We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

93 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 93: English reviews
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
150 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This motel has been remodeled since our last stay, and it is nicely done. Our room was very clean, roomy, and quiet. Bed was comfortable, and had numerous pillows. A little stingy on the towels. Rooms open to the parking lot for loading and unloading convenience. Staff is friendly and helpful. They have a small store that offered quite a... More 

Helpful?
Thank joyclark5
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear JoyClark5, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. It was wonderful to read that you found out hotel clean, roomy and quiet. Everyone always comments on how comfy our beds are and I am thankful to see you enjoyed it as well. The sundry area is a new addition for our guests,... More 

littlerock
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Very clean room, excellent staff...friendly, welcoming, helpful. We could not ask for better staff! They also offer an awesome complementary HOT breakfast! Definitely the best in the area! Also, pet friendly. We were very impressed & will definitely stay again!

Helpful?
Thank catfish1041477
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Catfish1041477, Thank you for your review of out hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our pet friendly policy to be accommodating to your needs. I enjoy hearing how much people like our breakfast, as it is the most important meal of the day! We welcome you back to visit... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

I had to stay here for an entire week for work. Not much other choice in Stuttgart. This hotel is nasty. My room had flys, dirty walls, and pen marks on the sheets. I even saw what I'm pretty sure is pet hair on my sheets. I stayed a whole week and not once did they change my sheets. Gross!... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christy C
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Christy C, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your view of our hotel. I would like to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our goal here at the Quality Inn, is to provide excellent service to each and every guest that stays with us. However, I am a little... More 

Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2016

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and wonderful. My room looked brand new and the bed was very comfortable. The cost of my stay made it a great value! I will definitely stay here every time I return to Stuttgart.

Helpful?
Thank JDub312
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear JDub312, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star review of our hotel. We strive to provide each guest with a superior experience. We welcome you back any time you are in the area. I plan to share your review with the staff and congratulate them on a job well done! Have a beautiful day, Hillary Jones,... More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

The Quality Inn in Stuttgart has always been very nice and accommodating to my friends and I when we stay here. Beds are very comfortable, breakfast is always nice and looks presentable. The new General Manager, Hillary, went above and beyond any expectations that we had to make sure we had what we needed during our stay. The desk clerks... More 

Helpful?
Thank mikeyj1230
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mikeyj1230, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we enjoy sharing your kind words with our staff. Our number one priority is our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your time with us, and look forward to your visits. Please contact me directly if I can be... More 

1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2016

staff was AWESOME, very easy to work with, rooms were very clean, always had clean towels, room was always clean, great breakfast wide variety of food. Easy to find. Highly recommend staying. We have been staying here for the past 6 weeks and have 4-6 more. We won't stay anywhere else!!!! They truly care about their customer. Customer care is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Williams M
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Williams M What a wonderful review to see first thing this morning. It truly made my day. I cannot wait to share your kind words with my staff. Here at the Quality Inn of Stuttgart, we truly love our guests and want them to feel welcome and well taken care of. It is great to see that we are... More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. The young lady at breakfast was so sweet and helpful. We really enjoyed the free breakfast and the cookies at check in. It is our go to hotel when we visit Stuttgart with our jobs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tracy M, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We just love baking fresh cookies for our guests to enjoy at check-in time. It's like coming home to grandma's house. I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with your clean rooms and our friendly staff. I will share your comments with all of... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The staff at the Quality Inn was by far the most professional and accommodating I have encountered for a value chain. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was wonderful with plenty of options. The young lady working breakfast was very good and helped me make waffles. I had the opportunity to meet the General Manager at checkout and she is... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kristen W
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kristen W, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Please accept our deepest sympathy in the passing of your loved one. If you ever come this way again, we would love to have you visit with us. Your wonderful comments mean so much to myself and my staff.... More 

Maumelle, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We had not been to this facility in 2 years, so we were truly impressed with the remodeling that has occurred. Good job! I was most impressed with the front desk clerk, Angela Young. Great service and had all the answers. Enjoyed our vacation!

Helpful?
Thank jwparrish09
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear JWPARRISH09, It was wonderful to hear that you were impressed with not only our hotel, but our staff as well. It is our number one goal to provide superior customer service to each of our guests and I am thrilled to know that is what you experienced. We welcome you back anytime and look forward to having you stay... More 

Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

I was travelling from Texas to Stuttgart Arkansas to visit with family and didn't have reservations. Two days before my trip I called different hotels to see if they would and could accommodate me and my husband. After contacting the Quality Inn I knew this was the place for us. The accommodations for a small town achieved large town status.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tena S
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tena S, We value our guests and truly appreciate your wonderful review. Your family was a joy to have at our hotel and we look forward to your visits with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the indoor heated pool. We truly strive to make each guest feel welcome and appreciated while they are staying... More 

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stuttgart
22.7 mi away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
124 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Stuttgart
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Travel Inn
Travel Inn
#1 of 3 in Hazen
39 reviews
21.1 mi away
Super 8 Hazen
Super 8 Hazen
#2 of 3 in Hazen
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 704 W Michigan St, Stuttgart, AR 72160-3040 (Formerly Duck Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Stuttgart
Price Range: £91 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are huge and only cost a little more than a standard room.”
 of 5 bubbles JDub312, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The wi-fi was very slow.”
 of 5 bubbles likestocanoe2222, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Room 107 has a great walk in shower! The kids really liked it!”
 of 5 bubbles HillaryJ98, 30 Dec 2014 | Read review
“We stayed on the lower level. Easier if you have a lot of luggage so you dont have to climb the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles JocelynK62, 23 Jan 2013 | Read review
“I was in the annex.”
 of 5 bubbles 607JimS, 26 Oct 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay