feel welcome. My favourite member of staff is Memmet a lovely bar tender who made us lovely cocktails. He was fantastic and always smiling. Overall, they are doing a great job in a hard times. I think we plan to return next year.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERAP GILIK, Guest Services / Front Office at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 25 Sept 2020
Dear 897jodieh, Thank you so much for your comment and your time. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. For your next Antalya holiday we would be happy to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia. Sunny Regards, Limak Arcadia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
babykerry wrote a review Jan 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here July 19. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels in this region. This is no way 5 stars. The rooms are at best 3 stars.small and dark. Balcony not suitable for 2 adults. Rooms are either in main building or in outbuildings. Food in restaurant although good quality is repetitive and not great for British tastes. No English breakfast. I know it’s a Muslim country and there is pork issue but they happily serve alcohol. Other hotels in the area serve cooked breakfast. On plus side there is snack bar at beach serving good snacks daytime. Pools are nice and it has own beach. Plenty of daytime activities. What sets this hotel apart from others is the amazing entertainment. By far the best I have seen anywhere in the world. Very professional and varied. . Staff in the hotel are so friendly and helpful. There is a 24 hour bar near reception for anyone wanting a late night drink but it is very disappointing. It’s in a corner near door and lights are dimmed. The bar is like a hole in the wall. It is not a very welcoming area. It’s almost as if they are not encouraging anyone to sit there. One other thing about this hotel if you have children looking to make friends, there is not a lot of British or Irish guests.Although I have moaned about a few things I would say the management have done the best they can. They can’t change the size of rooms etc. Upgrades are available at cost but you would be better using this money towards one of the more modern hotels in the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERAP G, Guest Relations Manager at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 24 Jan 2020
Dear babykerry, we would like to thank you for your time to share your experience about your stay. We regret to hear that you weren’t fully satisfied with your holiday. Your feedback is very important for us as it helps us to improve our service quality to better meet your needs. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again at Limak Arcadia. Best wishes, Limak Arcadia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrea B wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently just over half way through our holiday after visiting with a group of friends/family which due to Covid was booked last minute. The hotel is in a great location walking distance to Belek it is clean and well maintained. The major issue with the hotel is that facilities are still only partially open. I contacted the hotel before booking and was told all restaurants are open. They currently are not. The bbq and Italian are only open on certain days and it is difficult to get booked. The Chinese and Turkish restaurants are shut which leaves the buffet. The food is ok but the same every night no themed nights. We wanted to book the bbq 3 days in advance for a last meal with friends but was told it was full. Due to this we have eaten out a number of nights in Belek where there are some good reasonably priced restaurants. There are also only limited water sports at this hotel at the moment. On a positive note the pools and water slides are lovely. There is a lovely beach bar/disco but they only play music catered for the Russian clients which is a shame. The drinks are non branded however if you ask certain bars will provide branded spirits. Despite the issues with the restaurants we have had a lovely holiday and Turkey is a beautiful country.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERAP GILIK, Guest Services / Front Office at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Dear andreabakewell77, Thanks for your review. We are sorry that we could not meet some of your expectations. We hope to see you again in our hotel and to change your mind about the quality of our service. Best Regards Limak Arcadia Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nicola7510 wrote a review Aug 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled to the hotel with our 2 kids (aged 10). We have been coming to Turkey for 20 years, this was our 1st time in Belek, and I would say our last 😢

We arrived in the early hours and were pleasantly surprised that we could get some hot food as a small buffet was available throughout the night. We were very disappointed with the room, I would say it could accommodate a couple with a baby but never a family of 4. It had 1 small cupboard & a double bed with 2 singles squeezed in. As it was really late we stayed in it that night but in the morning we requested a move. We were offered a family suite (Room 1001) for an extra €30 per night, so was €300 for the remainder of our stay but worth it for the additional space. Staff sorted this quickly. The rooms are all very very dark, minimal lighting & all mirrors are dark too but bathroom was bright enough to get ready in. Aircon is pointless really as no cold air comes out of it. I think it worked for 1 day at a push and that was during the night.

We have heard people complaining about the cleanliness of the pool area, we found it to be ok at the Main pool so no complaints there. Plenty of loungers to go around too so no great panic or dash In the morning.

Food we found to be pretty good, and we had lovely meals each morning & evening. We used the beach burger bar at lunch and the outdoor restaurant each day, always found lots to eat.

Drinks weren’t good at all. Wine was awful & no Prosecco offered. There was also no Jack Daniels, which was a let down (for my husband). We went to the local shop and bought big plastic glasses to avoid having to continually go to the bar. Staff are happy to fill them.

Evening entertainment was great, shows were always very good & entertainment team were fantastic, they work so hard & very long hours yet constantly full of energy.

I felt the kids entertainment during the day was a real let down, more catered towards Russians & Germans.

The thing which let this holiday down for us was the attitude & behaviour of guests within the hotel. Absolutely zero manners, even the kids. They are rude and arrogant towards the staff. This is something we have never seen in Turkey before but I have heard it is common this side of Turkey so for that reason I would not return. We will stick to Fethiye or Calis in future.

The staff work so hard & deserve a medal but the overall hotel experience was a let down.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Upgrade to family suite. Room 1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ünsal Arpacı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 10 Aug 2023
Dear MCFARLAND Family First of all, we would like to thank you for your evaluation and suggestions. We read that you had a good holiday in general, we were very pleased with it, we read that there were rude behaviors of other guests who bothered you, but we regret that this issue is in the evaluation of our hotel. We would like you to know that the alcohol your spouse wants to drink is available in all the bars of our hotel and that they are available at any time. We would like to host you again, and we will be happy about that. Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ela Gunes wrote a review Nov 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in limak arcadia at the end of October. As a family of 3, it was our first holiday as a family after our daughter was born.

First I must say on the arrival the hotel gave me very good impression from the start. They disinfect and spray your luggages on the front door. All of the staff are wearing their masks properly. I did not see 1 person from their staff without it.

The rooms are lovely. We stayed in the main building which I believe have been recently renovated. Cleaning is excellent 👌. You can choose the times you would like your room to be cleaned, which for us was a plus as we have a newborn, who naps mornings and afternoons. Also we came to the hotel we had couple of requirements for our little one and they were fulfilled, which did make our stay more comfortable.

They food for OK. You have everything that you are looking for. I did like the baby corner, where they have different foods for little ones I must say this was a very big plus for us and it was one of the reason we choose Limak for our stay.

If you are planning a stay in Limak, you should try the Al Carte restaurants. We tried all of the and they were delicious. The BBQ restaurant experience we really enjoyed(it is free for your stay I believe) , where as the Italian restaurant was delicious.

The entertainment team are fun and good people, there is always something to do and you never get bored.

Guest relations are very helpful as well. They do listen to your needs and try their best to help. It was my otherhalfs birthday and they sent chocolates to our room and decorated the door of room, which I found to be very thought and sweet.

Pool area is big. There is couple of pools that you can go to, however it does get busy and you can struggle to find a sunbed, however it is enough to ask one of the staff around and your problem will be sorted within minutes.

Overall if you are looking for a holiday in a hotel to meet all your criterias you must visit and you will not be disappointed. We had so much fun. Thank you Limak and the biggest thank you is to all those staff that work there as they are the ones who make this place beautiful and peaceful.

We are definitely planning to visit Limak again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ünsal Arpacı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 9 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback and your impressions. We were happy to read that you got a good service and spent a nice holiday at Limak Arcadia. We are looking forward to see you here again. Best Regards, Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pedro flan wrote a review Jan 2023
Bude, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear sir
My recent holiday to Turkey I really was not impressed with the hotel.
I will start with the food was really not nice even though I was in the Royal Navy and had eaten food around the world. The beer they had I could not drink because it tasted like line cleaner so I found myself eating and drinking out rather than eating and drinking in the hotel which was obviously paid for by the holiday. My second complaint is that the room itself was lovely the location of the room had a balcony which overlooks the workers yard not only smelt but early in the morning all you hear is the staff in the yard I asked the reception if I can have a sea view balcony or even a partial sea view balcony they said they were all booked up for footballers. I don't understand how footballers can take precedence over normal everyday people on holiday. So for the week I got stuck in a room that overlooks a yard I could not eat the food and the drink was unpalatable.
I went on holiday with my two friends and also I met an awful lot of people as I tried to be outgoing and everyone seem to have the same issues that the view from the balcony was not great and the same issues regarding food and drink. I feel bitterly disappointed
Regards Peter flanagan
Ref MYB12049062B
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ünsal Arpacı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Responded 28 Jan 2023
Dear Mr. Peter First of all, we would like to express that we are very sorry that we could not satisfy you during your holiday. During your holiday, we contacted you by phone and when we asked you that you had a request, you stated that you did not have any complaints. We would like to inform you that we never discriminate as guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our review sent to you following your stay with us at the Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel. We are pleased to note you were satisfied with some aspects of your experience, but disappointed to see there were some areas which let you down. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience which may have been caused. We always aim to ensure that all our guests have a memorable experience and with this in mind, be assured that your feedback has been taken very seriously and has been shared with the concerned departments. We really appreciate the time you have taken to complete the survey, as it is important that our guests tell us about their stay with us. This constructive feedback allows us to monitor and – where necessary – improve the service we offer as a Limak Hotels & Resorts. Once again, thank you for sharing your comments with us. We hope you will choose to stay with us again and we can welcome you back to the Limak Arcadia Sprot Resort Hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Guestrelatıon Deparment
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill M wrote a tip Yesterday
Aberdeen, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Usual situation with sunbeds at the busy times, but plenty of pools to choose from! Standard rooms lack a bit storage, but that’s it really."
Read full review
Morag A wrote a tip 16 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"As mentioned, definitely need blenders for the bars 🤗 cocktails will be soo good, one that everyone would talk about 😜 "
Read full review
Anastasiia N wrote a tip 9 Jul
Ghent, Belgium23 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Matras in the room is not made for belly sleepers (too hard) 😏 In BBQ a la card restaurant you would need to fry meat by yourself."
Read full review
Natasha K wrote a tip 5 Jul
23 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room in main building as bigger and better"
Read full review
L6655YBjanicew wrote a tip Jun 2024
Larkhall4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Need to get up early for sun loungers"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Belek area.
PRICE RANGE
£155 - £372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
limak arcadia golf hotel belek, limak arcadia hotel, limak arcadia resort
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceSerik DistrictBelek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
465
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LIMAK ARCADIA SPORT RESORT HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Belek Town Mosque (0.7 miles), Belek Saat Kulesi (0.6 miles), and EKM Travel Belek (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Istanbul Restaurant, Belek Deniz Restaurant, and Gardner's Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Belek.
Are any cleaning services offered at Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Belek HotelsBelek Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BelekHotels near Limak Arcadia Sport Resort Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire