The White Hart Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The White Hart Hotel

The famous "Boston Stump" is just across the river.
Traveller (287)
Superior Double
Room & Suite (67)
Hotel Restaurant
Dining (56)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£81
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 7 hotels in Boston
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The White Hart, Boston is a stunning Hotel & Wedding Venue with a restaurant, bar, and meeting & function space. Part of the multi-award winning Coaching Inn Group estate Signature Collection, you can expect a stay like no other. With 26 individual & uniquely designed bedrooms with plump pillows, premium linens, luxury toiletries, and all the modern amenities; The White Hart is the perfect place to unwind in Boston, Lincolnshire with views of Boston Stump. Our restaurant is the ideal place to dine as a couple, or family and friends for a full table service restaurant experience. Featuring options to satisfy all tastes and dietary requirements, our chef's design their menu in house with fresh, local produce, prepared and cooked to the highest standard. Our bar provides a welcoming sanctuary to stop and enjoy a drink. With a full-stocked bar featuring a premium wine list, handmade cocktails, as well as a premium spirit & draught offering. Non-alcoholic options are also available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Polish

Location

1-5 High Street, Boston PE21 8SH England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Humberside Airport
Nottingham Airport
44.2 mi
See all flights
1,804Review7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 925
  • 561
  • 188
  • 82
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
food lover wrote a review Feb 2020
Boston, United Kingdom37 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely get together with friends recently to celebrate an occasion. We requested the Glass Room as we were allowed to decorated it due to the event.
It was a fabulous afternoon enjoyed by all.
The afternoon tea was the best Ibgad tasted for a long time, excellent value for money and served in the proper afternoon tea cups and saucers, everyone who had tea to drink were also given each their individual tea pots, no passing about of pots.
Staff were caring, but never made us feel pressured to leave.
Would thoroughly recommend it. They also have a gin and tonic afternoon tea advertised too.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart B, Front Office Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am pleased to hear how much you all enjoyed your afternoon tea in the private dining room. It is also great to hear that the staff provided great customer service. We hope to see you all back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wrinkly one wrote a review Jun 2021
Torquay, United Kingdom410 contributions219 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location couldn’t be bettered- easy walking around town and excellent free car parks.(2)
Staff are all very friendly, especially Cathy on reception who sorted out a problem with professionalism and a friendly, positive manner. However, I would not recommend rooms on the third floor if you are not in the first flush of youth as there are about 50 stairs to get to them and are quite steep.
Although our room was rather small the toiletries and sachets of coffee, tea and hot chocolate were excellent plus two included bottles of Harrogate spring water. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, although the duvet was a little thick for summer temperatures. However, there was a fan in the wardrobe. The shower water pressure was very good and consistently hot and the towels large. Breakfast was excellent with strong coffee and a good selection of beautifully cooked food.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart Boston, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 4 Jul 2021
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff provided excellent customer service throughout your stay. I am pleased to hear you also found the bedrooms to be well equipped and you enjoyed dining with us! We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mbarne111813 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two nights, initially booking for the Friday evening and then extending our stay to cover Thursday evening too. Due to this we had a different room for each night, first staying in a deluxe double (which was beautiful) and then a classic double - both rooms were comfortable, nicely decorated and spotlessly clean.
Service in the bar/restaurant area could be improved at breakfast, it seemed that the staff on duty had little to no supervision and their activities were largely uncoordinated resulting in slow service. Breakfast on the Friday morning was superb - hot, tasty and beautifully cooked. Saturday, not so good. After waiting for ages to be served, when the food arrived the sausages weren't fully cooked through and the scrambled egg was sloppy. The hotel also has THE SLOWEST toaster known to man!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart Boston, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 17 Aug 2021
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and found both bedrooms to be perfect for your stay. I am however sorry to hear that breakfast was not consistent with quality. I will speak to the kitchen team to make sure all food is of a high standard leaving the kitchen. We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vetchick wrote a review Oct 2020
manchester25 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel many times and it has been fine but our latest stay was a disaster. We were woken up at 2:45 in the morning by a member of reception as there was a leak outside our room. We appreciate that they felt they needed to look inside our room for safety reasons but it wasn’t necessary for the maintenance person to speak so loudly with three children asleep in the room and in the morning it was very clear the leak was outside. In the morning we found that the thermostat on the shower was broken so it was set at the highest temperature so unsafe and not able to be used. Housekeeping advised us that the issue causing the leak had been known about for a few days so we are very annoyed that we were not advised about this before check in. The woman on reception was not exactly proactive in dealing with our complaints but eventually refunded the price of our breakfast. The hotel really needs to sort out it’s maintenance issues and a bit of customer service would go a long way. Maybe when you wake guests up in the future, a note under the door offering complimentary breakfast might be better than expecting guests to negotiate this themselves.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart Boston, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so sorry to see that you were disappointed with your stay. We want to apologise about the leak and assure you we are working on getting this fixed. The safety of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and we apologise if you felt our Night Porter disturbed you. Unfortunately, this was an issue that we didn't know about and that is why it you were not advised on these issues. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and we are actively working on them. We apologise that you feel we didn't do enough for you on this stay, and look forward to hearing back from the direct email we have sent to you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie3759 wrote a review Feb 2020
6 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and lovely environment. My daughter and I stayed two nights visiting my father as it was his 80th birthday. We had a three hour drive and were very tired when we arrived due to work commitments. I felt that although breakfast had a two hour window it was early finishing at 9am. I wondered if there could be alternatives like increasing the time even if only for buffet and not cooked breakfast or offering choice of breakfast or lunch. The food was very good and we enjoyed it but did not eat in the hotel in the evening. I did report one of the lights out behind the bath however this was not replaced. I found that a very nice feature within the room. The chamber maids were also quite early, they were though and to a high standard although it was a bit unnerving that they were wearing full face masks to clean the bathrooms !! Generally I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again in the future. This may be quite soon as my father has lung cancer and is unwell. I would like to see some of the other rooms too. The rooms were very comfortable. The complementary items were a nice touch as I enjoy a cup of coffee when I first wake up. This time there were coffee bags in the room but for me they were a bit too strong for the small cup provided I thought that they would have been better for a coffee pot but that is a minor details as everything else was great.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart B, Front Office Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Thankyou for the feedback from your recent visit. We are a very flexible hotel and like to accommodate all our guests. So if you was to stay again and let us know you wanted to eat breakfast later, we could of course serve this in the eatery area but you wouldn't get use of the buffet. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our food also. Our ladies chose to wear face masks as they are using cleaning chemicals on a daily basis and don't wish to inhale it daily. I am also pleased to hear that you found your bedroom comfortable and well equipped! We do hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roger L wrote a review Aug 2021
Clitheroe, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After 18 months of uncertainty and travel restrictions it was nice to take a mid-week break and get back to something approaching normality. We felt safe throughout our stay and it was clear that the hotel were taking steps to ensure that the premises were clean and safe whilst minimising the impact on it’s guests. Our room was clean and comfortable with excellent quality toiletries, bed linen and towels. Despite being at the front of the hotel, the room was quiet and we enjoyed a good night’s sleep throughout our stay. The room retained it’s character whilst having modern touches such as the excellent en-suite bathroom and flat screen television. There was a good choice on the breakfast menu and the full English breakfast was attractively presented, hot and tasty. All of the staff that we met during our stay were welcoming, friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart Boston, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 28 Aug 2021
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your break with us, and we made you feel safe and comfortable during these strange times! It is great to hear you got a lovely night sleep and that the staff made you feel very welcome! We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jerry G wrote a review Aug 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom15 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 2 nights,arrived 5.30ish but on booking in receptionist spoke the with kitchen to arrange our comp cream teas. We ate in first evening,good menu,service and food. Breakfast was real pick you up with sparky Bridgite putting smiles on faces of all present.
We left our iPad in the bed sheets when we left the room. (a lesson for readers). Realised by 2.00ish and 150 miles from Boston. We phoned and spoke to Dominic and he agreed to post the item to us, without cost. It arrived spec delivery 11.30am next day, well packaged and undamaged. Very impressed.
Almost feel we should rebook another visit to re-compensate them.
Great example of all round customer service and exceeding expectations. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart Boston, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and also dining with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Brigita also. We are pleased to know you received your ipad so quickly too! We do hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lfew683419 wrote a review Jul 2021
Lincoln, United Kingdom1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 2 nights at this hotel while attending a wedding. My room was lovely, although next to a fire door which slammed very loudly every time someone used the corridor. The room was hot upon arrival but a fan was provided and I don’t think it could be helped as the weather was extremely muggy. The fan also helped create some white noise during the night so the fire door didn’t disturb me as much. I had dinner in the eatery which was quite dear but very good food and service! Good for a treat - but at those prices I wouldn’t eat there every night of an extended stay. The breakfast food and service was excellent. The location is great with regards to being close to the town centre, but felt a little unsafe as a heavily pregnant lone female when I had to nip to the car park out back and walk round the local area on my own. The only other criticism I had was that no one offered to help me with my heavy bag to my room which was upstairs - not sure if that’s down to Covid precautions though.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart Boston, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 11 Jul 2021
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed dining with us! I am sorry that you was hot in your room but the fans are provided to help when the weather is so muggy! I am sorry to hear you wasn't offered help with your luggage, our team are here to help, and even with COVID we wouldn't expect a pregnant woman to carry her luggage so I am very sorry for that. I do hope you would come back to stay when visiting the area again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J60bud wrote a review Aug 2021
Swansea, United Kingdom35 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose to stay at The White Hart in Boston as it was central for all the places we wanted to visit whilst in this area.
First impressions were great - people were relaxing on the outside terrace and enjoying drinks in the sunshine.
The receptionist, Paulina, couldn’t have been more helpful and welcoming and we were soon settled in to our room.
We were very pleased - a large, newly decorated room, well furnished (huge bed!) with complimentary coffee etc and water. The en-suite bathroom was also well appointed with a free standing bath and separate shower. Loved the cute little rubber duck! The toiletries provided were really good too.
We headed out to eat, but enjoyed drinks on the terrace and in the courtyard bar during our stay.
Breakfast was superb. Plenty of choice and you most certainly wouldn’t walk away hungry.
What makes the White Hart outstanding is the service. Everyone we met, the reception staff, the housekeeping team, the bar staff, the restaurant staff, without exception were all superb and full credit to the Manager, Dom, for building this outstanding team.
If we are ever in the area we would stay here again, and would recommend the White Hart to others without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The car park is at the back of the property. It’s on Lawrence Lane, so set your Sat Nav for PE21...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart Boston, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and how comfortable and well equipped your room was! I will pass on your kind words to our team, it is great to hear that they provided great customer service throughout your stay. We do hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
boston b wrote a review Feb 2020
Lincoln, United Kingdom140 contributions105 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have previously had an average lunch time experience, which was a step down from the afternoon tea we had some years ago; so it was with bated breath we decided once again to try the lunch.

