Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Cambria Landing Inn & Suites

Traveller (390)
Traditional King Room
Room & Suite (142)
Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 7 Jun
No prepayment needed
£189
Fully refundable before Fri, 7 Jun
£189
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#14 of 16 hotels in Cambria
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Perfect for romantic getaways to the Central Coast, Cambria Landing Inn & Suites places guests just steps from the breathtaking shores of Moonstone Beach. With the beauty of the Pacific to the west and rolling green hills to the east, this Cambria beach hotel features 27 guest rooms & suites, including a prominent collection of Ocean View Whirlpool Spa Suites.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Hot bath
Beach
Hiking
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Room features
Fireplace
Private balcony
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

6530 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria, CA 93428-1810
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
San Luis Obispo County Regional Airport
35.7 mi
See all flights
Monterey Peninsula Airport
81.1 mi
See all flights
1,033Review7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 567
  • 263
  • 120
  • 51
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
alohabill1 wrote a review Apr 2023
Leucadia, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was great and we were able to bring our dog which really made the trip great. The only negative of our room was the lack of a privacy curtain which was removed. We were on the very front and very visible to passerby's and we had to pull the black out curtains which defeated the purpose of being able to enjoy and ocean view.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christopher Oh, General Manager at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 27 Apr 2023
Hello alohabill1, thank you for your kind and insightful review. We do apologize for the missing curtain - I have passed along this feedback to our maintenance department so that it may be addressed immediately. We are glad that you enjoyed the ability to bring along your furry friend as well as the room as a whole. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Cambria.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bellarose1964 wrote a review Jul 2020
California80 contributions67 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My Husband & I have vacationed in Cambria about 15 times over the years and have stayed at a variety of hotels & Inns both in Cambria & Moonstone Beach. This was our 3rd time to stay at Cambria Landing Inn and will be our last. Be prior guests, we had expectations and they were far from met. Their service & amenities have completely gone downhill, but their prices sure haven't. We paid $1046.83 for 3 nights and expect attentive & courteous service for that fee. Yes, we understand that some changes had to be made due to Covid19, but felt that the management/staff has taken advantage of this situation at the expense of what used to make staying at Cambria Landing so special and worth the price. The outdoor fireplace was not working; the jacuzzi was not available; the upstairs coffee/tea station was not there; the afternoon wine, cheese & cookies were not presented; upon check-in we were told that there would be no cleaning service, so no fresh towels or linens for 4 days nor getting our trash emptied. At minimum, we could have put our trash cans outside of our door to have them emptied, but that service was not offered.; we had to ask for extra soap and toilet paper (there was only one of each upon check-in) and the front desk person would not even leave the items by our door; we had to go pick up everything ourselves. During our previous stays, a newspaper & complimentary breakfast basket would be left by our door every morning, but not this time. We were offered to purchase a delivered breakfast. Not once we were greeted with a "hello" or "good bye" by the front desk clerk over our 4 days while coming & going.. We were just so disappointed that all of the nice little "extras" & friendliness that made Cambria Landing so special are no longer. We left feeling very unappreciated for our loyal business and will stay elsewhere next time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room 200 is the best for a true ocean view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Max Maag, Guest Services / Front Office at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and services. We appreciate all feedback from guests so we can improve where needed. I'm sorry to hear there seems to have been some misunderstanding about the changes to our amenities during your stay. Yes, we've had to make many changes to adapt due to the global pandemic, but many of the items you mentioned could have been provided upon request (coffee, trash service, extra towels). The hot tubs are still mandated by the public health department of our county to remain closed, but we remain hopeful for the day that we can allow guests to use them again. Social gatherings are still not allowed in our county, which is why we have not been allowed to host our usual lobby wine reception and for a time had to shut down the firepit area, but guests can still enjoy the wine we used to serve by purchasing it through our gift shop. We continue to monitor the mandates from our county health department, hopeful for the day we can provide all of our usual amenities again! We hope you continue to enjoy visiting Cambria in the future. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruhskis wrote a review May 2020
Vail, Colorado570 contributions333 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So appreciative that this Inn was open for business with social distancing in place and that they are pet friendly with a $40 fee regardless of the length of your stay. We would return and recommend it to others.

The high points were: 1) Ocean front room with patio 2) friendly and accommodating staff, 3) comfortable bed 4) pet friendly.

Low Points: 1) Chairs were worn and table scarred and marked 2) No coffee in room or lobby and no hair dryer in room. We were told this was because of sanitary rules for COVID. We felt very safe with all the precautions that had been taken.

We were in Room 101 that had a very small sink area and a precipitous drop off from the entry to the bedroom that was not adequately marked. We had several mishaps because of it, even though we knew it was there. Ask for Rooms 101, 103, 200 or 203 it if you want an oceanfront room because they have larger bathrooms. (we think ocean front is worth the extra cost).
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: For Ocean front rooms, ask for one at the end (100 or 103) to get a larger bathroom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer P, Guest Services / Front Office at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 20 Oct 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and services! We are so happy to hear you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us while you were celebrating your birthday! We hope you can come back and visit us again soon! Safe travels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allie G wrote a review Aug 2020
Pasadena, California5 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When reading the reviews we thought we were just going to see some dated furniture. Nothing you can't get over when taking in the beautiful view of the ocean... But that was not the case at all! Upon arrival there was multiple cleaning issues (photos provided) such as a dirty and grey bathtub, stains on the chairs, what appears to be blood on the curtains, a very dirty and dusty carpet, a fireplace that did not work, a gash in the screen right where the lock is, and the biggest issue, an entire restaurants outdoor dining area about 4ft from our slightly lifted balcony.
The outdoor dining area would not have been an issue of the room provided any type of ventilation, however not a vent or a fan anywhere. This was the biggest disappointment as no one informed us! A quick mention of the 30 people WITH NO MASKS on right next to our room directly in the path of the only air the room has was definitely vital information (and no lory Beth kind).
With the over $200 a night price tag this place has I am perplexed as to where all the money is going (all the rooms were booked!)
Cambria is a beautiful place, but this establishment definitely tastes that.
I have to say, the only this even half way decent about this place is the staff. They are so kind and helpful! I seriously hope the ownership steps it up and gives the staff a decent working environment (fixing the location) as Pacifica Hotels is a huge corporation that definitely has the funds to do so.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Max Maag, Guest Services / Front Office at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from guests so that we can improve our services. I'm sorry to hear that the changes the restaurant next door has had to make, in order to adapt due to COVID mandates, effected your stay. The staff at our hotel will be happy to know that they were a positive part of your stay! I appreciate you letting us know about the cleaning issues and wish you had let us know about it during your stay so we could have made it right. I will be discussing these concerns with the appropriate teams so we can get it all fixed/taken care of. I hope you continue to enjoy Cambria in the future. Safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D H wrote a review Nov 2021
San Francisco, California185 contributions71 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our one night stay overall however, I noticed some issues with cleanliness and amenities that another reviewer here noticed as well, which is probably why we won’t come back to this hotel. We booked a partial ocean view suite with a jetted tub for $380 total for a night. This hotel was only one of two in Cambria that had a private jetted/whirlpool tub and the other was about $50 more expensive so we chose to try Cambria Landing. Hotels along Moonstone Beach in Cambria run on average for $200/night so we had considered this more of an upscale booking and expected an upscale room and amenities. I’m sad to say our room was underwhelming and on the older side. The only positives are that it was roomy, quiet/private with a great view of the ocean and sunset, and the jetted tub worked fine.

The room smelled damp and moldy when we first entered. The bedding and towels smelled laundered, however I found a disgusting small brown stain which looked very much like a dried bloodstain on the underside of the comforter/blanket. No one wants to see or use stained linens especially during a pandemic, that is just inexcusable. The bed was also soft and I woke up with a sore back the next morning. There was a daddy long leg (spider) in the corner of the room as well as a moth on the windowsill behind old and stained curtains. The side table lamps were dusty and one of the outlets were useless so I couldn’t even charge my phone next to the bed. There were probably about 5 tissues in the tissue box before it was empty. The tiles in the shower stall had some grout. The upper corner of the bathroom in front of the closet had dark, black mold spots.

We were able to overlook all these negatives and still had a relaxing time which we initially set out for. But this hotel really needs to up their cleaning game and really give customers the quality that they paid for if they want people to come back. Even the $90 inn we stayed at in Monterey was cleaner than this one. Don’t expect too much if you plan to book here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer P, Guest Services / Front Office at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 6 Mar 2022
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Cambria Landing Inn and Suites. We are so sorry to see that your stay did not live up to your expectations (or ours!). Your score has been shared with our hotel teams as a better way of understanding how we can improve for our future guests. We do hope that we can earn another chance to host you on your next stay in the Cambria area. Please reach out to us directly for any questions or comments you might have.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet F wrote a review Aug 2020
Los Angeles, California32 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Cambria Landing Inn Thursday and Friday nights and was very very disappointed in my whole experience. Though I did get a 30% discount, I continue to feel that I was price gouged. All of the things that make this Inn special have been discontinued in the name of COVID - no coffee / no bathrobes / no wine. There was not even a single plastic wrapped drinking glass in my room. No bed service or even trash disposal due to COVID. The hot tubs are closed. So for $688.56, I got a bed (which was comfy) in a tired room with aged sunken seating and old vaguely smelly carpets. This was most definitely NOT the posh experience that I had hoped for - not even remotely close. Over spending on this was a terrible mistake. My advice - don't stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Best tip for a good room - stay somewhere else!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Max Maag, Guest Services / Front Office at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and services. We appreciate all feedback from guests so we can improve where needed. I'm sorry to hear there seems to have been some misunderstanding about our amenities during your stay. Yes, we've had to make many changes to adapt due to the global pandemic- but many of the items you mentioned could have been provided upon request (coffee, robes, cups). For the safety of all our guests and team members, housekeeping does not provide stayover service, but any items needed during a stay can be replenished by requesting what is needed at the front desk. The hot tubs are still mandated by the public health department of our county to remain closed, but we remain hopeful for the day that we can allow guests to use them again. Large indoor gatherings are still not allowed in our county, which is why we have not been allowed to host our usual lobby wine reception, but guests can still enjoy the wine we used to serve by purchasing it through our gift shop. We hope you continue to enjoy visiting Cambria in the future. Safe travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebima wrote a review Sept 2021
Michigan26 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location of hotel very nice. Views from beach were beautiful at sunset. The young man at the front desk was very nice at check in. Room was not great and could use some updating. It was very hot in the room when we arrived and we were told there was no air conditioning in our room. Apparently only the 300 rooms have air. Young man at front desk went out of his way to get us a fan and extension cord so we could put it in the window. The problem was our window overlooked the bar patio next to us. This would not have been a major issue except the sheer curtains had been removed so all we had were heavy curtains that did not allow air in . We either had to leave the curtains open where everyone smoking on the patio next door could see in our room or shut the heavy curtains and sweat it out. We joked about taking the sheet from the other bed to create a makeshift curtain. When we asked about the missing curtains we were advised the curtains were old and looked bad so they were taken down and were not replaced. I read the reviews that the beds had been recently replaced but this was the only hotel on our nine day trip that I woke up in with a sore back. Maybe just too soft??

At checkout there was no one at the front desk and a sign to call the sister property if anything was needed. Called to advise we wanted to check out and get a receipt then went to sister property where my husband encountered a very unfriendly female staff member who didn’t ask how the stay was or anything. She folded his receipt, shoved it at him and advised him he could of gotten it online if he wanted it. When you are in the hospitality business you should be a little more friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amy H wrote a review Mar 2020
Ruislip, United Kingdom92 contributions62 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner stayed here as part of a roadtrip on the way to Napa Valley from LAX

It was a calm haven for us despite all the covid 19 craziness going on and we went straight to eat at Moonstone Grill which was also great. It’s Nextdoor

The beds are comfy and the hot tub great!
The rooms could do with a bit of modernising but doesn’t take away from the atmosphere of the place

The lady at reception is very helpful and the wine is a nice touch. They didn’t put it out as due to the government advice to avoid social gatherings etc- so the manager gave us a bottle of red to drink in our room which was a nice touch

The beach is great and I’d recommend watching the sunset if you can

Thanks cambria landing inn!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jennifer P, Guest Services / Front Office at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 20 Oct 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and services! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your road trip to Napa! We hope you can come back and visit us again soon! Safe travels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lisaw_9 wrote a review Jul 2021
San Francisco, California8 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nothing special. "Due to an abundance of caution" this property has discontinued services such as daily maid service, wine and cheese hour, etc. But if you need more towels or soap you are invited to go to the front desk (if anyone is there) and beg for them. Oh, and the room rate has NOT been discounted. You will still pay the same price. Our room was on the larger side for a moonstone beach hotel. It was clean when we checked in. We love moonstone beach, but I think all of the little motels in the Pacifica Hotel Group thrive on mediocrity.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
teabee34 wrote a review Jul 2020
Apple Valley, California244 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First off, I found the reviews depicted here are pretty accurate. The hotel is outdated and can use some renovation. Paint is chipped, mattresses are indented (but comfortable), and furniture table/chairs are worn and scratched/stained. However, it is clean and you cannot beat the location. If you are getting a room with an ocean view, I definitely would stay here. If you aren’t going for the ocean view, stay at a more modern location like Blue Dolphin, Sand Pebble Inn, or Moonstone Landing. As far as COVID safety, the room is clean, masks are required when walking around the hotel and no housekeeping is provided due to safety.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Max Maag, Guest Services / Front Office at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and services! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to see you again in the near future! Safe travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jmrubi2018 asked a question Jul 2018
Tehachapi, California
Are pets welcome
Answer from stonewallheir
Ventura, California37 contributions23 helpful votes
You would have to check with front office directly. However, we saw lots of people with dogs walking on beach paths there. They said several of the hotels along Moonstone Beach are Pet Friendly. Should be easy to find one that accepts your dog.
Traveler9826465 asked a question Apr 2017
Camarillo, California41 contributions30 helpful votes
do the hotel rooms come with a refrigerator and microwave?
Answer from Max M
Cambria, California
Yes. Each room comes with a microwave, refrigerator and Keurig Coffee maker.
Dave G asked a question Feb 2017
Santa Clarita, California212 contributions93 helpful votes
How is the highway noise level? Pictures seem to show a lot of traffic presumably just outside the hotel?
Answer from Lisa R
Salinas, California18 contributions3 helpful votes
Not even heard! Crashing waves.. yes😉
vasquez13 asked a question Nov 2016
Santa Barbara, California
What room number did you stay in? Thank You
Answer from bed&breakfastfans
Illinois69 contributions59 helpful votes
I think it was 300. The cottages are on the left as you face the ocean, the main building is on the right. The view is great anywhere in that area. This place was angry and pushy as we were 20 minutes late with a check out, on a Tues. morning with many open rooms. I was walking with a cane due to a broken ankle. The desk clerk yelled at me as I tried to say we were sorry. My husband could hear her from the parking lot. We will never stay here again. You have many other choices in the area.
FunFamily44 asked a question May 2015
California6 contributions6 helpful votes
Are the sofa sleepers comfortable?
Answer from Gail S
Reston, Virginia34 contributions7 helpful votes
We didn't use the sleeper sofa either. The bed was great as I recall.
Lynn C wrote a tip 24 May
New Providence, New Jersey2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The town has local stores and restaurants but don’t be fooled since town extends the other way with more places to eat and shop."
Read full review
Tourist20033308764 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is the place to go if you want unresponsive staff, and an outdated, poorly maintained hotel."
Read full review
cdemogo wrote a tip Oct 2023
Huntington Beach, California19 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 300 is ground floor, with a soaking tub and located where no one walks by your room."
Read full review
Kayel B wrote a tip Aug 2023
45 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms that face the ocean are the best!! Worth the cost. "
Read full review
Leena wrote a tip Jul 2023
Espoo, Finland183 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is free parking available just outside of the building. Very handy!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cambria area.
PRICE RANGE
£142 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cambria landing hotel cambria, cambria landing b&b
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Cambria Landing Bed and Breakfast
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaSan Luis Obispo CountyCambria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAMBRIA LANDING INN & SUITES - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Cambria Landing Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Fiscalini Ranch Preserve (1.6 miles), Moonstone Drive (0.01 miles), and Moonstone Beach (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a fireplace.
Is parking available at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cambria Landing Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Madeline's Restaurant & Wine Cellar, Robin's Restaurant, and Indigo Moon.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cambria Landing Inn & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Cambria Landing Inn & Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Nitt Witt Ridge (1.1 miles), The Old Santa Rosa Creek Chapel (2.0 miles), and Cambria Jailhouse (1.3 miles).
Does Cambria Landing Inn & Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Cambria Landing Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cambria HotelsCambria Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CambriaHotels near Cambria Landing Inn & Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire