We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Napolitano Apart & Hotel

Overview
Av. Oriente 470, Banos 180250 Ecuador See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
2.5 Star accommodation
About
Description
Situated in a safe and quiet neighbourhood just few minutes from the center.Is managed by the family Repetto, which differentiates us from others is that we provide care to our customers by creating More specialized travel experiences together to you, A hotel and apartments with exellent spacious rooms and confortable beds. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of green and gives view and the surrounding mountains of Banios. In 3 minutes you walk to the church on the mainsquare. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Spa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Romantic
,
Spa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
20
Price range
US$40 - US$60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Ecuador > Tungurahua Province > Banos
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 28 nearby hotels
Hotel Casa Blanca
40 reviews
.12 miles away
Hotel Donde Ivan
56 reviews
.22 miles away
Hostal Chimenea
413 reviews
.32 miles away
Sangay Spa Hotel
257 reviews
.33 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 167 nearby restaurants
Alto Caribe Bistrot
255 reviews
.21 miles away
Arte Cafe & Te
408 reviews
.18 miles away
A Lo Mero Mero Oficial
134 reviews
.27 miles away
Pappardelle Ristorante
302 reviews
.28 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 93 nearby attractions
Church of the Virgin of the Holy Water (Nuestra Senora del Agua Santa)
443 reviews
.27 miles away
La Aldea Magica
18 reviews
.19 miles away
Jade Spa
87 reviews
.06 miles away
Starline Ecuador
16 reviews
.11 miles away
Reviews & more
116Reviews
74Photos
8Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 77
  • 23
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Wanted to visit Baños and found this gem. There was 14 of us in 5 rooms with kids ranging from 6 to 16 years old. Hotel was very clean, had hot water, and the breakfast was delicious and freshly made for each guest. It definitely has a home feel. It is far enough from the center
Read more
The apartment is gated and we had to ring the doorbell several times without answer making us wait a while for someone to open the door. Finally someone opened the door inside the gate was a beautiful courtyard with a swimming pool. The receptionist, name unknown, but recovering
Read more
+1
I travel alone but hate staying in hostels. This place checked off all my boxes. It was clean, affordable and centrally located to town so I could walk into Baños in less than 15 minutes. It’s family run and they are full service—the dad/owner helped set me up with a canyoning to
Read more
Response from GERENTE-NAPOLITANO, Propietario at Napolitano Apart & Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful recommendation, it was a pleasure to assist you in our hotel, we hope you will visit us again. Greetings Paul
Read more
The owners are very nice, said yes to everything we asked for.
The breakfast was great, not veriaty but good enough.
We looked for a hotel which is clean, close and with nice food. And it is. It not a luxury but worth the cost.
Read more
Response from GERENTE-NAPOLITANO, Propietario at Napolitano Apart & Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful recommendation, it was a pleasure to assist you in our hotel, we hope you will visit us again. Greetings Paul
Read more
The hotel is nice, it's never warm enough to swim though so the pool is just for looks.
While we liked the owners they overcharged us for everything.
$140 for a ride from Quito, normal is $60, a trip to Ambato cost $40,normal is $25,water cost $17 normal is $1.80!!
It got crazy
Read more
Response from GERENTE-NAPOLITANO, Gerente at Napolitano Apart & Hotel
Responded 29 Jun 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your comment unfortunately the weather did not help them much to enjoy our beautiful pool !!!! also you never asked us for our prices per month which are very convenient and include taxes, breakfast and daily cleaning to enjoy our hotel. We look forward to helping you next time. PD: Also you can not post on other topics that are not about the hotel like the bad experiences you had in other places.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
The foothills of Tungurahua
View of Tungurahua from the garden
Lovely courtyard and gardens
Bathroom
Previous
Hi, I have booked a twin room, or double, so my question is can we have a room with two beds for me and my friend ? Booking data is April 17 for 3 nights. Thank you.
Hola Mr. Tom La reserva de su habitación con dos camas esta confirmada. Saludos Ivan
0 votes
I need twin room with two beds for me and my friend, can you do it ?
Everyone can do that.
0 votes
Show all answers
Does the Deluxe Room come equipped with a kitchenette?
Yes it does and we were impressed with the space of the whole unit...
1 vote
Are small pets allowed? We have a short haired dachshund we will be bringing with us.
Hi, sorry but is not allowed, because we don't have adequate space for pets
0 votes
Show all answers
Buenos días , me gustaría informar cuanto cuesta la noche para 5 personas, 2 adultos y tres menores (14años,10años y 8años).
Previous
12
"Hotel is very quiet, all rooms have amazing views over the mountains."
"There are en suites available. One is on the top floor with a kitchen and living room with fireplace."
"Get the 1 bed appt!"
"Ask for one of the suites."
"Highest floor is quieter"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing