We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

660 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 659: English reviews
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our room was spacious and very clean. The beds were comfy and had nice bedding. It was also very quiet and all the staff were nice. We used the civic center and thought it was very nice. Nice restaurant and gift shop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 839cathyr
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are glad you found every thing as you would expect and we look forward to your return.

Arkyland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We've stayed at this location several times with and without our pet and I truly can't think of a negative thing to say about it. Always clean, always well stocked, helpful staff, comfortable accommodations and the onsite restaurant is top notch. After this trip though I have to say that it's starting to look like it needs a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Star R
Margie T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Return guests are very important to us and we appreciate all feedback that you send us. I will have the mattress in that room attended to as soon as possible. We will be updating the exterior this winter and spring. So when you return again next year it should be done. Thank you for taking the time to send us...

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've been staying at the Inn of the Ozarks several years for the Porsche Weekend in early November. We are reserved the same rooms we stayed in the previous year and have been very happy with the excellent upkeep and maintenance. The rooms are spacious and generally quiet. Our MAJOR complaint: the rooms have been occupied by heavy smokers and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank velho2016
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. I do apologize for someone smoking in the room before you rented it. Most of our property is non-smoking rooms but we do on occasion get people that ignore the non-smoking sign and it sometimes takes a couple of days of cleaning and spraying to get them back...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in Eureka Springs for a family wedding and used The Inn of the Ozarks for our base. The rooms were large with very comfortable beds, reception was nice, and the restaurant was excellent. We had a wedding rate of $99. We used their facilities for the wedding reception and were very pleased. We thought the prices were good,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TillysmomAL
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Benton, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean and modern. The bed was so incredibly comfortable! All employees were very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will come back again when I'm in Eureka Springs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie B
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. See you on your next trip.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a great little find. I booked this hotel online… And you never know what you might get. We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel. It has been completely updated. Nice comfy queen size bed. Beautiful bathroom. A nice little sitting area with a chair and ottoman. The hotel is within walking distance of downtown… If you don't mind the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tlynn C
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. See you on your next trip.

Sullivan, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We rented a block of rooms for a wedding. The rooms were clean, large, and comfortable. Most of our rooms seemed to be in an older part of the hotel. Although it has been updated it is still dated on the outside. We would stay there again. The restaurant was excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha I
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. Hope to see you again real soon.

Mississippi
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We had never traveled with dogs before but looked for a hotel in the Eureka Springs area that was good for a family of four with two dogs. This Best Western was clean with friendly staff and was pet friendly. I was surprised that a pet friendly hotel was as clean smelling as it was. We did ask for non-smoking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobdawg65
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We do appreciate your business. See you on your next trip.

North Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Good place to stay. Dog friendly, but too few dog friendly places in Eureka Springs. They complied with all my requests. I travel with two 140+ pound dogs, so being dog friendly drives my decision where to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron R
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks. We appreciate you and your puppy.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Expedia is showing smoking rooms FIRST for this hotel, so I accidentally booked one. Ugh. Why do hotels still have smoking rooms? Smoking is a quaint habit from a previous century. Smokers can sit outside for a puff...they don't need their own separate rooms in this day and age. My room reeked to high heaven, but hotel was full for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PickyTravelGuy
Wanda L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks, responded to this review

Thank you staying at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks, we appreciate your business.

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eureka Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
BEST WESTERN Eureka Inn
#8 of 36 in Eureka Springs
671 reviews
0.9 mi away
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
1886 Crescent Hotel & Spa
#11 of 36 in Eureka Springs
2,188 reviews
0.6 mi away
1905 Basin Park Hotel
1905 Basin Park Hotel
#10 of 36 in Eureka Springs
1,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
Eureka Matterhorn Towers
#18 of 36 in Eureka Springs
138 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 36 in Eureka Springs
288 reviews
1.0 mi away
Land O Nod Inn
Land O Nod Inn
#13 of 36 in Eureka Springs
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks

Address: 207 W van Buren, Highway 62 West, Eureka Springs, AR 72632-3648
Region: United States > Arkansas > Eureka Springs
Price Range: £57 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of The Ozarks Hotel Eureka Springs
Best Western Eureka Springs
Eureka Springs Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Eureka Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eureka Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Moundville, Alabama
4 months ago
small town, ok
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn of the Ozarks staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just ask, they will help you for what ever you need.”
 of 5 bubbles NormanSchuyler_NE, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pick a room further back on the property.”
 of 5 bubbles AshleyC137, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stairs to the outside second level are very narrow.”
 of 5 bubbles ThruHim, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We got a room facing the woods in the back, very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles DeannaB710, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“For a quieter stay request a room away from the main lodge. But, all the rooms we have occupied have been nice,”
 of 5 bubbles joneelaannm, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay