We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Cabot
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 257: English reviews
Cabot, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 453anni
DaysInnSuitesCabot, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mw20152015
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Arrived to hotel traveling from Alabama to Colorado. Stopped to visit sons good friend in Cabot. Checked in and room was cold, outside temp was 18. Turned heat on while family went to eat dinner, when returned room was still cold. Went to front desk and lady stated ohh shoot I forgot the heater in that room does not work...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S520QAscotte
DaysInnSuitesCabot, webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, I apologize. I hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your needs. I’m certain we’ll do better for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Slidell
Reviewed 16 December 2016

I loved this place. The staff went far beyond helping us. They were so accommodating. I stayed at Days Inn And Suites in Chattanooga mid year and it was just as great....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m very pleased that my staff contributed to a nice experience for you. You can be sure we’ll be here for you when you need us again with an always-improving experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Highland, Michigan
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat R
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Grafton, Ohio
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank derail2016
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Boca Raton
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This was our second visit to this hotel. Both instances were quite good. In fact, the reason for the second visit was our satisfaction with the first visit.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel met your needs, however briefly. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that...

Cassville, Missouri
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We booked this reservation through the Wyndham Rewards site. When we checked in, we were informed that the site had overbooked the room... two rooms available for four reservations. We were given a downgrade room, from a business king to a regular king room (at the same price). Needless to say, we are not happy with the experience. It was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnalF574XM
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize for the misunderstandings related to your bicycles, the rudeness and problems with the housekeeping staff and the other inexcusable and negative experiences you had with us. We take real pride in providing a convenient and friendly experience, and I understand that you had to face a problem. I appreciate your suggestion of Calling a hotel and...

Crowley
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara E
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Upon check-in, the clerk advised there was no elevator. Then booked myself and my disabled mother into a room on the second floor, farthest from the main staircase. The clerk watched my mother (with her cane) enter the hotel and proceed to the stairs. At NO time did the clerk advise my mother that the stairs at the end of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat R
DaysInnSuitesCabot, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites - Cabot, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry for the problems you encountered. This is simply unacceptable. You can be sure that we’ve already taken action to make sure this experience isn’t repeated. I apologize that we let you down. Nothing means more to us than providing a great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabot
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Cabot
14.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
215 reviews
8.2 mi away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
245 reviews
16.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
349 reviews
8.4 mi away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand New Location, 100% Smoke Free Rooms, All Interior Rooms, Indoor Heated Pool, Free Hot Breakfast, Suites & Jacuzzi & Kitchenette Rooms Available. Business Place Rooms includes Pillow Top Mattress, Sofa with Pull Out Couch, In Room Safe. All Rooms have Microwave, Refrigerator, Single Pod Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron-Iron Board. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Cabot

Address: 1302 West Locust Street, Cabot, AR 72023
Region: United States > Arkansas > Cabot
Price Range: £69 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Cabot 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Cabot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Cabot Hotel Cabot
Days Inn And Suites Cabot
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Cabot staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a room in the back. Backs up to a quiet residential area”
 of 5 bubbles hollyw480, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“You might want to call ahead to reserve a ground level room.”
 of 5 bubbles carolynd447, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second floor seems quieter”
 of 5 bubbles protector20, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pool, breakfast, quite location, easy access”
 of 5 bubbles dmwtroy, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Seriously, ask if a large group of kids are staying there. Otherwise, the room on the end is wonderful (229).”
 of 5 bubbles sheilah757, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5