We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Dazzler Puerto Madryn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Dazzler Puerto Madryn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

771 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 67: English reviews
Start your review of Dazzler Puerto Madryn
 Click to rate
Kendal, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights on a 3 week trip to South America -it was definitely the worst place we stayed. The room was spacious & clean but with a tiny bathroom. The air conditioning (controlled centrally) was either arctic or non-existent. The windows had very poor double glazing -we were at the back so noise from cars/bikes racing up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hazel-paul
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I was so sorry to read your comments and see that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. All of us do strive to ensure that you have a truly fantastic experience at the Dazzler. I was delighted to see that our team did make you feel welcome. I am sorry that the air conditioning, the window, the...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this hotel during a round trip in South America. We had actually booked the room for two nights, but the place was so nice that we ended up staying for five nights! Large and airy rooms, always clean, large private terrace, roof top terrace (bar not open while we were there), gym, excellent staff and good breakfast (South...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanne Lien B
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a beautiful review about the Dazzler. Nice to hearing that you´ve had a pleasent stay with us. Thank you for writting! Hope to have you here once again and soon. All the best. Jeremias Meinardi Manager Dazzler Hotel Puerto Madryn

Valmadrera, Italy
Reviewed 27 January 2017

This hotel is modern with very spacious rooms with some of them on the seafront. Very clean and comfortable. Reception very polite and took immediate action when we complained about the glacier air conditioning in the room and which could not be controlled from the room. Bathroom is a big sanctified to give more space to the rooms. Breakfast very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annapanna372014
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Dazzler during your last trip in Argentina. Very happy to know that you enjoy your time with us. Happy stays are always our major goals. Greetings from Chubut and all the best. Jeremias Meinardi Manager Dazzler Hotel Puerto Madryn

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Spending my new year eve in Puerto Mardyn, so we aim to get the best hotel we could. And Dazzler seems got the best review and highly rated, so here we are. Turn out we can't really sleep for the whole period. Okay, let's talk about the hardware first. So the hotel is located right on the beach, perfect view...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cath N
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Dazzler on your recent stay at Puerto Madryn. Obviously I am most disappointed to read your feedback and would like to express my apologies that we were unable to meet our usually high standards and deliver the experience you have come to expect. Regarding the service of the team, I will most certainly...

Hunt Valley, Maryland
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Stayed here for one night. Get a ocean view room! Room was quite large. Beds ok in comfort. It's a decent, clean place to stay. Lobby a mess with tours in the morning. Breakfast is decent. Main complaint is not so much a reflection on the hotel, but on the airport transfer bus that they utilize. **be warned - we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa G
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Puerto Madryn and many thanks for your kind review.. I'm not 100% sure what happened with your shuttle, however I apologize for all the inconveniences. Hope to hearing from you soon. Kind regards. Jeremias Meinardi Manager Dazzler Hotel Puerto Madryn

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe M
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Saratoga, California
Reviewed 20 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanfrancisco201025
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

boston, mass.
Reviewed 1 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aliceann1
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Roatan, Honduras
Reviewed 1 December 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julieleroux87
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

Reviewed 29 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Massimo G
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Puerto Madryn, responded to this review

451 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (438)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (102)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (155)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Madryn hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Piren
Hotel Piren
#1 of 22 in Puerto Madryn
661 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Peninsula Valdes
Hotel Peninsula Valdes
#6 of 22 in Puerto Madryn
463 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rayentray Puerto Madryn Hotel
Rayentray Puerto Madryn Hotel
#3 of 22 in Puerto Madryn
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Australis Yene hue
Australis Yene hue
#11 of 22 in Puerto Madryn
353 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Gran Madryn
Hotel Gran Madryn
#12 of 22 in Puerto Madryn
188 reviews
1.5 mi away
La Posada de Madryn
La Posada de Madryn
#9 of 22 in Puerto Madryn
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Dazzler Puerto Madryn staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Dazzler Puerto Madryn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure if there are any.”
 of 5 bubbles hazel-paul, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“seafront rooms”
 of 5 bubbles annapanna372014, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a higher floor room with an ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles sanfrancisco201025, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I don't recommend this hotel, but if you must stay here go for a high floor sea view room.”
 of 5 bubbles David866, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“our room, facing the sea had beautiful views and was full of light and on the 7th floor was also very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles JeffC293, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5