We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges

Woodlands Glencoe, Ballachulish PH49 4AA Scotland
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (593)
Dining (16)
Room & Suite (10)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Ballachulish
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
Luxury wee lodges in a very special setting. Why stay in a hotel bedroom, when you can stay in your very own small hotel!?! Beautiful cosy and romantic: wooden lodges set beside a river, among trees in parkland on a golf course. Each lodge has a private veranda reaching out over the water and most lodges have their own hot tub! Inside, these wee homes are packed with luxuries: en-suite facilities, small galley with microwave, etc, Nespresso coffee machine for a fantastic morning coffee, amazing Egyptian linens.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Free breakfast
Archery
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Wifi
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Boating
Golf course
Hiking
Archery offsite
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Walking tours
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Open-air bath
Adults only
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared bathroom
Shops
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
iPod docking station
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
403Reviews26Q+A62Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 315
  • 51
  • 22
  • 9
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
alice wrote a review 8 Feb
Scotland, United Kingdom16 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
Yes lovely setting and the pods are well equipped, loved the hot tub too it was a lovely addition… but they are definitely not worth over £300+ a night which is a very cheap cost for these pods at that. Our pod was extremely dusty (see photos) which isn’t handy when you have dust allergies my partner spent the night constantly sneezing when in the pods and when we spoke to staff about this issue we were told to warn them in advance of dust allergies if we came back so the pods are cleaned properly. Surely they should be 100% every time no matter what the cost! I then forwarded over the photos to their email and heard nothing back. This business clearly doesn’t care for their customers and as soon as they have your money and you’re away they don’t care. I would have definitely expected money back for something like this especially at the price you pay. Also, if you would like to check your mattresses, ours were covered in other peoples body/head hairs. Not up to standards for the costly price these pods go for!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded today
Hello Alice - I am so sorry you haven't heard back from anyone I am going to pass this over and one of the team will be in touch with you. This is a very rare thing to happen here at Woodlands as we do take our cleanliness very seriously along with our customer satisfaction. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Becky K wrote a review Jan 2024
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Husband and I stayed in pod 12 for 3 nights for an anniversary trip. Firstly, the location is spectacular and the variety of restaurants near by are great. The pod itself was equipped and it is clear it has been properly thought out in terms of crockery, and other supplies. We stayed here during 2 named storms, Isha and Jocelyn. There were extensive winds and flooding but fortunately we felt very safe in our pod. The pods are legally required to be fitted with flood alarms and this addition was reassuring. You could hear the river near by and it was quite noisy. You can control the temperature of your room but be aware this is also adds noise to your experience. The hot tub is a lovely touch, however, it only gets to its hottest temperature by 7pm at 37.5 degrees, In our opinion this is a missed opportunity as you are unlikely to enter prior to this time (particularly in the cooler months). A couple of niggles, we requested a room refresh and expected (rightly or wrongly) that the bed would be changed. When we arrived back it was all scrunched on the bed and clearly had not been changed. The breakfast baskets came with the same supplies every morning ( a bit of variety would have been nice). The Nespresso machine was a nice addition in the pod. There are also built in charging points which charged our iPhone and Samsung (very slowly). We advised reception the door to the pod was becoming extremely stiff and they advised it was likely due to the wet weather of late. However, we would recommend checking this out for yourself as this is a huge fire risk. While the pod is fitted with great amenities the toilet is situated in the shower room. This became problematic when after having a shower getting dressed and entering in socks your feet will get wet. There is a drain but this did not appear to be very efficient. Overall a lovely unique experience in a stunning majestic part of the world.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded today
Hello thank you for your review and yes the weather was extreme during your stay! Our hot tubs are normally at full temp for 3 pm but on the odd occasion and if it is cold outside it may take longer to heat up, this is why we advise it maybe 7 pm but rarely happens. Our tubs do go up to 40 degrees but can be too hot for most guests so we set them at 37 for arrival and guests can top up if required. For the lodges we have two types of cleans during your stay, short stays get a refresh like a hotel room where they clean up lodge for you empty bin and such, which is what you received. If staying on longer then 3/4 days guests can ask for a linen change too. When staying for more than one night we do have a supplies card in your basket that you can add and amend your breakfast, sorry you missed this. Maybe on your next visit you can try our Seabeds as they have separate toilet and shower area and a lot more space. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Eleanor D wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Incredible from start to finish. We were looking for a romantic getaway to celebrate my partners 30th, and cannot wait to come back here one day. The cabin itself was so modern and clean - I’ve seen some reviews talk about the floor getting wet, but we found this to be fine as long as shoes were off when you went inside. I’d advise bringing slippers!! The hot tub was incredible, and we spent our evenings toasting marshmallows and swimming under the stars. My partner is coeliac and they were so accommodating with a gluten free breakfast, complete with bread, fresh granola and a delicious bagel. There was almost too much food! My only suggestion would be some more lighting at the hot tub during winter - it gets dark really early and we stubbed our toes a few times on the metal poles next to the hot tub, so some fairy lights around the walls wouldnt go amiss! Can’t recommend this enough to anyone looking for a romantic, secluded break - the staff are so lovely. Can’t wait to come back one day.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring slippers and board games!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 7 Jan 2024
