We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 236: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn
 Click to rate
Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We did not stay at this hotel but stopped in to try and get some pamphlets and coupons to the Phoenix Zoo. The man at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Not only did he get us what we wanted, he also suggested many other places to visit in the Phoenix/Mesa area and provided pamphlets/coupons for them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alfnjudy
Sibley, Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose this hotel because it was close to our friends. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. Had a little problem with the internet connection but easily fixed by the front desk personnel. Close to the mall. Overall comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peggy V
california
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have been staying at this Best Western for many years, only missing last year due to time constraints on our part. It is very convenient to the relatives we visit while in Mesa. The rooms are always clean, staff is very friendly, and the breakfast room has undergone a major renovation. We always enjoy our visit to this motel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William S
West Kelowna
Reviewed 1 week ago

Centrally located and within walking distance to lots of shopping & restaurants. Very comfy beds and very quiet. Pleasant staff and very friendly. Love the pool and hot tub. The air conditioning is a bit loud ! Great breakfast room with plenty of items to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fayb54
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful stay! The staff were so personable and helpful. especially the front desk. Breakfasts were very good & the lady that looks after it all was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean, beds so very comfortable. Our stay was great and it doesn't hurt that there is a wonderful shopping mall across the road!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 65margareta
Christy Y, Manager at BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review

Dear 65margareta, Wow, thank you so much for such a fantastic 5-star feedback! We love to hear that you loved our free breakfast, clean rooms and had such a helpful experience with the staff. We definitely agree that our location is extremely convenient next to the big shopping mall and bunch of restaurants within walking distance. We look forward to...

Saint Helens
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would not recommend this motel. The smokey room and smokey linens. The price for what you get. The continental breakfast was the good compare to other Best Westerns I have stayed at. The spa and pool was nice. I got 2 rooms for 5 days each and then wanted to check out one day early and they did not want...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra K
Christy Y, Manager at BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review

Dear Debra, Thank you for your Tripadvisor review. I reviewed your reservation and actually remember assisting with checking you out. Due to the nature of your reservation being a multi-night prepaid reservation, this was the reason why your last night could not be refunded. However, because we value our guest's satisfaction we did NOT charge you the pet fee of...

Auburn, WA, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All of your staff is helpful and so friendly. Walking to your breakfast room the housekeeping staff would say good morning and have a nice day. If you walk through the lobby, the front desk person always greeted us.This is our third stay at your hotel and will always choose yours when in the Mesa area. Wife is handicapped, ADA...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johndJ1488LP
Christy Y, Manager at BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review

Dear johndJ1488LP, Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star TripAdvisor review! It warms my heart to know our staff here made you feel so welcome every day. We are so happy to hear you have such a great stay each time you visit, and we would like to thank you for your loyalty to Best Western and our beautiful...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After spending our first night in Mesa in a different hotel that we hated we called Best Western in the morning and they were able to get us into a hotel room at 11am that same day. The rooms have all been remodeled and are clean and updated. We love the fact that you can drive up and park right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lvrile
Christy Y, Manager at BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Lvrile, Thank you so much for the amazing review. I actually remember taking the phone call and your reservation! We are so happy we were able to turn your experience around during your stay in Mesa. Our exterior access definitely is a huge plus for our guests. We like to call it our VIP parking! =) It brings...

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Room was clean and newly remodeled. Great location next to shopping and interstates and hwy. a little pricey but it was New Year's Eve. Will stay again for sure. I like the quaintness of it not a huge hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SEAN D
Christy Y, Manager at BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sean D, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the renovations of our hotel. We always make sure to stay very competitive with our rates so please contact us at the hotel for your next stay. We look forward to having you here again! With Hospitality, Chris Yun General Manager

mesa, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We just moved from FL and came to this hotel where we were moving to Mesa AZ front desk was encouraging and courteous made us feel relaxed after a 10 and half hour drive , its not a new Best Western but they strive to keep it clean and are professional highly recommend them

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackpB1976OU
Christy Y, Manager at BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn, responded to this review

Dear jackpB1976OU, Wow, thank you for such a wonderful review! I am happy to hear our front desk staff was encouraging and courteous. We know how tired it must be to drive 10.5 hours and want to do whatever we can to make sure you can relax and have a super comfortable stay. I will forward your kind words to...

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
5.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mesa
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
5.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton at Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
9.0 mi away
Mesa Mezona Hotel
Mesa Mezona Hotel
#18 of 57 in Mesa
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn

Address: 1342 S Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206-3704
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Price Range: £107 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Travelocity, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mesa
Mesa Best Western
BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn Mesa, Arizona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Hammond
West Covina, Ca
over a year ago
Lyons, Oregon
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for the mall side of the property, away from the traffic and noise of two restaurants on the other side,”
 of 5 bubbles liewell, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Select a room on the mall side as the other side faces McDonald's and Denny's restaurants.”
 of 5 bubbles lc69, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Mall side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles ggarcia2016, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“We syated on the second floor...nice & quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles LaBeat2015, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Do not choose rooms in the rear”
 of 5 bubbles Naaschaad, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5