We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Econo Lodge Pine Bluff

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

44 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 44: English reviews
Anderson, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I don't know if I have ever stayed somewhere worse than this place. The room needs basic maintenance. It is showing its age, but a little cleaning and touching up would make a huge difference. The non-slip material in the bottom of the tub is gone. We took showers but the water never was any better than lukewarm. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
Arizona
Reviewed 7 May 2016

This place is disgusting! Not worth the cheap money that it was. DIRTY!!!! All the furniture was gross and falling apart. Food left on the floor. Not a choice hotel!!!!! They wanted to charge my credit card again with a prepaid purchase with choice hotels. I wouldn't give them my credit card ans said we would take care of it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kf7ez
McAlester, Oklahoma
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Staff very nice/helpful. I had somehow selected my room online and reserved a smoking room...couldn't do that. Front Desk staff was very very helpful, switched me to a suitable non-smoking room. This Property is under restoration; has a long ways to go. Website makes it look nicer that it really is. Price is fair considering. Room was ok. Can tell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

This place was a horrible choice on my part. On arrival the area is noticeably scetchy. The hotel itself is very old and falling apart. Our supreme king room we had reserved was quiet scarry. The carpet had big stains, the furniture had peeling paint, the air conditioner was bent and taped together, I was honestly worried to use the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Suzieq9602
Tickfaw, Louisiana
Reviewed 13 April 2015

This was the absolute worst place I have ever stayed!!!!! I would not have stayed there, but I was too tired to drive any further (from Tickfaw, LA to Branson, MO). The first room they put us in was filthy looking! I went to the bathroom in the hotel room (just to pee) and the toilet flooded the whole bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dleebown
Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

Very good stay. Clean rooms. Very spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Would defiantly stay there again. We stayed for 2 weeks and it's was a good stay the whole time......................................….............................

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Breana M
Kansas
Reviewed 22 March 2015

HORRIBLE!!!!!' TERIBBLE!!!' Tv stand is an old dresser with drawers missing and paint chipped off! First room they said was a king bed rm#123 and non smoking!! It stunk like a ton of cigarettes had been smoked in it AND it was a queen bed The front desk was REALLY NICE and moved us..,that room stunk too...just not near as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KSladybug
Reviewed 17 March 2015

We come here several times a year to work. Blake and all the employees are just wonderful. I had a maintenance issue and within 10 minutes he had taken care of it. If you come to pine bluff, this us the place to stay. Thank you to Blake and all of the employees.. We truly enjoyed are 2 weeks here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank uselton
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 December 2014 via mobile

This was the first time I have stayed here in a few months but there has been a vast improvement. Seems to have new management and they have really cleaned the place up. Staff is friendly and helpful. If you want a basic clean, comfortable room, nothing fancy, at a good rate, this is your place.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Main M
PBDude, Public Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Main M., I want to thank you for your honest evaluation of your experience with us, we appreciate your comments. We appreciate your return visit and that fact that you've noticed the changes. You are correct, there is new management in place as it is making a difference in a positive way. Once again, we truly appreciate your business...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 12 November 2014

The people at the front desk were very nice. However, the room was a dump! Wrinkled bedding, dirty bathroom floor, red streaks on the mirror that looked like blood. When the air conditioner/heater came on you couldn't hear the TV because it was so loud. No soundproofing as you could hear every person that walked by and every car that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gloria S
PBDude, Public Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Pine Bluff, responded to this review

Dear Gloria S, I do apologize for the stay that you had experienced while visiting the Red Roof Inn here in Pine Bluff. I assure you that the issues that you had experienced are not typical. Yes, you are correct, it was a very busy weekend for us. We do appreciate any and all input from our guests. We strive...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pine Bluff
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
4.7 mi away
Pine Bluff Inn & Suites
Pine Bluff Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Pine Bluff
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Presidential Hotel & Suites
3.6 mi away
Super 8 White Hall
Super 8 White Hall
#3 of 3 in White Hall
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Pine Bluff

Address: 210 N Blake St, Pine Bluff, AR 71601-3227 (Formerly Red Roof Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Price Range: £37 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Econo Lodge Pine Bluff 1.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Econo Lodge Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff Arkansas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Econo Lodge Pine Bluff staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Econo Lodge Pine Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles kenh950, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No tips...there aren't any.”
 of 5 bubbles johnmI3700CR, 26 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't go there!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles dleebown, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Go next door to days inn”
 of 5 bubbles 873rp, 4 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Seemingly there are no good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles inharmony, 26 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay