Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park

Greenacres Fishguard Holiday Park, Fishguard SA65 9JH Wales
Traveller (333)
Room & Suite (37)
Living/ dining area
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#4 of 5 campsites in Fishguard
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The park is superbly situated a few minutes from Fishguard Town centre yet close enough to enjoy the delights of the seaside and pleasures of the countryside. The 5 acre park, nurtured over the last 25 years with well maintained lawned areas, beautiful shrubs and mature trees, provides a colourful spectacle throughout the season. The Park has only 74 caravans, many with stunning panoramic views over Fishguard Bay where the Stena Ferry can be seen regularly en-route to and from Southern Ireland. Whether you stay a couple of nights or longer, we are sure we can offer you a holiday to remember at the right price. Visit Wales has recognized the high standard of the park by awarding it a 4 Star Excellent Grading for the park and facilities. PARK FACILITIES: Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool & children's paddling pool. The Chippery for take-away food. Bar meals available in the pub. Children's and Teenager's Games Room Laundrette. Children's play area. Dog Walk - pets accepted in some caravans Free WIFI available in the Clubhouse
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Heated pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Sofa
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitWales.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family

Location

Greenacres Fishguard Holiday Park, Fishguard SA65 9JH Wales
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Cardiff-Wales Airport
81.1 mi
See all flights
558Reviews11Q+A92Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 162
  • 149
  • 82
  • 62
  • 103
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bex2986 wrote a review Sept 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So after reading some pretty negative reviews I just wanted to put my opinion out there as I feel some of the reviews are a little harsh. I like to think of myself as someone who will say something if needed but also look at it from all points of view. We were travelling up by train so I rang a few days before to ask about early check in they had no space available but the lovely lady on the phone said she would do what she could and get us in as early as possible and also gave us numbers for local taxis to collect us. when we arrived the caravan It was ready And this was just after 1pm, caravan was spotless yes a little dated but I had read up on the caravans and knew beforehand what age we were getting, as for the odd marks and few scratches and little stains, I think it’s fair for age of caravan. Kitchen was spotless all draws were clean oven was in good clean condition I was very pleasantly surprised 😊

The pool and park are closed but With everything that’s been going on I think it can be expected and I’m sure if it wasn’t for COVID things would be running as normal, also it states online that pool is closed so I made sure I explained to little one before going. Food on site was lovely and portions were more than enough entertainment is light but again it’s very quiet on the park and I still think that’s down to everything that’s gone on. The reality is that it’s a small family run park that is doing the best it can in light of the situation Fishguard is beautiful and you make it what it is. The staff were nothing but friendly I spoke to other families that had said their caravans were spotless too and we felt other reviews had been a bit to critical. We were just grateful to get away and made the most of what we had. Amanda was lovely. Thank you Fishguard holiday park 😊
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Howells, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 11 Sept 2020
Thank you for your delightful review. The staff and I are pleased to read your realistic and constructive comments and we hope to see you again next year.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeff K wrote a review Oct 2020
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We upgraded to a sea view for £20 and are very glad we did as it was a small price to pay for a delightful view. Unexpectedly,we needed to change to a weekend stay and we were put into a bigger caravan which was a welcome surprise. The van was spotless and very well equipped, especially for two! We couldn’t light the fire and contacted reception who sent a very helpful man who sorted us out quickly. We took quite a lot of our own bedding etc and I would recommend doing that if you want your home comforts. Having said that the spare duvets looked new.We found it a great base: a neatly kept site which was friendly and for the price an excellent short break.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Howells, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 16 Oct 2020
Thank you for leaving a delightful review of your recent stay with us. We were pleased that you appreciated the location of your accommodation and you were able to enjoy the fine sea views. It's always pleasing to hear that our staff we able to assist you in a helpful and friendly manner.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Omvm wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited for a long weekend during bank holiday. We decided to go for the upgrade G caravan. Best situated I have to admit.

The park itself is small, quiet. Not much to do on it but it’s right in Fishguard which has beautiful spots and lovely restaurants. Every place we went to had tasty, fresh food. I’d say it’s not really a seaside resort, better suited for older kids. Surrounding beaches though are perfect if you have a car - I’d advise to drive.

The initial communication with the park was great. Very informative emails with clear instructions. Very accommodating. Great response to any issues we had.

Reason for 3 stars - as a lot people pointed out, is the cleanness of the caravan, or the lack of it. We’re not normally picky and if there’s something not right, I don’t mind correcting but..! I would have needed a vacuum and a steam cleaner to get this sorted. I did ask for someone to come and vacuum the cobwebs which to be fair, was dealt with very speedily but the point is, I shouldn’t have. If it was not well washed glasses or dirty bathroom, I get it, can be missed. But the cobwebs that we have found literally everywhere made me wonder if this was simple laziness. The kitchen furniture (under cabinets/ extractor hood) were covered in dirt. Leaves sticking out of vents. When the cleaner was vacuuming, a spider slid down from the vent. The curtains and nets need a good old wash. Such a shame as the cleaning team failed this park. I’d not pay them a penny if it were me!
It’s got potential, just change the cleaners!

Area around is beautiful, worth the visit. We wished we stayed for a week. Might come back if standard improves.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Howells, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Thank you your review. We regret that the cleanliness of your accommodation did not meet with your expectations, however we were pleased that you sought assistance from housekeeping and that you appreciated the location of your caravan. It was also pleasing to learn that you managed to explore the surrounding area and visit some of the beautiful beaches that Pembrokeshire has to offer.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abi wrote a review Aug 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in one of the larger caravans (1 Double, 2 twin) Was very disappointed when we arrived as there was no shop on park, Google maps states that there is. On arrival we couldn't get the gas to work, which was very annoying as it had an old camping style kettle you need the cooker for so couldn't even have a coffee. Went down to the reception and waited a good 2 hours but nobody sorted it so phoned the out of hours number at this point, absoloutly useless prerecorded message. Ended up chasing the staff at the bar who very reluctantly sent out a maintenance man who eventually fixed the issue. The caravan was tidy but cleaning has a lot to be desired, grease in the kitchen, dirty knives in the draw, hair on the floor, smears on the mirrors etc, it was very run down, missing a cupboard door, scuffs and scrapes everywhere, the shower door had been bodged into a curtain and the shower itself was awful, I couldn't wash the children with it as it flicked from scalding hot to freezing cold intermittently. Had to make our own beds on arrival which wasn't great with 4 kids in tow, also the bed linen has rips in it. Silly things like only 1 toilet roll was provided, the bin lid didn't even fit the bin. Had a meal in the bar on the first night, DONT DO IT. Its a very run down large room, very tired atmosphere, plug sockets hanging of the wall, paid over £40 for a flat pint of fosters, 3 fruit shoots and 4 meals, the meals were disgusting, there was no naan bread available for the curry but didn't get substituted. The curry itself was brought out cold but rice hot. I had lasagne which was basically a small microwave meal that was again cold but also somehow burnt? With 2 piece of burnt garlic bread. The kids spaghetti bolognaise was okay but nothing special for the price. Ended up ordering extra chips which were greasy and not brilliant.
Steps to the caravan are very large concrete steep steps for little legs, also the railings were missing of one set which is a massive hazard with children. There's an outdoor pool we didn't visit and a very small but okay children's play area, other than that it's not very entertaining for children at all. Staff at desk were friendly enough but dosent really make up for the run down, sad caravans.
On a couple of the nights there was also a lot of noise after the "quiet time" thats advertised at 10pm in school hols, people shouting/laughing & dogs barking.
Overall we don't go away to sit in the caravan we go away to explore the area so didn't spend much time in the caravan, that being said I wouldn't pay to visit there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stone wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed Mon-Fri at the end of July on a family trip with my mum, sister and our children.
We are not fussy and are used to camping in tents and mucking in. Honestly, my large family tent is more luxurious than this caravan.
I expected it to be cleaned thoroughly as we were emailed and told that a fogging machine would be used as a result of covid.
After arriving at 5pm (unable to arrive sooner as van was being 'cleaned') I spent over an hour scrubbing everything. After washing all of the cutlery, we had to store it in glasses on the side because the draws were filthy.
The mattress in the double room was so uncomfortable that I didn't sleep for the entire trip. I could feel every spring.
Every corner of the room was full with spiders, beetles or woodlice.
Following reviews, I thankfully brought our own duvets, pillows. I was so relieved because their pillows had black mould spores all over them.
The tap in the toilet constantly leaks and doesn't turn off properly. The handle was hanging off the door. There were chunks out of ALOT of the units...
We have travelled all over the UK and abroad and I have never ever stayed somewhere so dirty and uncomfortable in my life.
Most caravan sites have minimum standards with regards to the age of a caravan. This particular van was nothing short of archaic and if it had been properly cleaned before our arrival, then lots of creepy crawlies would not have stormed from the woodwork as I went about the place with my dettol!
Thankfully we paid a reduced rate because of covid and none of the facilities being open. Had we paid full price, I would have complained. I'm not one to complain, so we managed the best we could and enjoyed our beach and zoo trips.
Although I would never ever return, and unless you enjoy living in grime and mould, please don't go. I ignored the other reviews and thought people were just being fussy. They're not. It is that bad.
Oh and no kettle. (basic human needs - again even use one on electric hook up in a tent) Apparently if you use a kettle, the electrics will blow for whole site!! Perhaps they need to update their electrics as well as their vile caravans. Charging any money at all to stay here is unethical, even if they paid me, I would not ever go back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Howells, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We would have appreciated you contacting us from the outset of your stay with us. We state the age of all our caravans on our website and also provide that information with your confirmation details. You mention as you had not paid the full price for your holiday you didn't feel a complaint was justified. Surely if you were that unhappy with your accommodation you could have contacted a member of staff who could have resolved your cleaning issues or even allocated you a different caravan. Also in our email confirmation we give guests the opportunity to leave on the day of arrival with a full refund. All our other guests past and present who have occupied the same caravan, have done so with no such derogatory comments and your portrayal is not a true reflection of the accommodation provided. At the same time we apologise that your caravan did not meet with your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sham65 wrote a review Jul 2020
Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, I must point out that we arrived during the Coronavirus pandemic and we therefore expected a decent standard of cleaning. We were even sent the cleaning information sheet provided for staff.

We were not allowed to enter the site until 17:00 hours on a Monday evening, having driven most of the day. On entering the caravan, I was distraught. The caravan stunk of damp and stale cigarette smoke. We had to ring for someone to come and put the gas on as we needed a cup of tea. As we got cups out of the cupboard, we had to wash everything. The ill-equipped kitchen - 5 pans but no tools and only one bread knife – were all revolting. There was sugar, flour, rice in the kitchen cupboard . The microwave still had someone’s beans all over it and both of the grill pans – l know – were thick with grease.

Because of Coronavirus, I had lots of cleaning products with me. Both toilet seats were disgusting and should have been replaced years ago. I have pictures that I will share. I sprayed the beds with disinfectant spray as they were covered in hair. Fortunately, I brought my own bedding which was a blessing the duvet was vile and the pillows were misshapen, and we found tampax in the bedroom drawers!

We are home now, as this was a short break booked around January. We were so looking forward to time away as we are both stressed being Key workers, having worked throughout the pandemic, but this has been one of the worst places we have ever stayed and we won’t be returning nor recommending this place to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Howells, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 29 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the trouble to write a review after your recent visit. Our cleaning staff usually carry out a thorough and methodical job and we are disappointed that they seemed to have lapsed on this occasion. We have staff at the park to replace any missing items of inventory or carry out any remedial work to the caravan. Please accept our apologies that your accommodation did not come up to standard.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Keith S wrote a review Mar 2020
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a lovely week at Howells leisure, despite a mixed bag of weather!
We have been coming to this caravan park in March and September in excess of 15 years. The caravan this year was spotlessly clean , (with thanks to the 'new' cleaners), and we were pleased that some basic kitchenware had been replaced, and also the new pillows were welcome- though my wife always insists on bringing her own!

Although the site was very quiet, the grounds were immaculate and a delight to stroll around.

We had a few issues caravan wise, but these were rectified easily and quickly, with politeness and efficiency by the reception and maintenance staff.

Yes, the caravans are a little dated, but regardless of that, the park gives excellent value for money.

We always leave the park with a heavy heart as we travel home, but are looking forward to our return in September and indeed in 2021!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FishguardHolidayPark, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that you approved of the standard of cleanliness and acknowledged the efficiency and politeness of our staff along with highlighting your delight with the grounds. We look forward to welcoming you back in September, when hopefully the weather will be more favourable.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
555Helen1977 wrote a review Aug 2021
Guildford, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked thinking we’d have the same Hoeseasons experience that we had had in The Lake District and realised very quickly on arriving the only Hoeseasons about this booking was the name on the email. Unfortunately no amount of cleaning was going to improve the state of these horribly dated and musty smelling caravans.
Broken window hinges creating drafty rooms, lumpy springy and uncomfortable beds, overused duvets, grubby dusty carpets and curtains, we felt dirty being in the van, clearly these are in need of refurbishment. We ended up cutting our stay as couldnt face sleeping another night. at £1000 for 7 nights I did not think this was cheap, I’d expect a much higher standard of accommodation for this price. So disappointed after not having a holiday last year, to then end up in a place like this. I do not recommend. This is not a reflection on the staff, it is a reflection on lack of care on the presentation of the accommodation. Pool closing early at 5 with heavy security (locked in and out) was a bit severe as well. Fishguard was a lovely little village that was within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charlotte wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a F grade caravan (most expensive although I honestly can not see why there were better looking/cheaper/more modern caravans on the site) it was certainly not worth the almost £700 paid for a week. The caravan was extremely tired, smelt damp and dated. It had not been cleaned properly, which I was disappointed in considering the extra time they required for extra covid cleaning. The kitchen for was dirty as was the sink in the bathroom - I took cleaning products with me. The toilet seat was very old an the hall carpet was ripped and taped back down. The duvet and pillows were old and lumpy (we took our own after reading reviews). The patio furniture had seen better days as had most of the interior furniture.
The park itself is clean (we didn't use any of the park facilities though).
It is certainly not a park you'd spend time on it's just a base to explore Pembrokeshire but I believe there are probably many better options. We would not visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Howells, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We were sorry to learn that you were disapppointed with the cleanliness and standard of your accommodation. That particular caravan you stayed in is has double glazing and central heating along with sea views and price reflects this. We also clearly state the ages of all our caravans on our website. If you had voiced your concerns to us during your stay we would have made every effort to resolve matters for you. On a positive note we appreciate your comments on the cleanliness of the park itself.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FJB1985 wrote a review Sept 2020
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner had a much needed break at Howells via a very reasonably priced Groupon Voucher.
The caravan was nice and spacious although it took a while to warm up in the mornings.
When we arrived we used the on site chip shop. The chips were quite pleasant but could have done with at least one vegan option.
We visited the clubhouse to play Bingo and although we didn't win we had a lovely time. The staff were ever so friendly and very welcoming.
The location of the site is superb too as were a stones throw from Fishguard but also half an hour from the towns of Cardigan and Haverfordwest and the City of St. Davids.
I highly recommended Howells.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Charles Howells, Owner at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Thank you for rewarding Howells Leisure with a five star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday experience enough to highly recommend us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tonyhinder asked a question Jun 2020
Hailsham, United Kingdom13 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi, do you have 4 caravans available from 29th August for 1 week. Family gathering Thank you
Fishguard, United Kingdom
Hi, would you be able to email us direct so we can send you detailed availability and prices etc?
elerirees asked a question Apr 2019
Carmarthen, United Kingdom169 contributions57 helpful votes
If coming over Easter time, will outdoor pool be open, and if so, is it adequately heated? Thanks
Fishguard, United Kingdom
yes, the outdoor pool is heated and open.
Answer from CazAndFriends
Ashford, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
Shop was closed we were told abruptly "Go to the co-op down the road" There were no facilities open either except a club room selling drinks and a take away food outlet with microwaved or frozen food heated up. The maintenance man was the only helpful person around and he was not a miracle worker. The grounds were nice but the children's play area was closed too even if it had been open you wouldn't let your children play there.Swimming pool also closed.
Sarah S asked a question Mar 2019
5 contributions5 helpful votes
Who supplies the wifi?
Fishguard, United Kingdom
Thank you for your question. Ann external company supplies the WiFi on the park.
Gaynor A asked a question Jan 2019
Bridgend, United Kingdom23 contributions31 helpful votes
Do you have to take your own bedding.
Answer from fais9990
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom28 contributions18 helpful votes
Hi, You have to take Bedsheet, Duvet cover pillow cover and towels. Make sure to take all the necessary items as they dont even provide handwash. but there is a shop in clubhouse where you can get necessary stuff. regards
Tina F wrote a tip Sept 2023
Southampton, United Kingdom42 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t forget swim wear pool was nice"
Read full review
Andrew H wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is small and basic and outside, but is heated. Would recommend booking ahead especially at peak times. "
Read full review
Diane P wrote a tip Jul 2023
Paddock Wood, United Kingdom28 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Food from club is OK, just bingo on tuesday and Saturday nights, pool is very small"
Read full review
Jon D wrote a tip Jul 2022
Rugby, United Kingdom59 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book it’s not worth any amount of money."
Read full review
CazAndFriends wrote a tip Aug 2020
Ashford, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go there"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fishguard area.
PRICE RANGE
£28 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesPembrokeshireFishguard
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOWELLS LEISURE FISHGUARD HOLIDAY PARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Which popular attractions are close to Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Nearby attractions include The Last Invasion Tapestry Gallery (0.3 miles), Theatr Gwaun (0.4 miles), and West Street Sweets (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, free parking, and self serve laundry.
Which room amenities are available at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a sofa.
Is parking available at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hooked At 31, The Royal Oak, and Peppers.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Fishguard.
Are pets allowed at Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fishguard Fort (3.7 miles).
All Fishguard HotelsFishguard Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FishguardHotels near Howells Leisure Fishguard Holiday Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire