We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Winslow

Visit hotel website
Share
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (7)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Located conveniently located off I-40 near Homolovi Ruins State Park, Sunset Crater Volcano National Monument and Meteor Crater. Grand Canyon National Park is 120 miles from the hotel. The Little Painted Desert, Hopi Indian villages and the Painted Desert are within 50 miles.Northland Pioneer College is only three miles and Northern Arizona University is 48 miles from this Winslow, AZ hotel. The Winslow-Lindbergh Regional Airport is also located nearby.The hotel is close to several shopping areas. There are a wide variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges located in the area, including McDonald's, Taco Bell and BoJo's Sports Bar and Grill. Mojo Café coffeehouse is adjacent to the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Pulliam Field56 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
4
6
9
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
6
9
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

It was just OK for passing through and just need a bed. I don’t think it’s worth $60.00. $40 would have been a fair price for this place. It was clean so that was a good thing. I would stay again if I had to...More

Thank amcc0lgan
Response from Tammy S, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham WinslowResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 20 December 2017

We stayed at this motel the first time because they did not charge for pets. After seeing how clean the room was and how confortable the bed was my wife and i decided that we would try to time our trips to Texas from California...More

1  Thank Gradypowell
Response from TammyS2711, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham WinslowResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 7 June 2018

My reservation was not honored, which can happen. Most hotels would assist with alternate accommodations and be apologetic. Not this hotel. The front desk agent flippantly asked if I booked through a third party, which I had not. I booked directly and even if I...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmknatasha
Response from Tammy S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham WinslowResponded 3 July 2018

Dear kmknatasha, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at Travelodge by Wyndham Winslow. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018

this was the third hotel only because different side of I 40, this was the best service that I have stayed in. rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful . they make my stay greatMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robin1204
Response from Tammy S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham WinslowResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Travelodge by Wyndham Winslow. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found your accommodations to your satisfaction. I will share your comments...More

Reviewed 28 November 2017

They will change you an extra $50 more then they tell you and not refund you!! And they charge more then its worth. Go elsewhere!! The receptionist was nice but slow and did not mention the $50 deposit they charge. I was told it would...More

Thank Shawna B
Response from Tammy S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham WinslowResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at Travelodge by Wyndham Winslow. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dmerlin2201
25 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Diana S | Reviewed this property |
They do not. You have coffee of sorts in your room but that's it.
-1
Votes
Room Tips
"We always want to be on the top floor for a quiet night."
RonG610
23 May 2015
Read review
"Rooms on the North side are quieter. Less freeway noise."
azdove87
4 Jun 2014
Read review
"Rooms facing away from the Interstate are obviously quieter :-)"
mrsbrojoe
2 Apr 2014
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$54 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
econo lodge winslowwinslow econo lodge
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Oak Tree Inn
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaWinslow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing