Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley

Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (3)

View prices for your travel dates

£38
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.0
#4 of 6 hotels in Brinkley
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
1.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Breakfast available
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Hotel links
Special Price:5% Off Or More

Location

2005 N Main St Ste C, Brinkley, AR 72021-6915
22Reviews0Q+A4Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
marilyn m wrote a review Mar 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I went with my aunt and her husband. We booked hanicapped rooms. The staf and the manager were excellent..they were friendly and accommodating. Yes we will stay with you again, however have plenty to eat for breakfast...will be back Memorial Day weekend..I like bananas. I hope the pool is open..can't wait! Thank you for everything...Marilyn M. ❤.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
M B wrote a review Oct 2019
midwestern44 contributions27 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just needed a place to sleep on a long road trip. Bed was clean. That is my only compliment. King bed with just two teeny tiny pillows. It looked ridiculous, and wasn't comfortable. Non-smoking room that smelled like bleach & smoke. A/C unit worked well. Dead roach in the bathroom. Mold and crud in the tub. Bathroom door that didn't close. Vent fan broken. Wouldn't come NEAR the sofa in there. More DNA & mystery stains on there than I care to think about. Got up early to get going. There was a carafe of coffee in the lobby, well I thought it was coffee- turns out it was sock water. Yup, everything I expected for the price.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Responded 18 Oct 2019
While we're grateful that our competitive rates were just what you were looking for, we apologize for the aspects of your room that were not as they should be. We want all travelers to enjoy clean, comfortable accommodations and your comments will be shared with our team so that we can address any concerns. We are not able to change the past, but we hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future. It would be our pleasure to change your perceptions.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia L wrote a review May 2018
Lake Montezuma, Arizona191 contributions99 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are Best Western Rewards members so booked this hotel on line as we crossed the country since it was listed on the Best Western site. When we arrived, I went into the "lobby" to register, the clerk was on the phone and didn't recognize me for about ten minutes as I stood there waiting. Not even a nod. A homeless group was applying for a room and I think that was the issue the woman was on the phone so long. The room was okay but not up to what we have experienced at Best Western. I am not sure what Best Western is thinking to put their name on this hotel. Breakfast was almost non existent. The only thing that may have worked was the waffle maker. The coffee was cold in a thermos. The donuts were stale. The checkout person was also not familiar with the job. We will not stop here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BestWesternHotels, Best Western Hotels & Resorts at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Responded 12 Jun 2018
Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. Please know we value your feedback which will be used to review our hotels. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John S wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To preface this review, I have stayed here several times. I booked online and I get there and they wont let me check in. They say they have no rooms available, I check into the super 8 nextdoor and the clerk told me that a lot of angry customers have been coming to her place to book. America's Best Value Inn had people in different rooms sharing bathrooms, busted pipes from a recent freeze. They would not refund me, even though I could not check in.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Cheap, weed friendly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Services, Guest Services / Front Office at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear John, We are disappointed that we could not host you on your recent visit to Brinkley. A number of factors can lead to reservations not syncing with our systems, such as using a third-party site to book. However, you can rest assured that our team will work diligently to ensure this is not a continued occurrence for future guests. We are confident that we can regain your trust in us to deliver a great experience, and we hope you will offer us another chance to host you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary joe wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a good choice to stay here. Was coming off of freeway and saw a flashing light. It said 49.99 so we choose to go in.. sure thang the rooms was 49.99 plus tax for that night. The front desk was very nice ..we was tired and ready for some sleep. She let us know up front to make sure not to leave the door open long while going in bc of the mosquitos and some wouldnt mind even saying something. The rooms had a great ac and froze the mosquito that gmdid come in. Bed was so comfortable. After getting in the room I read the reviews and none of them related to our room. It was in good standing and she did let us know up front that not all the rooms come with fridge and microwave. We didnt need them but we did luck up and got a room with each in there. They let us know there was no breakfast but pointed us in the right direction for some. Very very nice manager. She is there long hours. We decided to stay one more night and she waited on us the whole time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nigel C wrote a review Jun 2018
Toronto, Canada161 contributions60 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stopped for one night as happy with the Best Western chain that the name was attached with. Cheap was one thing, but this was terrible place.
Hard to find firstly as behind KFC and no main sign. Hotel next to truck park and closed rv camp. Externally a dump, and internally no better.
Room was damp, carpet feels like it was moving, bed not really made more the covers were thrown back on after last guest. Ac noisy but functions.
Breakfast was okay looking, more a light continental.
My advise, avoid Brinkley altogether. BW should be concerned with this place.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BestWesternHotels, Best Western Hotels & Resorts at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Responded 9 Jul 2018
Dear Nigel, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave this review. We value your feedback which will be used to make further improvements and hope you will give our brand another opportunity in the future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
giuseppe0057 wrote a review Jun 2019
South Padre Island, Texas208 contributions65 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I can't for the life of me see how this place got more than one star. There was a cake of used soap inn the shower, there was no toilet seat lid, towels were thin like dish rags, shower curtain held on by three hoops i connected the rest. terrible location, did not feel safe the entire time. the area was like an abandoned industrial area. Two choices of stale, cold cereal and a gallon of milk in a small metal wash tub does hardly constitute breakfast. Steer clear of this place and don't be misled by the ratings they are completely wrong.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: go somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Responded 24 Jun 2019
Dear Giuseppe, All guest feedback is gratefully received, as we utilize your comments to improve our accommodations. We sincerely apologize that there were aspects of your stay that fell short of your expectations. The safety of our guests is paramount, and your comments tell us that we still have more work to do in making the property feel totally comfortable and secure. Our team will investigate the maintenance concerns with your room, and we hope you consider giving us another chance to provide you with a better experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Symphony7823 wrote a review May 2019
Boston, Massachusetts1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If I could give this place less than 1 star, I would. We booked it through Hotwire and relied on the 3 1/2 stars to insure it would be a clean and safe place; it was neither clean nor safe. We were surrounded by other guests who thought nothing of yelling, jumping up and down, turning up the tv volume and fighting; and all of this at 1:00 AM! At 1:30, the police were called to deal with a domestic issue in the room above us. We had been driving all day and all we wanted was a good nights sleep. It was not to be in this awful place. To top it all off, when I went to get a cup of coffee the next morning, there was no one at the desk, no complimentary breakfast as advertised, and while there was “coffee”, there was no sugar or cream-not even coffee mate. Beware of this place!! It would be better to drive an hour further to Memphis to find a reliable and safe option. I also learned not to trust Hotwire!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Responded 15 May 2019
Guest feedback is highly welcome and encouraged as it enables us to continually get better. We are so sorry that your experience was not of a higher caliber, and that you did not feel safe with us due to some disturbances from other guests. Your comfort is of the utmost importance to us, and we know that we can do much better than what you witnessed. Your input is much appreciated, and we wish you nothing but the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicky M wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place was nothing what I expected. We’re driving cross country from South Carolina to California & stayed here for one night. Not only was this place very reasonably priced & right off the highway I received the best customer service from Dalton. He was so nice, courteous & made sure my family & I had two rooms next two each other. This place was clean, smelled exceptionally well & everything looked & felt modern. We had the best experience here. The bed was comfy, the sheets were clean & the area is quiet. It’s tucked in the back off the main road making it quieter than other hotels in the area. VERY HAPPY WILL BOOK AGAIN
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeffrey D wrote a review Jun 2018
Cleburne, Texas28 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Front desk lady was very nice. Booked a non-smoking room. First room given had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. Changed rooms with no problem. Still a very slight smell of smoke in the bedding. Bed was very comfortable with a foam contour mattress. Shower had an orange streak down the middle and a dirty rag on the curtain rod. Toilet was dirty - bowl was not cleaned - had old pee stains. Told the front desk the next morning and only got an "I'm sorry".
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Responded 28 Jun 2018
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
John S wrote a tip Feb 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Cheap, weed friendly"
Read full review
giuseppe0057 wrote a tip Jun 2019
South Padre Island, Texas208 contributions65 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"go somewhere else"
Read full review
nala5065 wrote a tip May 2018
Knoxville, Tennessee3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"There isn't a good room at this specific hotel"
Read full review
David S wrote a tip Jan 2018
Gurnee, Illinois7 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tip: Don't stay here."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brinkley area.
PRICE RANGE
£32 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Brinkley
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasBrinkley
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN BRINKLEY - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Which popular attractions are close to Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley?
Nearby attractions include Road Ranger (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley?
Conveniently located restaurants include Los Pinos, Waffle House, and Hank's Buffet.
Are pets allowed at Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Brinkley HotelsBrinkley Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrinkleyHotels near Americas Best Value Inn Brinkley
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire