We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Econo Lodge

Booking.comUS$53*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Econo Lodge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 33: English reviews
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 24 June 2015

If you can find somewhere better than this, I will recommend to go other places than this. we stayed at the first floor. they must just finish remodelled the first floor, you can smell the fresh carpet. friendly staff. loud air conditioner. western sizzling is cross the parking lot, you definitely can smell the aroma which also attract flies in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ching s
adam p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

we are still under remodel on the exterior of the hotel and pool area i wish you could have caught us when the project was finished since you stayed with us we have made some other changes so i hope you give us another shot. adam

Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

Very professional & helpful staff...Clean room, comfortable bed.They helped us carry our baggage and very friendly...The in room fridge & microwave worked great .Internet access was great as well...plus new carpet

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Parker202
adam p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

thank you so much for taking time out and taking our survey this will help us going forward in providing excellent service. adam

Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile

We have been here a week and plan to stay longer. But if u like to have water your entire stay don't stay here. They cut my water off this afternoon with out warning and when I told them they should tell there customers if there going to be turning the water off in the future they rassed there voises...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsMud95
adam p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. We had an emergency meaning there was option of letting a room flood and notify everyone prior to doing so or shut the water off for a quick 10 min (which it was no more than 10 min) and hope people understand the emergency status of saving a catastrophic...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 26 May 2015

My wife and I were on a road trip and stayed here for one night on our way to Texas. The room was larger than some we've stayed at, at least it seemed so. It had a fridge with freezer bin and a coffee maker, which was nice. The bed was clean and comfortable and the carpet, sink, and bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David O
adam p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

I'm sorry about the staff issue and it will be dealt with accordingly i hope you will consider us again in the future for your lodging needs. adam

Reviewed 4 February 2015 via mobile

This hotel used to be an awesome holiday Inn many years ago. A holidome to be exact. Rude rude and more rude would best describe the people that work in the office. The room is nasty, hair all over the bathroom. I overslept my alarm and the maid came banging on my door the next morning telling me to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Photokim
adam p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

sorry for the inconvenience and sorry you found our staff rude, but check out time is check out time repeatedly asking for someone to check out is never fun. Also we have no drug dealers at our property that was real nice to bash someones business just cause things don't go your way! we have a fully lit parking lot...

Slidell, Louisiana
Reviewed 2 January 2015

Being I use the economy hotels for just that purpose, I can only state deficiencies I noticed. It was cold that night - I could see light all around the closed door and cold air was coming in. Though the marble tile in the bath was a good attempt at adding some style, it should have been installed by a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard W
adam p, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule and taking our survey we have done some total remodels of the rooms u stayed in last time as well as some other considerable upgrades please allow us another chance to exceed your expectations adam

Nixa, Missouri
Reviewed 18 November 2014

We were just looking for something cheap to stay at during a wedding weekend. I decided to pay a little more than my friend and stay here because there was a pool and I wanted my husband and son to get to play while I was away doing bridemaides duties. When we got there the pool was closed. No advance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bsissel
grpatel1021, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am glad that you found our accommodations to be a good value for the rate. However, I wish that your expectations had been exceeded in comfort, convenience, and quality amenities. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our...

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Front desk clerk was nice. Hotel room was large and clean. Carpet was new. Full size ironing board. Didn't hear any outside noise during the night. I felt safe while there. I was traveling with a cousin & uncle and needed a place to spend the night and rest a few hours before attending a funeral. We were happy with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carol d
grpatel1021, Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your business and for sharing all about your enjoyable stay with us. We are so happy to hear that everything exceeded your expectations. We hope you will come back and visit us again very soon.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 30 June 2013

The price was good but the AC was not good enough. I had a good bed and the customer service was superb, all in all it was o.k but the AC has to be better for the summer. I would've gotten an upgrade at downtown little rock had i known about the AC.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TDavis26
grpatel1021, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We apologize that you caught us at a time when our facilities are not at its best. Be rest assured that we will check the AC and ensure that it will meet the requirements of our guests in the future. We are happy to hear...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 June 2013

This is an older hotel, but they are in the process of remodeling all the rooms. We stayed there last week while running a camp. You get a fridge in the room, which always helps. We paid a corporate rate which was a very good value for the price. It is not as fancy as other hotels but if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyle J
grpatel1021, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this review

We are truly grateful that you took the time to give us a review and feedback on your recent stay. We are happy that you appreciate the pool area and the fridge in the room since those are some of the things that our guests love. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and that is why...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
135 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
53 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
#3 of 8 in Jacksonville
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
49 reviews
8.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 27 in North Little Rock
384 reviews
8.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Cabot
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Econo Lodge hotel near the Little Rock Air Force Base Enjoy affordable rates in a convenient location when choosing the Econo Lodge(R) in Jacksonville, AR. We are ideally located off of US Highway 67/167 near many area points of interest, which include: •Little Rock Air Force Base •William J. Clinton Presidential Library & Museum •University of Arkansas at Little Rock •Little Rock National Airport Get refreshed in our inviting guest rooms, all of which feature refrigerators and microwaves along with expanded cable television channels, coffee makers and hair dryers. Additional amenities include: •Free wireless high-speed Internet access •Free continental breakfast •Free local calls •Free coffee Take care of basic business needs with access to copy and fax services, and meeting space that can accommodate a variety of events and functions. For added convenience, free parking and guest laundry facilities are available onsite. This Econo Lodge hotel cares about the environment and has taken active steps to support green hotel practices. Make your reservation today at the Econo Lodge(R) in Jacksonville, AR for a memorable stay in a great location, all at an affordable price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Econo Lodge

Address: 1800 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Price Range: £38 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Econo Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jacksonville Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Econo Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the south side which had direct access to the parking lot.”
emmanuelm827, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“first floor”
809chings, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
“If you are offered room 127, ask for another. If they have no others, hope for the best.”
248davido, 26 May 2015 | Read review
“Ask for remodeled room if they have one”
KyleJ625, 20 Jun 2013 | Read review
“Do not stay here”
ubenumber2, 20 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$53* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$67
Expedia.comUS$62
EconoLodgeUS$62
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates