We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 100: English reviews
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Thanks to Theresa at the front desk for her great smile and kindness. She could teach customer service. When I had difficulty with the door lock, she moved me to another room and offered to help me move my luggage. What a great gal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kjwilson2017
Houston
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Was there due to a family emergency and dropped by without a reservation. Fortunately they had one which was surprising due to extremely cold weather which draws duck hunters to the area during this time of year. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. A nice decent place for a small town. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cat425
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Cat425, We truly appreciate your review of our hotel. We were very happy to be able to accommodate you, even during our busy season. I am glad to hear that you found your room clean and comfy, that is top priority at our hotel. We welcome you back any time you are in the area. Have a beautiful day!...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Is a very nice place with a very good staff, been staying here since July 2015 on a biweekly visit, never had any problems. I give this hotel a five star rating , must also mention they go out of their way to make sure everything from Swimming Pool ( indoors bye the way) to the rooms are perfect.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry B
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Terry B, We just love seeing your Schwans truck pull into the drive! It is so wonderful to talk with you and have you stay with us on your trips through Stuttgart. It is always a pleasure to hear that a guests enjoys their stay, and even more so when it comes from a long term guest. You know,...

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed with family a few weeks ago and really enjoyed ourselves! The rooms were immaculately clean. Front desk staff was super accommodating. When we asked for extra blankets for the pull out sofa, Haley was quick to help and was super friendly. Our kids absolutely loved the indoor heated pool and had a blast. Breakfast was hot and fresh, one...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JohnCaver
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear JohnCaver, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review of your stay with us! It put a smile on the faces of our front desk staff! I always reward my staff members who are mentioned on TripAdvisor, and Haley will certainly be rewarded for her mention. I am so happy to hear that your kids enjoyed the indoor pool,...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 week ago

We always visit Stuttgart for our hunting trips and have always stated at a lodge. However this year, we booked late and had to go the hotel route. We were really surprised at how clean the rooms were. Everyone that works there was really nice as well. We enjoyed the indoor pool too, it was a little cold outside, but...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinj0hns0n
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear KevinJohnson, We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful 5 star review of our hotel. Seeing reviews like this is what drives us to do even better. I wanted each guest that stays with us to feel welcome and cared for. I am so happy you got to enjoy the indoor heated pool. It does gather quite a bit...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very impressed with the staff and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was excellent as well. It was like staying with family. The staff was very accommodating and understanding when we needed a specific room for our disabled mother.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristen W
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kristen W, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. It was great to have you stay with us. I am happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your special request in room choices. It is always a pleasure to have guests happy! We hope you come back to see us again soon. Sincerely,...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here during our family thanksgiving trip. The staff here is wonderful, very helpful and kind. Anything we needed, they strived to provide. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Our family really enjoyed the free breakfast every morning, everything was fresh and fully stocked. I was able to speak directly to the manager on all days of our...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tracy M, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We enjoy having you stay with us each time you are here. It is a delight to know we are reaching our goals with customer service and cleanliness! It is always great to hear about our guests stay, and we await your next trip. Sincerely, Hillary...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

This motel has been remodeled since our last stay, and it is nicely done. Our room was very clean, roomy, and quiet. Bed was comfortable, and had numerous pillows. A little stingy on the towels. Rooms open to the parking lot for loading and unloading convenience. Staff is friendly and helpful. They have a small store that offered quite a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joyclark5
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear JoyClark5, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. It was wonderful to read that you found out hotel clean, roomy and quiet. Everyone always comments on how comfy our beds are and I am thankful to see you enjoyed it as well. The sundry area is a new addition for our guests,...

littlerock
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Very clean room, excellent staff...friendly, welcoming, helpful. We could not ask for better staff! They also offer an awesome complementary HOT breakfast! Definitely the best in the area! Also, pet friendly. We were very impressed & will definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catfish1041477
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Catfish1041477, Thank you for your review of out hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our pet friendly policy to be accommodating to your needs. I enjoy hearing how much people like our breakfast, as it is the most important meal of the day! We welcome you back to visit...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

I had to stay here for an entire week for work. Not much other choice in Stuttgart. This hotel is nasty. My room had flys, dirty walls, and pen marks on the sheets. I even saw what I'm pretty sure is pet hair on my sheets. I stayed a whole week and not once did they change my sheets. Gross!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy C
Hillary J, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Christy C, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your view of our hotel. I would like to apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our goal here at the Quality Inn, is to provide excellent service to each and every guest that stays with us. However, I am a little...

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stuttgart
22.7 mi away
Days Inn Carlisle
Days Inn Carlisle
#1 of 1 in Carlisle
126 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Stuttgart
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Stuttgart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Travel Inn
Travel Inn
#1 of 3 in Hazen
39 reviews
21.1 mi away
Super 8 Hazen
Super 8 Hazen
#2 of 3 in Hazen
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 704 W Michigan St, Stuttgart, AR 72160-3040 (Formerly Duck Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Stuttgart
Price Range: £56 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are huge and only cost a little more than a standard room.”
 of 5 bubbles JDub312, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The wi-fi was very slow.”
 of 5 bubbles likestocanoe2222, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Room 107 has a great walk in shower! The kids really liked it!”
 of 5 bubbles HillaryJ98, 30 Dec 2014 | Read review
“We stayed on the lower level. Easier if you have a lot of luggage so you dont have to climb the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles JocelynK62, 23 Jan 2013 | Read review
“I was in the annex.”
 of 5 bubbles 607JimS, 26 Oct 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay