We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adobe Village Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adobe Village Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

600 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 591: English reviews
Start your review of Adobe Village Inn
 Click to rate
Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed 3 nights with friends and we all agree that we were fortunate to be greeted by Steve on our arrival. Location good but to be called a hotel indicated an elevator and we were greeted by a steep flight of stairs. Breakfasts were fair at best but gratis cookies were quite good. Owners were there on our last day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GiGu2
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you get there after 5 o'clock you have to locate the hotel then you have to locate the office if you get there at night good luck then you have to locate your room which could be anywhere play search a key never ran into anybody no greeting no nothing lady on the phone with her rude then in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dst t
Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the Sundance room for an early Valentine's Day celebration. The room was beautiful and very clean. Loved the little balcony off the room which had a great view of the mountains! The breakfast was delicious, and we sat on the patio with our coffee and watched the birds and squirrels and enjoyed the view. The location of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne-Bobbi
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

I'm a seasoned amiable traveler who doubts those who evaluate places negatively . I imagine that they are picky. Well, I should have heeded the warnings telling me the owners were rude at the Adobe Inn. Cheryl and Ron were so nasty we got up and left their breakfast offerings the first morning and didn't return the next. The place...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nancys242016
AdobeVillage, Chef at Adobe Village Inn, responded to this review

Nancy, as I told your husband Andrew in the previous review, I a sorry there was a misunderstanding. When you booked the room you told us that both of you were Gluten Free and Vegetarian. When you arrived at breakfast (after breakfast was already prepared for 2 No Gluten & 2 Vegetarian) you shouted in the dining room that you...

Naperville
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a great mother daughter weekend with my daughter enjoying Sedona and the surrounding area. Ron and Cheryl were great hosts - breakfasts were fabulous and the hot tub was fantastic after hiking. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy N
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The owners, both the husband and wife, we're the rudest people I've encountered in a time. I urge people to never come here. We went to breakfast where she made a rude comment and refused to apologise, the husband even said it was rude and uncalled for but even he wouldn't apologise. Why would you run a b and b...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Andrew S
AdobeVillage, Chef at Adobe Village Inn, responded to this review

Andrew I a sorry there was a misunderstanding with you and your wife. When your wife booked the room your wife Nancy told us that both of you were Gluten Free and Vegetarian. When you arrived at breakfast (after breakfast was already prepared for 2 No Gluten 2 Vegetarian) you wife shouted in the dining room that she was Not...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The inn is tucked into a side street not far from restaurants and hiking venues. It is very quiet, very clean, and our room was lovely. We had a fireplace but didn't use it as it was wood burning, and the nearest wood had to be purchased at the hardware store. Each day a plate of homemade cookies was left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura L
Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Adobe Village Inn is an excellent bed and breakfast. The most were friendly and helpful . Our room was very nice and comfortable. The best part of the trip was 3 days of great photography, topped by a helicopter ride of the area and scenery.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pineytom
Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There was no choice for "good" in the overall rating but that is what I would give this inn. On a positive note, the location is really terrific - outside of touristy Sedona, close to a great restaurant (Cuchina Rustica), and a short walk to great hikes. Steve in particular was very friendly. On the negative side, the breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Travel4Bee
New York City, New York
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed in the Lonesome Dove villa. I loved the fireplace, barrel jetted tub and the cowboy theme. The inn itself is centrally located to Sedona's top sights (just a short drive, some even walkable if you like) and I preferred the area to Sedona's downtown district. The room itself could have been a little cleaner (there was a fair...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mw21491

229 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (200)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
5.5 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
5.8 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
839 reviews
1.1 mi away
Las Posadas of Sedona
Las Posadas of Sedona
#22 of 48 in Sedona
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
5.8 mi away
Southwest Inn at Sedona
Southwest Inn at Sedona
#28 of 48 in Sedona
793 reviews
5.6 mi away
Amara Resort & Spa, a Kimpton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adobe Village Inn is a Boutique Hotel in the heart of the Red Rocks of Sedona. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adobe Village Inn

Address: 150 Canyon Circle Dr., Sedona, AZ 86351
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: £156 - £371 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adobe Village Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Adobe Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adobe Village Graham Hotel Sedona
Adobe Village Inn Sedona, Arizona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adobe Village Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
Phoenix, Arizona
2 months ago
Springfield, Virginia

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Adobe Village Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“LOVED our room! It was a smaller one than the one's pictured and it was all we needed!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Cjrichards33, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“check out the pictures on the website and choose a Villa...”
 of 5 bubbles Tburg58894, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sunset has a beautiful view”
 of 5 bubbles sunshyn0330, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor for the apartment style rooms for more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles feliciam535, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Each room is decorated differently so check the website to find your perfect fit.”
 of 5 bubbles L1793BJpeters, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5