Thank you so much for a such a lovely review, so glad you enjoyed your romantic break, there really isn't anything better than relaxing and just star gazing all night. Hope to see you back again soon to Woodlands. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Coastal57479901298 wrote a review Nov 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
This is one of the best weekends iv ever had 🥰❤ staff wer so attentive nothing wad to much bother. Beautiful place lodges gorgeous over and above this place was perfect. Hottube all the little extra touches cookies chips Beautiful comfy bed best pillows ever. Gorgeous setting and the scenery is out of this 🌎. We will definitely be retuning . I stayed in plot one where we took our little Maltese she loved it to. The man in resption was amazing that booked us in went over and above so thank you I didint get his name. Asked for to up s for the barbecue staff we there so quickly. Ice to they couldn't do enough. Can't wait to return Nadia and Anothony x❤👌
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't drive up there in the dark leave in plenty of time take appropriate clothing shoes for the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Reception Team, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 20 Nov 2023
Wow thank you so much for your lovely review and cant wait to welcome you back again to Woodlands, remember to book direct to get your return visitor discount with your stay. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Escape676701 wrote a review Nov 2023
5 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
We loved our little lodge for the night. It had absolutely everything we needed to eat (toaster, microwave, kettle and coffee machine) alongside amenities such as hairdryer, torch, toiletries and towels. Little touches like coloured LED lights, a torch, milk, cookies and crisps with breakfast delivered in the morning made it absolutely ideal for us. Lovely grounds to walk in and waking up to the sounds of the river was just ideal. It was a cold and crisp weekend so the hot tub with the stars overhead was lovely and will definitely be back. Check in and check out was quick and efficient and all members of the team we encountered were so friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 13 Nov 2023
Thank you for your lovely review and hope to see you back at Woodlands again soon. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
clarrsus wrote a review Oct 2023
Inverness, United Kingdom148 contributions75 helpful votes
I’ve been wanting to stay here for a while so we finally decided to stay for our honeymoon. We had a good time, the pods are very cute, clean and cosy. We were in pod 11 which was incredibly private and right beside the river. The hot tub was sunk into the deck and so at night time was so peaceful and very private which made it so relaxing. However; I do feel that for the price (£320) there was some issues: Firstly, it was a wet and windy night which can’t be helped but there’s not even a mat at the front door meaning that as you come in and out of the pod the floor was just soaked the whole time. We had to use a bathroom mat to stop us slipping. The floor in pod 11 had spongy bits and bowed in at places. There is absolutely no where to eat inside the pods, there’s no chairs or table and there’s a notice not to eat on the beds as there’s a charge for stained bedding. So if it wet outside there’s no option but to crouch on the end of the bed to eat. There is definitely scope to have some stools put in and the shelf with the tea/coffee taken out. The bathroom is awful - it’s like one you get on a boat with a tiny wet room and shower over the top of the toilet. Overall, we enjoyed it (mostly the hot tub) but I’m not sure I’d spend the money to stay again. I’ve stayed in quite a few pods/tiny houses that were just cosier and with a better lay out.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 11 Nov 2023
Thank you for your feedback and will have a chat about some of these with the team. We don't mind anyone eating on the beds especial in the Riverbeds as some of these Riverbeds by the river do not have seating areas, and we don't charge for any stained bedding. Maybe next time you can stay in one of our newer riverbeds with inside seating area! Or upgrade to our Seabeds for more space and separate shower and toilet area. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Fraser M wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
Had a lovey time it’s so unique and peaceful .The lodge itself had everything the wee bag of sweets and cookies was a lovely touch to the room was fantastic and so well thought out the lights, the layout was just perfect and the hot tub was fantastic the whole place is just beautiful staff were so helpful and freindly. Everything was so well done there has been a lot of effort put into this and it shows only negative for me was I booked through a booking website and paid for late checkout it said 1pm and when we arrived it was told 11am check out which is their latest check out this would be the only thing I’d of classed as a negative and suggest a later time than 11am Overall we will be back and can’t wait as it’s a lovely place and so clean and tidy We have recommended to our freinds and family we can’t rate them enough Lovely place to stay
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring some flip flops from getting to hot tub and back
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 11 Nov 2023
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and will pass this onto the team. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
mrclincolnhigh wrote a review Jul 2023
Greensburg, Pennsylvania223 contributions80 helpful votes
We desperately wanted to love this place but sadly we did not. There was good, there was bad, and there was ugly. The Instagram videos are amazing.....but it just didn't live up to it for us. The good: You can't beat the location of these lodges. If you are here after a rain, the water rushes down the creek and the sound is magic. The breakfasts are amazing. Great for what feels like a glamping experience. The lodge itself, in the right condition/time of year would be amazing. The mood lighting is perfect. The space is enough. The bad: Our hot tub wasn't fully functioning (jets turned off randomly and frequently). I made the front desk aware via their email automated system but nothing was done. The lodge gets very hot after a shower and use of the hair dryer. Our lodge window would not open. I made front desk aware and they attempted to open it to no avail. To their credit, they did provide an extra fan. The tightness of the room leads towels to not drying and in wet weather, low levels of dirt will get tracked into the room. I asked for extra towels via automated system. None came the next day. Perhaps they should scrap the email system. The ugly: I feel like the Woodlands is in need of a fresh coat of paint and some upgrades. Please read review of Golf Course separately. The photos of this place online had to be from the opening of the course and clubhouse which appeared to open in 1999. I would say that somethings still have decor and may be from that time frame which makes them appear correctly to be 25 years old. Finally, the midges. Not the fault of the Woodlands, but I wouldn't even consider staying in the lodges in June-September again. Midge season can make the hot tubs and outside area unusable. With no A/C in the room and both the inability to open the window AND the midges coming in if you leave the door open, the stay was quite miserable. The Instagram videos are amazing.....but it just didn't live up to it for us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't consider it during midge season. The woods block the wind and the midges thrive.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 11 Jul 2023
Hello - thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and glad you lovely our location, breakfast and our wee Riverbeds. I am sorry to hear your lodge was to warm for you, we do however have air condition and a towel heater within the lodges, we do have a duty manager available at all times to call, maybe if you had emailed they would not have got this until the morning. Our team work hard to keep our social media posts up to date and show the lodges how they are to date, we started Woodlands in 2015 and our maintenance team works constantly to keep everything working and up to date! The dreaded midge - we do offer Smidge for all guests as well as a fire pit package that helps keep the midges away while in the hot tub. While staying on the west coast the best thing to do at night is leave all your lights off at night and then you can leave your door open and the midges will stay a way, nice wee tip for future! All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Katherine G wrote a review Jun 2023
4 contributions
I dream about coming back to the cozy little pod by the river sheltered by the mountains! Every detail of this stay was perfect and Katie in Guest Services went above and beyond making sure our stay was special. We were so lucky that Kingshouse Hotel was booked up the night my boyfriend and I came through hiking the West Highland Way. I started looking further afield in Glencoe and since we both loved hot tubs, this seemed like the perfect opportunity for our first try at tiny house/glamping. The location is spectacular - set a little back from Loch Leven, nestled in woodlands by the river. The hot tub is gorgeous - perfect privacy screened away and set into the deck for a luxury experience. Every little detail is thought out - from the Scottish tablet and homebaked cookies to the Nespresso machine and the prosecco waiting for us! We added on the fire pit package, too! Katie helped us make a reservation for dinner at the loch-side Ballachulish Hotel which is within walking distance. Afterwards, we came back to hot tub - and a surprise - my boyfriend proposed! I couldn't have asked for a better location for this cherished, lifelong memory. Everything about this place is so peaceful and happy and welcoming. I hope we will be able to return someday.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Be sure to book directly for complimentary prosecco and robes! Definitely look at the add-ons for...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 5 Jul 2023
Hello Katherine Wow sounds like you have an amazing time! And great to hear that Katie looked after you so well what a star. Congratulations on your engagement and hope you will be back for your 1st anniversary or have you heard we do elopements here at Woodlands :) All the best and hope to see you again soon. Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
The Adventurers wrote a review May 2023
Perth, Australia17 contributions17 helpful votes
Cabins are new, wee and gorgeous. However we were duped. We were bumped from a cabin in the forest along side the river (as per all the photos) to a cabin (#1-4) adjacent to the golf course, out in the open and next to a transmission line. The river cabins are all the same price (very expensive!) so one would think you get a forest/river outlook. Very misleading and disappointing - felt conned and ripped off! When we asked to he moved, we were told they were all sold out. We were offered an ‘offer’ for another date. However we live in Australia and unable to return! Not the point, Cabins #1-4 should be avoided, or offered at a lower price.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid cabins 1 - 4 unless you don’t want to be in the forest or a water view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Katie Young, Guest Services / Front Office at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Responded 3 Jul 2023
Hello, we are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Riverbeds 1-4 are our lovely new pods which have bigger beds, large TV and also have inside seating area which in Scotland is a must sometimes. Yes it is stepped back from the river but you can still sit and listen to the relaxing noise while sitting outside. We have plated local bushes and trees and over the years this will grow and make these more private just like lower riverbeds! But the view looking off into the Mountains makes for an even better night sky and amazing sunsets. All the best, Lorna
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ballachulish area.
PRICE RANGE
£215 - £470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandScottish HighlandsGlencoeBallachulish
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RIVERBEDS LUXURY WEE LODGES - Updated 2024 (Ballachulish)

Frequently Asked Questions about RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges
Which popular attractions are close to RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Nearby attractions include Lost Valley Trail (3.7 miles), Glencoe Lochan (3.5 miles), and Loch Linnhe (2.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lochleven Seafood Cafe, The Laroch Restaurant & Bar, and The Holly Tree Seafood Restaurant & Captains Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Yes, guests have access to a private pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Glencoe Folk Museum (3.3 miles).
Does RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is RiverBeds Luxury Wee Lodges accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.