The restaurant was pretty full, which I took to be a good sign, but my heart sank a little when I was handed one of those enormous A3 menu’s that ‘wanna be’ gastro pubs use. I should have understood this when I read the word ‘eatery’ rather than restaurant; I wanted instantly to ask why it’s called a bar and not a drinkery, a hotel and not a stayery or indeed a toilet and not a ... well you get the message.

Oh and don’t even go to the web site and look at the prices on the lunch time menu as they have all increased from £7-8 up to £12 - £13, yes that’s quite a jump, the main menu presents a more realistic and up to date range of prices.

Still we went and ordered the Beef stew and dumplings and the Coachman’s Chicken. The chicken dish arrived accompanied by a range of pots, baskets etc, each filled with something. This obsession with presentation rather than serving hot, quality food usually bodes badly.

Indeed so, the food that arrived had been microwaved to death, the poor dumplings were not smooth, soft and inviting but hard lumps which fell to dust as we tried to pierce them, the same death had been applied to the chicken breast it now so hard that a simple knife and fork would not dent it.

We ate around this, and offered to pay full price so I could then complain loudly to the chef, the waiter however apologised profusely and softened our anger by proclaiming his thanks that we should bring this to his attention and indeed insisted on reducing the bill.

I thanked him for his handling of the situation, paid the bill and we left both thinking it would be a further few years until we ventured through the doors again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart B, Front Office Manager at The White Hart Hotel
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Thank you for the feedback from your recent visit. I am sorry to hear that your visit was only 'average' as our kitchen team take great pride in their freshly prepared meals. Our menus are the same size across all of our coaching inn's and we offer a wide variety of food ranging from different prices. If the issue with your meals was highlighted on check back to our waiting staff then the kitchen team would have done something to rectify the situation. I am pleased however that the bill was reduced for you as a way of apology. I do hope that you will return to us to try our food again as we do produce great meals.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
empty2015 asked a question Sept 2019
Brierley Hill, United Kingdom5 contributions9 helpful votes
What time is breakfast available Monday to Friday?
GEORGE4819 asked a question Jul 2019
Wakefield, United Kingdom67 contributions54 helpful votes
Please can you tell me how much parking space there is. Thanks in advance George.
Answer from thatfamily
Maidstone, United Kingdom35 contributions21 helpful votes
George, A little late I know but there is free parking at the back of the hotel(limited spaces but not usually a problem). Register at reception and they give you a ticket for your car window. Hopefully you went anyway and enjoyed it as much as I did. I must say though, I am currently stopping in another Coaching Inn Hotel at Stilton, just off of the A1 near Peterborough. The food is to die for. The Bell Hotel, Stilton.
Leah H asked a question Nov 2018
Northampton8 contributions6 helpful votes
Can anyone feedback what the afternoon tea here is like please?
Answer from Trail02895403060
I visited yesterday. I found it average for this hotel with limp sandwiches, crumbling scones and a poor selection of sweet treats which consisted of a piece of fudge, a tiny eclair which had been defrosted in the fridge and therefore tasted of its contents and a small mince pie. £24.00 for two people...I will not be partaking again.
Deborah W asked a question Nov 2017
Canterbury, United Kingdom4 contributions
Are the beds double size or king size?
Answer from gazman69
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom87 contributions70 helpful votes
Ours was king size depends on which room you book
Localgirly asked a question Jul 2017
29 contributions19 helpful votes
what times check in and out times
Answer from Ann A
United Kingdom67 contributions17 helpful votes
I'm sorry, I don't know check-in times as I just ate there
Emu1978W wrote a tip Yesterday
Kettering, United Kingdom19 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Upgrade to a Superior room if you can - it's well worth it!"
Read full review
71graham16 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hartlepool, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Front of house staff require training"
Read full review
NorthofTheWall wrote a tip Mar 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom196 contributions86 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't be afraid to ask - the staff are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable."
Read full review
Juli B wrote a tip Jan 2024
Norwich, United Kingdom19 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you get your permit from front desk"
Read full review
Barry E wrote a tip Jan 2024
Harpenden61 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dog friendly, great food, gluten free things for breakfast and in cafe for cakes as well. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Boston area.
PRICE RANGE
£74 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
white hart hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN White Hart Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLincolnshireBoston
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WHITE HART HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The White Hart Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The White Hart Hotel?
Nearby attractions include St. Botolph's Church (Boston Stump) (0.1 miles), George's Bar (0.05 miles), and Boston Guildhall (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The White Hart Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The White Hart Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a walk-in shower.
What food & drink options are available at The White Hart Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The White Hart Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The White Hart Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Monkey & I, Los Burritos‏, and The Little Kitchen.
Is The White Hart Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.08 miles away from the centre of Boston.
Are any cleaning services offered at The White Hart Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The White Hart Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The White Hart Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The White Hart Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish.
All Boston HotelsBoston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BostonHotels near The White Hart Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire