We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Paramount Palace

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pushkar
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Paramount Palace
See the most recent reviews
Showing 161: English reviews
Margate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2012

A lot of steep steps, the room was very basic, hygiene wasn't on top of their list !we stayed 3 nights,and the room were never cleaned, but as it was the time of the camel fair,most places were fully booked,great view from our room window,also we had a small balcony,the roof top restaurant view was stunning ,but trying to get...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mimi12396
paramountpushkar, Owner at Hotel Paramount Palace, responded to this review

dear lady thanks for helpful Review. & thanks for great staying in our place. you take best Balcony Room no 109 [ 3000Rs per night in camel fair ] you wrote basic Room its your choice, you wrote also Room cleaning, sorry for this , you also think you was not staying in five star hotel, I am very shocked...

delhi
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Incompetent, lazy and poorly organized staff, however room was clean and tidy. I booked an balcony room calling twice, 1st the reception (no. mentioned in LP) and owner's mobile ('cause receptionist refused to make the reservation). After I reached the hotel past midnight I woke up a guy sleeping on a mattress in the reception, who didn't know anything about...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank digardpaul
paramountpushkar, Owner at Hotel Paramount Palace, responded to this review

dear An Non guest how are you ? you are totally wrong person, you was not stayed in hotel paramount palace , please so me your registration in book, you are really sharp mind , you have not open trip advisor account before traveling pushkar ? just after pushkar any way god help you thanks Naru

cotia
Reviewed 9 November 2012

this is how i explain Paramount: the best roof top, in the between of the holy lake and the only brahma temple, wunderful staff, gentil and kind, easy to get to the market, and easy to get out of the city, because pushkar surroundings, is something you must see. Ask for any help in the hotel, because Ravi, the super,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank suovianna
Pushkar, India
Reviewed 2 November 2012

friendly staff, good accomodation,the highest point of view on the holy lac from the roof top,best place in the center of pushkar, near market, lac ,temple.....a quiet place to diacover rajasthan and indian way of life

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seb2975
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Excellent and intimate guesthouse with owners and staff alike all honestly interested in you as a person, with great service. They get it right and know how it's done. Everyone is big-hearted and has a true cause they are passionate about, from devoutness in the Hindu religion to care for animals at the animal hospital. Rooms are a bit basic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bchan22
berlin
Reviewed 27 September 2012

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjamin s
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 11 July 2012

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SedonaSoulfire
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 April 2012

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nitu j
Pushkar, India
Reviewed 25 March 2012

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris E
Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Reviewed 14 March 2012

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clint979

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pushkar hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Prem Villas
Hotel Prem Villas
#2 of 42 in Pushkar
531 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Pushkar Palace
Hotel Pushkar Palace
#20 of 42 in Pushkar
431 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Everest
Hotel Everest
#1 of 78 in Pushkar
936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kanhaia Haveli
Hotel Kanhaia Haveli
#3 of 78 in Pushkar
1,373 reviews
0.4 mi away
Atithi Guest House Pushkar
0.1 mi away
Bharatpur Palace
Bharatpur Palace
#8 of 78 in Pushkar
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Paramount Palace staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Paramount Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with balcony!”
Gert_Jan339, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are in our opinion the best if you are ok with stairs”
  • Balcony
mrpotatohead16, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A room on the second floor or above have beautiful balconies.”
DaniW625, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Go with first floor- better views”
alistairb376, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a room with a balcony, it will make your stay more magical.”
DancingKatana, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5