We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The chalet number 3 .. very nice .. aircon .. shower ..good bed ..
The staff are very nice ..
MR king are the lobby very nice and we can joke ..
Nice bar with wifi
Nice pool ..
The camp is comfortable with a great bar and pools. The staff were are very friendly and helpful. They booked a great horse ride for us that was simply incredible. There's a lot of great birdlife around the camp as well.
Response from Gerald S, Manager at Sitatunga CampsiteResponded 5 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are super proud of our team at Sitatunga and we hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.
After a long hard camp through the Central Kalahari we stayed here and were treated very well. Nothing seemed to be to much for the staff to help with and the ablutions were clean and well maintained. The pool and bar/ restaurant was good.
Response from Gerald S, Manager at Sitatunga CampsiteResponded 4 September 2017
Thank you for your kind review on our camp site. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels especially throughout Botswana.
Stayed here as part of a safari tour group with Africa Travel Co for 2 nights, either side of a trip to the Delta. First night upgraded to a luxury tent which was really nice. Asked to reserve another one for my return and was...More
Thank Rhiannon L
Response from Gerald S, Manager at Sitatunga CampsiteResponded 28 August 2017
Dear Rhiannon L
Thank you for taking the time to review our campsite. Unfortunately at times the internet is slow (depends on how many people were on at the time). I shall let the King of Sitatunga know of your kind review.
A group of 4 travellers booked a 10 day cycling, kayaking and game viewing safari in the Okavango Delta with Delta Rain Safaris. We had the most phenomenal experience that we have had on the wonderful continent of Africa. We have travelled to various remote...More
Response from Gerald S, Owner at Sitatunga CampsiteResponded 24 August 2017
Hi Mr Holiday Horn.
We thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again soon
as you travel back and forth. It was a pleasure to have you guys around "a laugh a minute".
Things to do
US$3 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Response from RinusHartsuijker-com | Reviewed this property |
I'm sorry for the late reply, but we are still travelling.
The chalets are indeed very small and it would not be possible to put two extra beds in there I think.
It is a wonderful place though!