We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ananta Spa & Resorts

    Ajmer Pushkar Road | Village - Leela Sevri 4 Kms Before Pushka, Pushkar 302024, India
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$237
    US$193
    SAVE US$44
    US$229
    Traveller (514)
    Room & Suite (89)
    Pool & Beach (56)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good28%
    • Average12%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “swimming pool” (76 reviews)
    “open shower” (11 reviews)
    “the cottages” (28 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Private Balcony
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$193
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$229
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$229
      View Deal
    View all 59 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (985)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 889 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    A very nice hotel with a real resort feel about it. A great swimming pool but we found the music very very loud from the poolside bistro a bit much. Not too far from town but the road outside the hotel is terrible but I...More

    Thank martyvose
    Response from AnantaUdaipur01, Manager at Ananta Spa & ResortsResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest Namaskar! Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Good resort, worth staying, but Resort Hotel Board is not visible and not painted.. need to have a clear sign board. Person can stay and enjoy swimming pool, food, and other activities like carrom, chess, cricket.More

    Thank MMD1611
    Response from AnantaUdaipur01, Manager at Ananta Spa & ResortsResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Many thanks for staying with us at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and reviewing us in this forum. We are delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Though our stay was short. We didn't face any hiccups and breakfast spread was very good. It was one of the best hotel among all that we started in our Rajasthan trip. Kids loved the place well.ambience is good.More

    Thank Pallavi P
    Response from AnantaUdaipur01, Manager at Ananta Spa & ResortsResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest Namaskar! Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed at Ananta Spa & Resort for 2 nights. We were lucky to get excellent weather and the Hotel was lovely. We stayed in the cottage the rooms are large and comfortable - well done-up. Only thing which was really bad was the coffee.More

    Thank prag_13
    Response from AnantaUdaipur01, Manager at Ananta Spa & ResortsResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Many thanks for staying with us at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and reviewing us in this forum. We are delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your time with us. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Stayed for just one night heading back to Delhi and based upon stayed at the near perfect Ananta resort in Udaipur previously. This resort is not a patch on that one. When arriving the staff were incompetent and poor. They had little clue what was...More

    Thank denirokeane
    Response from AnantaUdaipur01, Manager at Ananta Spa & ResortsResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Guest, Namaskar..!!! Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay. Your feedback have been duly noted and personally discussed with concerned department for...More

    Gulaab Niwaas Palace
    337 reviews
    #10 of 45 hotels in Pushkar
     
    Hotel Prem Villas
    543 reviews
    #6 of 45 hotels in Pushkar
     
    Pushkar Heritage
    260 reviews
    #32 of 45 hotels in Pushkar
     
    The Country Side Resort
    261 reviews
    #1 of 45 hotels in Pushkar
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$74 - US$282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Luxury Hotel in Pushkar
    • #3 Spa Hotel in Pushkar
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 72
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ananta Spa & Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • India >
    • Rajasthan >
    • Ajmer District >
    • Pushkar
    • Also Known As
    • Ananta Spa And Resorts Pushkar ,
    • Ananta Spa & Resorts Pushkar Hotel Pushkar
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (514)
    Room & Suite (89)
    Pool & Beach (56)
    Dining (15)
    Hotel & Grounds (347)
    Bathroom (23)
    Family and Play Areas (10)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    The Country Side Resort
    261 reviews
    1.87 miles away
     
    Hotel Prem Villas
    543 reviews
    1.22 miles away
     
    Pushkar Heritage
    260 reviews
    1.23 miles away
     
    Gulaab Niwaas Palace
    337 reviews
    2.21 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Nature's Blessing
    266 reviews
    1.32 miles away
    Funky Monkey Cafe
    320 reviews
    1.73 miles away
    Budha Cafe
    52 reviews
    1.73 miles away
    Hard Rock
    190 reviews
    1.69 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pushkar Lake
    2,120 reviews
    2.01 miles away
    Pushkar Camel Fair
    53 reviews
    2.10 miles away
    Savitri Temple
    39 reviews
    2.10 miles away
    Dharma Camel Safari
    94 reviews
    1.70 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    DrSunil P
    17 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from deepakdhaybhai | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, seafood does make appearance on their menu, but am not sure whether its tasty. they do have a italian restaurant by the pool side which is a good option and they have a very long spread of dishes for all three meals in... More
    0
    Votes
    AdityaR2009
    14 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from rajoras | Reviewed this property |
    you are on the way to jaipur from which city? if from pushkar, the answer is yes.
    1
    Vote
    Akanksha G
    19 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Nitin J | Reviewed this property |
    I don't think they allow pet. Better reconfirm from property.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "i prefer only cottage room"
    Read review
    "Take a Balcony Room for Better View."
    Read review
    "Beautiful rooms"
    Read review
    "Best views from the cottages"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing