We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Show Prices
#5 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hyatt Place Rogers\/Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 202: English reviews
Marquette, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Went there, and stayed for about a month. The people were very friendly, and the happy hour was great. I would strongly urge you to stay there if you are visiting walmart or the University. The facility was clean, close entry exit to the high way, close to attractions and shopping and food

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GreatNorthFood
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful comments. I will make sure to share with my entire staff. We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we hope you will choose us again when back in the area. Have a wonderful Day, General Manager Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR

St. Charles, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John P
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Rogers, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Rogers Hyatt Place has been updated with both cosmetic and meaningful improvements. The lobby/gallery kept the same form, but the beauty of new furniture, colors, textures and partitions gives it a completely new feel. In the updated room you'll appreciate the bedside USB plug and wall-mounted thermostat. The remodeled bathroom with sliding glass shower door is a luxury improvement...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you are as pleased with our renovations as we are. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, General Manager Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR

Eureka Springs, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerrymichaels
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

California City
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a very nice stay. The staff was courteous and very helpful. The room was clean and well taken care of daily. The beds were comfortable. The only mild complaint I have is when the trash truck came through at 5:00 am, making lots of noise. No big deal it was gone as quick as it came.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael F
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for choosing Hyatt Place. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel, however I do want to apologize about the noise issue and the early pick up time of the garbage truck. We had discussed this with them in the past and corrected, however it seems they are picking up early again. I will...

Paradise, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank feefee32
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Waukee, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and I love the Hyatt Place Hotels but this was one of the nicest. The manager left us a hand written note that showed they really put time into making our stay perfect. We will always stay in a Hyatt Place if possible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W4205OTdanr
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Good Evening, Thank you so much for your wonderful survey. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay and the note left in your room by one of my Managers. I'll make sure to pass along your kind words. We hope to have you with us again on your next visit to our area. Have a wonderful weekend....

The Woodlands, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H K
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Lincoln, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our family had 4 separate rooms and we all enjoyed everything very much, comfortable beds, great pillows, nice large area for breakfast with enough space between table areas for privacy. Some in our group had dietary restrictions and those were handled by the kitchen staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra P
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Good evening, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you and your family all had an enjoyable experience and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to beautiful NW Arkansas. Yours in Hospitality, General Manager Hyatt Place...

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Very friendly staff, good location. The room was very clean. The bar is ok, but it should have a better cocktail menu. The check in and check out were easy and fast. I'd recommend thi hotel to my friends and family

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y9088LUmariam
ANicholsHP, General Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review

Good afternoon and thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable. Please know that Hyatt is working on expanding our cocktail menu and hope to roll it out very soon. Have a wonderful day and thank you again, General Manager Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, AR

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.3 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
594 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Address: 4610 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1474 (Formerly Amerisuites)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: £75 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Odigeo, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amerisuites Rogers
Rogers Amerisuites
Hyatt Place Rogers
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
#5 Family Hotel in Rogers
#6 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get one that has a split bed area and sitting area, the kitchenette was pretty awesome too.”
 of 5 bubbles GreatNorthFood, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor was very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles MamaMerry, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“As high as possible”
 of 5 bubbles pramodk150, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors are currently being remodeled, but the noise wasn't a problem for us.”
 of 5 bubbles maryannv579, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the east side of hotel away from the interstate highway. Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles DRMIZZOU, 28 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay