We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 El Dorado

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 El Dorado
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 84: English reviews
El Dorado, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016

The clerk at the counter was very friendly and did her best at accomedating my room request. I appreciated that.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank latwashicae
Denham Springs, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The receptionist at the front desk could use some training in customer relations they were rude and not very professional

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ROBERT W
Eldorado
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2016

While visiting here, this is the only hotel that I stay in. The staff is always so nice and courteous. Ba Tonya, Michelle, Linda, and the other staff members make me feel so welcome from the time I walk in. They are wonderful. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 216tressiel
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The place was somewhat clean and updated. The front desk staff wasn't friendly. Wasnt told the breakfast hours so when I went right at 9am they were putting everything away.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Tbosgirl
s8eldorado, Manager at Super 8 El Dorado, responded to this review

We are extremely sorry for not informing you about the breakfast hours when you checked in.Also apologise if the front desk was not friendly at all. We at Super 8 aim to satisfy our guests and appreciate your business.Your comments have been addressed to the staff and thank you for informing us. More 

Cambridge
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Great rate. Have stayed at surrounding hotels and this was great for the price. Room clean and staff polite. Pool not working but we would not have had time to use it

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Vashaylia
s8eldorado, Manager at Super 8 El Dorado, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind remarks and appreciate your business.Apologise for the pool not working as we have done a complete renovation and still have to get the chemicals right in the pool.Hope to see you on your next travels. More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2016

My family traveled for a baseball tournament and Super 8 was the only hotel with rooms. We took a smoke room which was a huge mistake. All the bedding had holes in the the blankets, sheets and comforter. The room smelled so bad like a musty odor. Will never stay again!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 797amberc
s8eldorado, Manager at Super 8 El Dorado, responded to this review

We sincerely apologise for the bad experience you had at Super 8 and also for not getting a non-smoking room due to the hotel having full occupancy.Please accept our apologies and hopefully make your stay more comfortable if u ever decide to return to Super 8. More 

Travellers are raving about these El Dorado hotels

Pryor, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Courteous staff and clean rooms. We have stayed there numerous times and are always happy with our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank David T
s8eldorado, Manager at Super 8 El Dorado, responded to this review

Thanking you kindly for your comments and sincerely appreciate your business too.Please come back and stay with us on your next travels. More 

Scottsboro, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2016

The place was clean. Was disappointed in the fact the business center was a table in the lobby with just a monitor . No computer and no printer, the desk clerk Offered to send me to Holiday Express. Also there was nothing listed on website that said indoor pool would be closed for resurfacing. Breakfast standard continental. Staff was great.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 430joannm
s8eldorado, Manager at Super 8 El Dorado, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and apologise that the business centre was not quite what you expected.A printer has been ordered for the guest to use but the wrong type was delivered so it was sent back.We had sent in a request to inform the websites that the pool would be out of order for renovation but it had not... More 

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Dorado
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Dorado
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Dorado
La Quinta Inn El Dorado
#7 of 9 in El Dorado
65 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn El Dorado
Hampton Inn El Dorado
#2 of 9 in El Dorado
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in El Dorado
54 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express El Dorado
11.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Smackover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 El Dorado

Address: 1925 Junction City Rd, El Dorado, AR 71730-7806
Region: United States > Arkansas > El Dorado
Price Range: £60 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El Dorado 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 El Dorado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight El Dorado
El Dorado Super 8
El Dorado Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 El Dorado staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay at your own risk!”
 of 5 bubbles ThruHim, 13 May 2014 | Read review
“No preference”
 of 5 bubbles TonyMar45, 13 Oct 2013 | Read review
“If you want a good room choose another motel.”
 of 5 bubbles morrisovich, 29 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Make reservation if possible. Hotel has become very popular.”
 of 5 bubbles pipbailey, 6 Oct 2012 | Read review
“Make sure you ask about the nightly pet fee, if you are traveling with an animal. There are other motels in the same area that are a better value, when you take the additional fee into account.”
 of 5 bubbles LL489, 24 Feb 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay