Camp Moremi
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Camp Moremi

Plot 244 Airport Road Xakanaxa Lagoon, Moremi Game Reserve Botswana
Traveller (570)
Lovely rooms
Room & Suite (123)
Where we ate dinner
Dining (24)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 8 lodges in Moremi Game Reserve
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
On 01 May 2018 Camp Moremi opened its doors to guests after a complete rebuild of the property. Camp Moremi is owned and operated by Desert & Delta Safaris, Botswana. Camp Moremi is located on the edge of the Xaxanaka Lagoon, in the heart of Moremi Game Reserve, Botswana. The camp has twelve thatched tented rooms, eleven standard and one family room, all raised on decks with wonderful views of the Moremi bush environment. The new beautiful public areas include an elevated bar, dinning room, lounge, library, all built within the canopy of large ancient Jackal berry, fig and Ebony trees. Other features include a secluded outdoor dining area, and swimming pool. Your stay at Camp Moremi is a fully inclusive of accommodation, all meals, all drinks, scheduled guided safari activities, laundry service and National Park entrance fees. Scheduled activities include both land and water activities in the form of guides game drives and boat activities within the surrounding area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Pool
Free breakfast
Entertainment staff
Board games / puzzles
Free airport transportation
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Private check-in / check-out
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Sun terrace
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Private balcony
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Plot 244 Airport Road Xakanaxa Lagoon, Moremi Game Reserve Botswana
464Reviews23Q+A97Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 392
  • 60
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pascal C wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 3 nights in this incredible lodge. All the staff is just outstanding, all is perfectly organised, the tents are big and at night some fresh air is coming through, important for this very hot time of the year.
A special thanks to KT for his incredible eyes and ears during the Game drives and also to Aaron who did find the right words to passionate our 4 teenager kids.
Although animals were a bit more difficult to find during this time of the year, we were lucky to see packs of Wild Dogs and some Lions just passing by our Jeeps.
Food was excellent and the shows to invite us to come to dinner deserve definitively an award!
We spent excellent moments, and Camp Moremi has to be on each stay in Botswana during your holidays
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DesertDeltaMarketing, Manager at Camp Moremi
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Greeting from the Desert & Delta Safaris - Camp Moremi Team, We are excited to hear that you and your children left Camp Moremi having experienced incredible game viewing opportunities and the magic that this camp has to offer. We will be sure to pass on your thanks to KT and Aaron as well as the whole team at Camp Moremi. We hope that you will visit Botswana again soon and experience some of the other amazing pieces of paradise that are on offer with Desert & Delta Safaris. Warm Regards, The Desert & Delta Safaris Family.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rjryan90 wrote a review Jan 2021
London, United Kingdom9 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The newly-refurbished Camp Moremi is absolutely beautiful. The rooms are some of the best I’ve ever stayed in, with comfortable beds, warm twin showers and views out over hippos and bushbuck walking past the raised verandah.

We were looked after so well by our guide Monty, who was not only incredibly knowledgeable and the smoothest safari driver we’ve ever had (including in the challenging conditions of the wet season) but he was also extremely considerate. I managed to break my foot a few days before we arrived and he made sure that there was always ice in the truck and a cushion for me to elevate it, which made sure my trip wasn’t ruined! Huge thanks Monty :)

The game drives were brilliant, and we saw a pack of wild dogs hunting which was such an amazing experience.

The staff were amazing and set us up a beautiful private dinner surrounded by candles on our last night which was such a lovely touch as we were celebrating our engagement.

We would recommend this camp to anyone and will definitely come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 3 Jan 2021
Thank you for your fantastic review on Camp Moremi and congratulations on your engagement! What a wonderful place to celebrate a happy occasion and one that we are glad we made memorable for you. We hope that your foot heals soon but glad to know that Monty looked after you and ensured your safety and comfort out on activities. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to the team on the ground and we look forward to welcoming you back for your honeymoon! Warm regards and best wishes for your marriage! Regards, The Desert and Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ais1001 wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The most amazing place I’ve ever stayed in - the rooms are really beautiful and decorated nicely. The cleaning staff keep everything perfect and always make sure there are enough toiletries. The attention to detail is brilliant, including umbrellas and mosquito spray to account for every situation.
The atmosphere at the camp is wonderful, created by the staff who clearly take a lot of pride in their work. The campfire organised by Action was a highlight and the singing each night was really special.
For the game drive and boat cruise, Wise was the best possible guide, he went out of his way to make sure we saw as many animals as possible while always remaining safe. He was really knowledgeable and gave a lot of information with a great sense of humour as well.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 3 Jan 2021
Thank you for amazing review and feedback on your stay at Camp Moremi. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to Action, Wise and the Camp Moremi Team. We are glad that you enjoyed the attention to details and the magic of the Camp Moremi choir! We hope that you will come back and enjoy another memorable stay with your bush family. Wishing you a blessed 2021. Warm regards, The Desert and Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ingrid9597 wrote a review May 2021
Westchester County, New York263 contributions128 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Camp Moremi was our third camp we visited. From the moment we arrived to the walk to the room I was not liking it. We did a game drive and returned to the room and that's when I said get me out of here. The room was filled with flies and insect droppings on the floor and dead bugs behind the lamps and there was no hot water for a shower. The walk from the room to the main lodge was on sand, but the sand is dirty. My open toe flats that I wore to dinner were black from dirt as were my feet. Needless to say I wore my hiking boots the rest of the time. The staff and management did go above and beyond to fix the hot water, clean the room, provide champagne and arrange for a private dinner. Food was good and staff friendly but first impressions are lasting.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 17 May 2021
Dear Ingrid, Every year between April & June the shield bugs breed around Southern Africa. Normally they are not noticeable along with most other insects however every 6 or 7 years after good rainfall ensued by warmer Autumn weather (as we are experiencing this year) their numbers multiply considerably and it is impossible to keep them at bay. The housekeepers do their very best but after a few minutes of clearing a room they return. Shield bugs are perfectly harmless and each room is fitted with a custom made mosquito net which keeps them away from the sleeping area. Concerning the pathways the sand is 100% natural in keeping with our low impact setting of the lodge and to maintain an authentic bush experience in a luxury environment. We are confident that Camp Moremi remains one of our company’s top preferred properties with an amazing team and glad to hear you had a wonderful visit there. Regards, Desert & Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SB Rev wrote a review Jul 2022
35 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you to Osi, Baba, Carol, Linguist, Moss, Fifi, and others for the most wonderful time at Camp Moremi

Everyone at the camp made this trip memorable with their kindness and hospitality. They truly go above and beyond making sure you have everything you need.

The food was amazing and there was something for everyone. We really enjoyed the community of each meal. We also very much enjoyed the traditional Botswana dinner one evening.

We absolutely loved the game drives. We saw lions, leopards, giraffes, zebras, buffalo, elephants, monkeys, tons of birds, and more on nearly every game drive.

In our room there were usb plugs, type N plugs and type M plugs. They supplied shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand soap, lotion, bug spray, a hair dryer, and a flashlight.

The camp does have Wi-Fi.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Thank you for your review and kind words. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Camp Moremi. We are honoured that you chose to come on safari with us and hope the memories will last a lifetime. We appreciate you mentioning the staff and what you enjoyed about our lodge, this goes a long way in helping us deliver exceptional experiences to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back again in the future, hopefully not too distant! All the best, Desert & Delta Safaris Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan R wrote a review May 2022
Montana12 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of 3 just returned from an African adventure. Camp Moremi was our first stop and set the bar really high. The staff is warm and friendly, greeting us each time we returned to camp. They also provided some singing and dancing each night before dinner, announcing the menu and wines. Ashleigh the bartender was so much fun. The food was phenomenal. Our guide, BaBa was really good at finding the animals including a leopard. He had a wonderful sense of humor and really knew alot about everything we were seeing. Our accomodation, the family tent, was so beautiful, especially the double headed showers on either side with a full length screen to the outside. We loved turning in each night to all the sounds around us. When we left after 3 nights, our son said it would be hard to top our stay here. A beautiful place with lots of animals. Thanks for the memories and taking such good care of us!

Kent, Susan and Matt
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 18 May 2022
Dear Kent, Susan and Matt, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay at Camp Moremi. We are pleased to hear that you have taken home with you wonderful memories and that the team at Camp Moremi created a wonderful holiday experience for you. We will be sure to pass on your greetings to Baba, Ashleigh and the rest of the team. We hope that you will come back to Camp Moremi one day soon, we will be sure tp keep the family room open for you. Kind Regards, The Desert & Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark C wrote a review Mar 2020
Kentville, Nova Scotia6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one week ( March 6 - 12 , 2020) in Botswana at 3 Camps ( Luxury Lodges ) owned and operated by Desert & Delta Safaris . We only spent 2 nights at Camp Moremi , however Action and his Team at the camp including the Trackers/Game Drivers were awesome. The food was plentiful and each of the camps ( Savuti - Chobe National Park , Moremi Game Reserve and Okavango Delta ) were excellent in providing me with Gluten / Wheat free options.
The staff at Moremi made each of us at the lodge feel very welcomed and it was very obvious that they all truly enjoy their work at Moremi and truly provide you with a true Botswana experience. Including nightly singing of traditional songs / dancing . And then there are the wild game sightings ...outstanding . We truly hope to plan another trip to Botswana / Moremi !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 20 Mar 2020
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your review and feedback on your time at Camp Moremi and our other Desert & Delta Safaris properties. The Camp Moremi Choir will be glad to hear that you enjoyed their singing and dance! They are the 2019 winners of the annual Desert & Delta Safaris Inter Lodge Choir competition! We are thrilled that you took hope awesome memories of a true Botswana experience and that this trip has left you planning another! We look forward to welcoming you back to your "bush family"! All our best wishes, Desert & Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kayla Q wrote a review Oct 2021
43 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ah Moremi… it was hard to leave our previous camp on the delta, thinking how could this camp possibly be as incredible?? Well just our short drive in from the airstrip, we were up close and personal with wildlife, driving right by a huge male elephant, giraffe, waterbuck. We knew we were in for another jaw-dropping experience.

The camp was beautiful and our tent/room was luxurious and cozy. The first afternoon during siesta we had several elephants and their babies right out back! We also had Buffalo, baboons, and Warthogs behind our tent during our stay. Writing in our journals, reading or napping to the sounds of nature just outside was truly special.

The staff here were enthusiastic and quite memorable! We were there during Botswana Independence Day and there decorations and singing and dancing, all the staff joined in. Chef Ida and crew really delighted us with the delicious variety of dishes each day. And you can’t write a review without a shout out to Ashely the bartender! He remembers your drink preferences and cracks hilarious jokes when reviewing his wines for the evening. And he introduced us to Amarula, a delicious local liquor that tastes similar to Baileys. Pula Ashley!

And then there was Vee, my FAVORITE guide of the three camps we stayed at. Knowledgeable, friendly, funny, attentive - Vee alone made Moremi an incredible experience. We even got several private game drives with him, which was special. We saw and learned SO much! He stopped the vehicle as a herd of elephants with babies walked right by us, drove through herds of Buffalo and my faves, the zebra! We saw hippos, crocs, warthogs, A LEOPARD with its kill. Just incredible! We had sundowners at some incredible watering holes, watching the sun set and listening to the hippos.

Needless to say, Moremi will forever hold a place in my heart. Thank you Vee and the rest of the wonderful staff for all the great memories! ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 11 Oct 2021
Dear Kayla, It always excites and brings much joy to our team when we read a review such as yours and know that we have helped to create a memorable stay for you! We will be sure to pass on your praise to Vee, Ashley, Ida and the rest of the team at Camp Moremi who make Camp Moremi the special place that it is!! We hope that your love for Camp Moremi will continue to grow and you will consider coming to stay again soon! We will keep a room open for you. Best wishes, The Desert & Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark L wrote a review May 2022
Copake, New York17 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My son and I stayed at Camp Moremi for 3 nights at the end of April 2022. While the location is remote, the warmth and friendliness of the entire staff made us feel at home. Located in the midst of a delta, the wildlife viewing was outstanding and the quality of the guides, unparalleled. Our guide, Aaron, was so in touch with the surrounding natural world that he made finding and identifying the wildlife, including the birds seem effortless. The camp itself is beautifully appointed with each room opening to expansive views of the surrounding wonderland. As a result of a highly professional management & hospitality staff, It is run with a keen eye to guest comfort. While each staff member we encountered deserves recognition, I will single out Aaron our guide, and Ashley the bar manager as we spent quality time with each. Ashley's descriptions of the wines being served, their characteristics and pairings was remarkable.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 18 May 2022
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking your time to review and give feedback for your time spent at Camp Moremi. We are pleased to know that you and your son had a wonderful experience. Aaron and Ashley will be grateful for the appreciation and praise and we will be sure to share it with the team. Kind Regards, The Desert & Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fira wrote a review Apr 2023
Atlanta, Georgia92 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second stop on our string of 3 Botswana safari camps. Our room/tent (10) was very private and beautifully appointed, perfect for our anniversary celebration. The highlight though was the staff. Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful. We had great conversations and were well taken care of. KP was our guide and he was completely committed to finding everything we wanted to see. Ashley was just the best personality and bartender. Kepeo, Salome, Clifford and Thabo were great, along with the entire Moremi team. My favorite “event“ is when they previewed a dance/song as they prepare for a talent competition in their company. We hope you win!!! The food was excellent and they made special efforts to make sure our special occasion was memorable — even baking us a cake. Thank you all so much!

Note, the generator cuts out 11:30pm - 4:30am, so it gets a bit warm at night, but we had brought small battery-powered hand fans that really made a difference, plus we understand their solar farm will be done very soon so the regular room fans can work overnight.

Absolutely outstanding experience here - we loved it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Stay flexible; being willing to change out activities can offer a better experience
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michelle Odumetse, Marketing at Camp Moremi
Responded 15 May 2023
Dear FiraB, Thank you for your kind words and review of your time spent with us at Camp Moremi. The team will be pleased to know that you had a wonderful time. Desert & Delta Safaris prides ourselves on our wonderful teams who ensure are guests leave feeling not only as a guest but as family! We are very excited to let you know that our Solar Farm is fully operational and has been running the camp smoothly with 24 hour electricity. Renewable energy is key to sustainability and we are proud to have taken this step. Hope we can welcome you back in the not so distance future! We will keep # 10 open for you. Kind regards, The Desert & Delta Safaris Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maun, Botswana21 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi Brendan, I trust you are well and thank you for your question. For more information please have a look at the Desert & Delta Safaris website.
Maun, Botswana21 contributions4 helpful votes
Morning Simon, Looking forward to your visit! Sorry for the delay in our response - you may already be in camp and keeping up with your Duolingo streak!
Cyd'sTips asked a question Jan 2021
Fort Collins, CO131 contributions90 helpful votes
I would like to know the cancellation policy. Thank you.
Kalli B asked a question Aug 2018
Richmond, Canada
Are makoro rides/tours an option at Camp Moremi?
Answer from maturestudent59
St. Albans, United Kingdom21 contributions5 helpful votes
Not sure either - we did safari rides and oat rides; all of which were excellent.
Maun, Botswana
Dear Leonardorios Many thanks for your inquiry. If you would like to book a safari with us, please could you send me your email address and we can assist further. Kind regards Kerry Riley
emmaredrob wrote a tip Jan 2024
36 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Same-day laundry service is included in your stay which was so helpful since we packed lightly for the small planes on this trip!"
Read full review
ap wrote a tip Nov 2023
Los Angeles, California37 contributions102 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid cabin 1 until the property does a little clean up."
Read full review
Lucy J wrote a tip Nov 2023
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom69 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go!! "
Read full review
Meryl R wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I was so busy taking photos that I did not need my binoculars!"
Read full review
worstbunch wrote a tip Jul 2023
Corpus Christi, Texas4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you dress for the cool weather if you go in the winter. The jeeps are open air so it can get a little chilly on drives. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Moremi Game Reserve area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
camp moremi hotel moremi game reserve
LOCATION
BotswanaNorth-West DistrictOkavango DeltaMoremi Game Reserve
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAMP MOREMI - Updated 2024 Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Camp Moremi
What are some of the property amenities at Camp Moremi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Camp Moremi?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Camp Moremi?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Camp Moremi have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Camp Moremi offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Camp Moremi have airport transportation?
Yes, Camp Moremi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Camp Moremi accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.