Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus

Traveller (899)
Panorama at the Las Palmeras Hotel
360
Panoramas (12)
the room
Room & Suite (284)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£108
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.0
#24 of 32 hotels in Fuengirola
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Las Palmeras Affiliated by FERGUS is in the heart of the Costa del Sol, waiting for you to discover it. Located on Fuengirola's Paseo Marítimo in front of the marina and surrounded by an extensive gastronomic offer, shopping routes and the best leisure activities. Las Palmeras Affiliated by FERGUS offers you spacious rooms, a swimming pool and solarium terrace with pool bar located on the top floor and overlooking the marina, a buffet restaurant, a piano bar with extensive cocktail specialities, private indoor parking and an entertainment programme that will make your stay an unforgettable experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Kids pool
Car hire
Parking
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German

Location

Calle Martinez Catena 6, 29640 Fuengirola Spain
Name/address in local language
1,998Review160Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 246
  • 553
  • 587
  • 332
  • 280
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Stu B wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Went over for xmas 24th - 28th and found this as at crazy price less than £35 per night with breakfast and dinner included so when reviewing that has to be taken into consideration I can't be expecting the ritz at that price. Location is fantastic close enough to all you need yes there will be some noise from nearby bars of course but didn't trouble me on my side the few pints in the evening may have helped that!!

Food was fine plenty of it and good selection agree with earlier reviewer it was busy and loud in there but to be expected again if its an intimate meal for 2 you're after this is not it. Wifi in the room which was massive was perfect and free of charge cleaners all very friendly towels on tap if you needed them. All of the staff actuallly where hard working.

If you're after a boutique hotel this is not for you if you want something on a lower budget that is clean and comfortable to get your head down, have a bite to eat and be very central then this is the place for you in my opinion.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dominic G wrote a review Mar 2023
10 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel in a great location. The beach is just across the road and the nightlife and fantastic restaurants are within a short walk. The hotel is classed as 4 star, however in my opinion a 4 star hotel should have a coffee machine in the room, also the fridge should stay working even when you remove the key card from the power switch, the beds were a little too firm for me, the corridors look tired with carpets that are worn, the Pool area needs a lick of paint. The rest of the hotel was lovely. I only had breakfast which was OK with good selection unless you go in the last hour of service. I recommend that you go bed and breakfast as the local restaurants are fantastic with great value for money. The hotel staff were great. The hotel and room was very clean, the room was spacious and I had a room on the 8th floor looking right to the sea and straight ahead across the city towards the mountains.The WiFi in my room was good.
Anybody that plans to stay there soon, please be advised that building of a complex next door is underway so if you like a lie in then this place is not for you as works are loud from 7am. I put it to my advantage as it helped get me up in the morning so I didn't waste a day. If you do visit then I recommend a bus or Taxi to Mijas Puerto which is around 6 miles away. It must be one of the prettiest villages I have seen, white washed houses along cobbled streets in true old Spanish style.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The hotel is currently next to a building site that is noisy from 7am
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susana Cuesta, Dueño at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus
Responded 21 Mar 2023
Dear dominicg947, Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review of our Las Palmeras Affiliated by FERGUS. We are pleased that you have enjoyed many aspects of the hotel however, we are disappointed that your stay wasn’t entirely satisfactory. We value all of the comments which you have raised regarding the introduction of a coffee machine in our rooms, the impression given by the corridors and the maintenance issues mentioned and be assured we will work on rectifying the highlighted issues. We do hope that you will give us another try in the future. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience LAS PALMERAS Affiliated by FERGUS
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
angel186646 wrote a review Sept 2022
Shillelagh, Ireland50 contributions29 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back having stayed a week in this hotel. Upon reading the reviews before I went I thought I'd made a bad choice, on the contrary this hotel was lovely! My room (687A) was spotless, with linen and towel change every day and room cleaning every day. My room was very comfortable with balcony overlooking marina & sea, also the room was very spacious had little fridge with mini bar option if you wanted it costing €14 to have the fridge stocked payable at reception, hairdryer and safety deposit box in room. I stayed B&B , breakfast was served from 7.30 to 10.30 always excellent choice of food freshly prepared and very good. Sure this hotel might need a little tlc in places but excellent value for price, right in the centre of everything just across the road from beach and I cannot say enough how clean it was, beds very comfy . If I had one complaint or suggestion to make to management it's that only having the pool open from 11am is ridiculous why put a time on it at all or at the very least have it opened from 8am if you must put an opening time on it, personally I cannot see why you would do this as a result I went to the beach every day but wld have liked the option of the pool also. As a solo traveller I felt very safe and welcomed in this hotel, no matter where you go if you want to find fault you can find it if you look hard enough, but I would rate this hotel excellent value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Breakfast early if you can gets very busy from 9am onwards.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TampaBayTiger wrote a review Sept 2022
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom305 contributions111 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Las Palmeras hotel from the 3rd September for 12 nights.
The hotel is in a very central location on the seafront overlooking the port and marina.
The area is very busy during the evening especially at the weekend. It was noisy and boisterous at times but this didn’t disturb our sleep.
As has been mentioned several times on other reviews the hotel has seen better days in certain area’s but this didn’t stop us from having a very enjoyable time.
The staff were very friendly and helpful when required
Our room was on the eighth floor and was spacious with a decent sized balcony. The beds were very comfortable and we had an excellent nights sleep. The room was cleaned every day and towels changed on request.
We stayed half board and the food on offer was very good quality. The breakfast had a decent selection of hot and cold food along with an excellent choice of fresh fruit and yoghurt. There’s also a large selection of tea and coffee available.
Evening meals consisted of fish at least a choice of 2 meats. The salad selection was marvellous with several mixed salad dishes and a large choice of individual salad dishes which you could choose to make your own. There’s also a decent selection of desserts to choose from.
You could help yourself to red, rose or white wine but as a non wine drinker I’m unable to comment on it!
The pool area is probably the area of the hotel in the greatest need of renovation!
The pool was also closed for a couple of days while the water quality was treated!
Free sangria was on offer as an apology for this issue.
All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Las Palmeras and would certainly visit again in the near future
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The hotel is only around a five minute stroll from the train station with trains every 20 minutes.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cormac Mcgleenon wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There were lots of little things such as poor WiFi, paint peeling off walls, a lot of outside noise at night, room very hot and no air con working (even though this was stated on their website) until May!)

However our main complaint when we were getting ready for bed we smelt then found a bed sheet dirty (with feces, see pic) before going to bed the first night.

We removed the sheet and slept in the order beds. The next morning we informed the reception and the bedding was changed.

We also pointed out that the room was very hot and we were given the expert advice of opening the balcony door! When I pointed out that we booked a room with air con we were told that air con is not turned on until May.

We also wrote an email to the hotel customer services regarding the feces on the sheet including the image. Their reply stated that this was not possible and that they found a similarly dirty towel in the bathroom the next day (100% untrue). Being called liers by this company is offencive and means that we will not only never stay in this hotel but we will avoid all Fergus group hotels in the future.

To add some balance the food was good and bar staff friendly.

I can accept that mistakes and errors can happen but as a regular traveller who early complaints this has been the worst customer service that I have experienced.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karolin007 wrote a review Mar 2023
Keswick, United Kingdom15 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
*Highly recommended*
We were travelling a group of 5( adults and a little one who just turned 2) stayed for 5 night having a full board.
We had the very best stay in this hotel, the rooms, restaurant and the reception area were pristine clean, the most hard-working staff in the restaurant, spacious rooms with huge beds (I was worried about the size as my daughter needs a lot of space while sleeping but we had 3 pushed together and it was bigger than our room here back at home!) great location - there is a shop just outside the entrance, the beach is just across the road, Lidl, Primark,etc approx 20 min by walk and the train station is just 5 min by walk. But the very best this for us was the food, few of us are very fussy eaters but not in this place! From the sobrasada thru salads till hot food was everything just so delicious.We all love continental food and that was just great for us! The only one thing what was a bit missed for us was a cup of coffee after lunch as the coffee machine was on just in the morning. Nevermind that we had a lovely coffee in the bar. 80% of the guests were in their 70ies which we absolutely don't mind as the hotel was quite and peaceful.
Is true that you can hear the nightclubs from outside but we just closed the doors on the balcony and turned in the air con which was working for us as white noise!
I would like to say thank you for the whole team and can just definitely recommend this place 👍
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Close your doors and turn on the fan during the night time - it reduced the outcoming noise for a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susana Cuesta, Dueño at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus
Responded 23 Mar 2023
Dear Karolin007, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback in respect of your recent stay with us at our Las Palmeras Affiliated by FERGUS. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our staff and our place. We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to the availability of hot drinks in the restaurant at all meal times will be brought up for further discussion with our Management team for consideration. Thanks for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome yourself and your family back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience LAS PALMERAS Affiliated by FERGUS
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonnie.Travels wrote a review Feb 2022
Huddersfield10 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited in half term (Monday to Friday), and it was a fantastic hotel. We stayed in room 804 on the top floor with views over the marina and roof top pool. The room was clean (and was cleaned with beds made up by the cleaning staff every day) and there were amenities such as shower gel, hairdryer and a small fridge within the room.

Although the check in time was 3pm, we arrived around 2pm and there was no issue with checking in. The breakfast buffet was well stocked with plenty of good options including healthy options also.

The room itself and balcony was quiet with the sun on it all day.

Overall not much more could have been asked for the very reasonable price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Saints19 wrote a review Apr 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom64 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a pleasant hotel. On the up side, the rooms (including bathroom) and balconies are large, the food is of a good choice and quality and the staff in the restaurant are very professional and polite.

On the down side, the hotel is extremely dated. Firstly, carpets in the corridors are worn out; rooms and public spaces require a full redecoration; the beds are a little firm too; for the modern traveller, there are too few plug sockets in the rooms (two maximum). The hotel just needs some investment and tender loving care… all the basics are here already!

Moving on, as it was April, the air conditioning in the hotel was not switched on; we enquired and it is switched on from May. Some days of our stay, it was pushing 30oC… this would not have been an issue, as we would sleep with the patio doors open. This would not have been an issue, but from Thursday to Sunday, the night clubs were letting out screaming people until 7am in the morning… so we had to sleep in a hot room because of the noise. This is despite being on the quiet side of the hotel.

Finally, whilst officially being a 4 star hotel, the hotel is 3 star at best. The reason I have given the hotel 4/5 instead of 3/5 is the extremely reasonable rates… we paid £46 per night, half board for nine nights (£406 in total for the two of us). At these rates, the hotel offers very good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Upper floor rooms, in front of the rooftop pool, not behind it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lynda d wrote a review Jan 2023
Cardiff, United Kingdom12 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a 4day break with our friends on arrival reception area looked lovely and clean I thought we’re in for a lovely break unfortunately the stuff on the reception was miserable not very helpful going up to our room it was like walking through the corridors of the shining or Beirut the room was clean and tidy unfortunately no coffee facilities/kettle in the room straight opposite a car parking area not ideal but only there for four nights the bedroom was spotlessly clean and great size.we had breakfast and evening meal included in the price we headed to the restaurant for our evening meal we walked in and walk straight back out we’re not fussy eaters but the food look disgusting we went down for breakfast the next morning and the same again I complain to the management which we are still waiting for them to get back to me .He didn’t seem to want to know about complaint not fussy eaters but I couldn’t eat anything, in the bar we had larger which was definitely watered down and overpriced. we found a little breakfast place as you come out turn left and across the road you can’t miss it stunning breakfast would not return to this hotel and definitely wouldn’t recommend it unfortunately the management need to get their finger out and look into everybody’s complaints and respond to them ,pool tables are not good for playing on and are expensive,
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Bring kettle earplugs or pick a better hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susana Cuesta, Dueño at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus
Responded 23 Mar 2023
Dear lyndad344, Thank you so much for your stay with us and for taking time to share your experience at our Las Palmeras Affiliated by FERGUS with us. We are sorry to learn that you had experienced poor service during your stay. We deeply regret the unsatisfactory experience and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Every detail is important to us and please be assured that we will look into our customer care, as well as into the remarks highlighted to ensure that our guests feel like home. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. Warm regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience LAS PALMERAS Affiliated by FERGUS
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rikmay2 wrote a review Jul 2023
Plymouth, United Kingdom25 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from this hotel after a weeks stay. With 7 in my party made up of family members.
Firstly I would like to say thank you to the hotel which was very clean, every member of staff was polite and helpful.
A very good price for what we received. We stayed bed and breakfast. The rooms were very big , clean and tidy. The only noise at night time was from the very nearby strip of pubs/clubs so don’t get a sea view, get a room on the back facing the pool.
The breakfast was very good. Lots of fruit, cereals, juices, coffee, croissants and other pastries and of course buffet cooked breakfast. The staff worked very hard at all times topping things up and constantly clearing used plates.
The pool was great. Up on a higher level but with a great view over the marina and a really well priced pool bar. Special thanks to Connor the entertainment chap. Although my children and myself are adults, he involved everybody, kids and adults in pool games and especially the Cocktail making session. He was friendly, fun , professional and a credit to the hotel.
We did have the evening meal a couple of times (£15 per person) which was buffet style with wine on tap (wow!) It was not Michelin star food but for the price it was excellent.
The hotel does have Wi-Fi free but it only seemed to work on the lower floors not on our 3rd floor.
Overall well done to the hotel and I would highly recommend this hotel for its location, services and price.
Also Fuengirola is a stunning place with Mijas highly recommended as is Torremelinos and Marbella.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get a room on the back of hotel facing pool. Use nearby train station and bus station. Cheap...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susana Cuesta, Dueño at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus
Responded 17 Jul 2023
Dear rikmay2, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback in respect of your stay with us at our Las Palmeras Affiliated by FERGUS. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our staff and our place. We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to th WIFI signal in some areas will be brought up for further discussion with our Management team for consideration and improvement. Thanks for choosing FERGUS Group. We would love to welcome yourself and your family back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future. Kind regards, Susana Cuesta Customer Experience LAS PALMERAS Affiliated by FERGUS
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from karenCFC
London, United Kingdom427 contributions180 helpful votes
We did not have a fridge.
Answer from Clare P
13 contributions2 helpful votes
The pool area was open in March but not the actual pool but you could still sunbathe. I would still pack swimming stuff etc because the beach is across the road literally.
kendotmac asked a question Feb 2024
Crail, United Kingdom16 contributions9 helpful votes
Do the rooms have a kettle and a fridge?
Answer from Ramon B
1 contribution
No we had are own
Vanessa S asked a question Dec 2023
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom104 contributions64 helpful votes
Hi is there a car park at this hotel, and is it free, as we are considering hiring a car when we stay over Christmas
Answer from Ramon B
1 contribution
Yes but it is expensive
Answer from Ron D
Blaenavon, United Kingdom13 contributions5 helpful votes
No indoor pool, outside pool not heated
trigger197601 wrote a tip 3 May
Hull, Massachusetts5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't complain ,you pay for what you get"
Read full review
Muggsy C wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"get your wine and spirits from the tobacconist round the corner"
Read full review
Julz B wrote a tip Apr 2024
Wirral, United Kingdom9 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pack different clothes of coming in winter months as weather can be changeable The pool is cold and not heated Great place for kids "
Read full review
Hannah B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Penzance, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is closed out of peak season but the beach is a 3 minute walk and has a much better view. "
Read full review
Getaway30889132027 wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool was only due to be opened 25th march but it also looks very dated."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fuengirola area.
PRICE RANGE
£64 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel las palmeras, las palmeras fuengirola, palmeras hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Las Palmeras
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of MalagaCosta del SolFuengirola
NUMBER OF ROOMS
398
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LAS PALMERAS AFFILIATED BY FERGUS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus
Which popular attractions are close to Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Nearby attractions include Planet Escape (0.10 miles), Plaza Constitucion (0.3 miles), and Paseo Maritimo Promenade (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kamasutra Indian Restaurant, Arte y Cocina Restaurant, and Restaurante Pueblo Lopez.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Fuengirola.
Are any cleaning services offered at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
All Fuengirola HotelsFuengirola Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FuengirolaHotels near Las Palmeras Affiliated By Fergus
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire