St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

Beach Road, St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 8SG England
Traveller (382)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (31)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#2 of 4 campsites in St Osyth
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set in a fantastic location with direct beach access, St Osyth Beach offers fun for all of the family. Spend the day exploring the local area or enjoy the many facilities on park, with an indoor swimming pool, clubhouse and arcade area there’s so much to see and do. Entertainment is run daily and guests have access to neighbouring holiday parks, Seawick and Martello Beach!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Paid internet
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Sofa
Microwave
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget

Location

Beach Road, St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 8SG England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Southend Municipal Airport
21.7 mi
See all flights
Stansted Airport
845Reviews28Q+A85Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 427
  • 135
  • 77
  • 68
  • 138
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jay c wrote a review Aug 2020
Stevenage, United Kingdom3 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were staying at a friend's caravan in St. Oysth holiday park for a week long break, week too long for us, a long weekend would be sufficient there. Small site, other's nearby, you can easily walk to and use their facilities. We walked around Seawick campsite and to be honest a few caravans need an upgrade or just needs a good upkeep and maintained grounds. Glad our caravan was not on that site.
Would like to mention a special well done to Ian and his very busy team who throughout 'Eat out to help out' days was running around tirelessly maintaing the high volume of customers. Well done to them and all other staff we encounted was friendly.
One big issue is the indoor swimming pool. You have to book in advance for a session, ok no problem however we booked a time first thing in the morning 9am till 9:45am. We was the very first family through the door and enter the pool that day. Even before getting into the pool we noticed the pool didn't look that clean. We wasn't 100% sure thinking it must be clean because no one else has been in the pool that day. Well we got in and noticed a few insects floating around but worse than that clumps of human hair, clumps of it. Proper disgusting. Also not too sure if it was sand at the bottom of the pool or just the paint peeling off. But whatever it's the worst swimming pool I've ever encounted. If it is due to the filter or pump mechanism not working it is a health hazard, who knows what else is floating around that pool what you can not see? Obviously we didn't make use of the 45 minute time slot we were allocated in the pool, yuck.
Beach ok, shallow water for young kids to paddle in, can do crab fishing off the rocks.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Baglee, Other at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I will pass on your kind words regarding Ian and his team and their efforts in keeping up with the high demand during this busy time. I can assure you all pumps and filters in the pool are working correctly or we wouldn't be opening to the public but i will be sure to bring up your comments with the pool manager. We hope despite your few issues, we can welcome you back to St Osyth Beach Holiday park in the future. Thank you Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny sands wrote a review Jul 2020
Blackpool, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After being very nervous about coming on holiday after the lockdown I was pleasantly surprised by how things were being managed. Hand sanitiser stations are available in most areas. Pool wasn’t open yet but the beach is less then 5 minutes walk. We got into our accommodation on time and again was impressed with the accommodation having a seal on the door stating it’s been sanitised. Not much to pick at here! Will love to visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gordon Bush, General Manager at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 30 Jul 2020
Dear Jenny-Sands Very many thanks for writing us a review. I will let the team know you were reassured by our practices. Enjoy the rest of your summer, hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna Mitchell wrote a review Aug 2021
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom7 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After booking a last min weekend with a few days to go we were not too fussy about where as long as clean and good base close to amenities. After reading numerous ropey reviews I was a little apprehensive and even packed a tonne of cleaning products just incase. We were over the moon with what greeted us. Upon check in we paid for early check in which was at 2 we got there around 1.30 so had a drink in the clubhouse whilst waiting. Bang on 2 we were handed the keys and went off to find the caravan. We were in a gold plus without wanting to sound snooty we always stay in a platinum or prestige but beggars can't be choosers so close. We had an Abi Trieste it was modern super clean and really really comfortable. We were also right opposite the entertainment complex and at the foot of the bridge that adjoined the neighbouring complex Martello beach whose facilities you can also use. Yes the park itself could do with a little face lift here and there but there's plenty to do. Park play area, swimming pool, activity club, amusements and pedal cars. Location is bang on for clacton, which is a fab day out in itself and the beach walk is lovely. There's a market on a Sunday just along the toe path but that caravan site is like something out of a time warp lol fascinating. Entertainment is superb George and Sash are fantastic with both kids and adult themed entertainment After 9. The kids discos with Krazy Krew are super popular advice? Get there early especially in the kids holidays! My only areas for improvement would be more than 1 till for food and one for drink or even just more bar staff the queuing for drinks and food on an eve and lunch can be really long so expect a wait. All in all this has been a really fantastic wk end break with the family my youngest 4 yr old boy even sobbed as he didn't want to go home. We will def be back. Our experience has been superb.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Georgia Buxey, Guest Services / Front Office at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 2 Aug 2021
Hi donnacL3025DI Thank you for leaving us a review on your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you guys book again with us. Please call our reception team to look at dates Kind regards Georgia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
G.T wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked for the 17th August for 4 nights at a cost of £550 odd in a gold caravan. We have stayed here numerous times as well as seawick. Usually gold check in is 2pm but was told it would be 4pm like all other bookings due to "deep cleaning". We got in to the caravan at 4pm to see old food stuck in the drying rack a filthy hob and old cheese still in the grater.
We usually pay for WiFi for the duration of our stay but was told this was free.
WiFi only worked at clubhouse even though we had excellent signal at our caravan we had no WiFi and yes we did follow the simple instructions.
My wife reported it Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Monday was told they're, having problems then told it was ok and they would send a engineer to us. No engineer arrived. Tuesday told they would send engineer, none arrived, reported several times. Wednesday told no one else has said anything, then received a call from reception staying they are having problems and so is seawick. Asked to speak to the manager, she had gone home, it was 11:30am. We also spoke to other guests who have reported it, since found out that this is a typical "customer services" ploy to get rid of customers.
Swimming pool is permanently fully booked. Tried booking Tuesday but was told nothing until Friday, when thankfully we go home. Couldn't get in clubhouse until after 9pm as fully booked. States must use hand gel and masks must be worn while playing machines. No one was wearing a mask except for us and hand gel was empty. Like I said been here numerous times, never complained and if I could speak to someone on site I wouldn't be writing this.
Park holidays were quick to grab our £550+ but we've had nothing in return.
My son is autistic (PDA) and started walking home on the dangerous main road due to the fact that he can't do anything. It was very difficult getting him back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Baglee, Other at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry you suffered problems with the WiFi in the accommodation throughout your stay. I'm sure the team on reception would have made all effort to get you connected so you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. We can only offer limited spaces in the pool due top the current pandemic. Of course this means we get booked fast but guests are usually able to still secure a space. Hopefully regardless of your problems this time you will still choose to book through Park Holidays UK again in the future. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren H wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do i start Caravan clean but only 1 lot of bedding,no coathangers,Food to be served up until 8.45 in both Seawick and St Osyths run out off food way before got managers in both sites,,Seawick so so rude would not waste my money on holidaying in both,no entertainment,childrens entertainment crap unless you have to pay,not much to do,swimming only aloud 45 mins,apps dont work properly and wifi u pay xtra bad bad connection.i am advising people do not go to these camps save your money and go somewhete like potters or a haven or butlins. Shop is so limited hardly anything just about get a loaf and some milk and staff havent a clue what there doing.But best part off this holiday was going home....sorry but had to give 1 star as wouldnt allow me a zero
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Baglee, Other at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Im sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us and also had problems with Seawick. We currently have many restriction in place due to Covid-19 But are still trying to do as much as we can to ensure guests enjoy their stay here with us. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kate8319 wrote a review Oct 2020
Hoddesdon, United Kingdom20 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is as rough as they come ! Caravan bathroom was clean , and it was vacuumed throughout well enough . The cutlery , glasses , plates all sticky and smeared . Stains all over the sofa , coffee table sticky and smeared, dinning table unusable because it was so unstable and curtains that didn’t fit , let alone match ! The beach is full of dog mess , if you walk along the beach wall you can go on the beach of its ‘sister’ site , not so much dog doo there . You can also use the attractions and amenities on this caravan site , these include some broken arcades , a tattoo shop on site and some questionable clientele .The staff are friendly, the beds and bathroom clean , so if u find yourself broken down in the middle of nowhere in Jaywick , and stumble across this place with no other alternative , it’s better than a Bench 😂
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Baglee, Other at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 7 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations during your stay regarding the cleanliness of the accommodation as this isn't a standard we wish to provide for our guests. The beach unfortunately doesn't belong to our park and we are not in control of the maintenance of this area. I also think you visited the wrong site in regards to our sister park as Seawick and Martello our sister parks do not have a tattoo shop. I am happy to hear you found our staff friendly as we thrive on giving good customer service. Regards Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deliciawalsh wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom17 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is In regards to the Response my partner received from Arron stating our complaint hadn’t been reported which is infact lies!!!!
This is regards to the failure of complying with government guidelines to covid safety and cleanliness!
We reported this issue at the same time we reported a broken cupboard door hiding the boiler in the master bedroom toilet, maintenance had to attend to repair this.
The member of staff dealing with our complaint on that morning was also disgusted in what we showed her and gave us a card to email the manager Arron Cann.
To this day we still haven’t had a response to that particular email as it stated he was out of office. We gave it just over a week with still no response so contacted the head office and through that we got our response which was in my opinion unprofessional.
Our complaint hasn’t been dealt with properly at all, instead stated we hadn’t reported it.
This shows not only are the house keeping incapable of carrying out their cleaning duties correctly after finding a condom wrapper between the sofa and a tooth brush holder that had been used as an ashtray, that either the reception staff are unable to correctly log complaints or the manager infact doesn’t care about the customers booking to stay at this holiday park!!
I will state the receptionist gave us Arron Canns card to contact him directly in regards to our complaint, so in my opinion it’s the manager that doesn’t actually care.
For my child to find a used condom wrapper regardless of being in pandemic is beyond disgusting!!!
I myself deep cleaned that caravan straight away as I needed to makesure it was a safe environment for my children as it obviously showed that their housekeeping didn’t carry out their job.
I wouldn’t recommend staying at this holiday park to anyone but if you have a booking that you can’t cancel then take Dettol and bleach, basically your own cleaning products as you will need them!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arron Cann, Owner at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 17 Aug 2021
In regards to your review - I have checked my emails from the dates you have stayed and can tell you that I have not received anything - you may want to check that you have entered my email address correctly. Arron
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChloeL wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The caravan park it’s self has gone down hill!! The cleaners never cleaned the van properly an the sofa it’s self was all dirty an it was falling apart..The chairs on the table was stained too!! We’ve woken up with bites all over us along with our children their was thick dust over the sides an floors was dirty.

I would highly recommend the entreatment here by Tom,Rachel an George fab people an they’ve made our holiday worth it especially for our children they’ve proper enjoyed the entreatment such welcoming people an they are so easy to speak to...Thank you Rachel an Tom an George for making my children holiday worth it an making it so fun for them every day.
^^^^ I’d give them a 10/10

Cleaners need to learn how to clean properly an the caravans need to be checked proplery the site has gone down hill so much.
I stay here at least 3/4 times a year on holiday an we’ve never had such a awful time down here an a bad experience.

I’ll give excellent for the entreatment people ONLY!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arron Cann, Owner at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 23 Apr 2021
Hi ChloeMayL22 Thank you for your review, We are sorry to hear your experience was not what you have come to expect from us, We have taken all feedback on board and we will use this for further training. Thank you again Arron
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abu S wrote a review Aug 2021
6 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this holiday as a special treat after being in lockdown for over a year with the promise that your holiday park in St.osyth will keep us safe and that the accommodation will be thoroughly cleaned and sanitised on arrival.
These safety measures were not kept,
as on arrival to our holiday home we were greeted by the stench of stale smoke and found that the toothbrush holder had been used as an ashtray and hadn't been cleaned.
But the most disturbing was my youngest child finding a used condom wrapped between the sofa.
I was absolutely horrified and this ruined the start of our holiday.
For the price we paid and being in a pandemic this shouldn't of happened and as stated on your website and brochures cleanliness should of been your most important priority.
My partner then took it into her own hands to deep clean the caravan to makesure it would be safe for our family to stay their for the rest of the duration of our holiday.
I am really not happy that I've had no response regarding this matter it shows that your site in St.osyth are not keeping in with the government guidelines into safety and that they don't care about their holiday guests.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arron Cann, Owner at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 9 Aug 2021
Hi 342abus Thank you for your review, As discussed with you on your stay if issues are reported to our team then we will act straight away to resolve them - apologies again to you for any discomfort your experienced. Thank you again Arron
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lucy Lear wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve been at St Osyth beach for 4 nights, our caravan was clean & tidy with no problems, and given the current restrictions the ents team are doing amazing!! Special shout out to Scott, Chloe and Kieran, for ensuring we all had an amazing break!! The ents team interacted with us all and got to know us to ensure our break was personalised. They did a pantomime which was also amazing, we loved how they incorporated adult humour!! We had a few issues with the children being woken up at night due to other guests but every time the park warden was on it & quickly went and spoke to them. Even the door men were lovely. Honestly a better break than Butlin’s was 2 weeks prior. We will definitely be booking again & are even considering buying a holiday home here!!

Amazing family break😍

On our last day as we did the escape room, my 4 year old cried because she was scared & Scott reassured her and took her to build a bear instead as he didn’t want her upset. Thank you so much!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francesca Baglee, Other at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Responded 5 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and I will pass on your lovely comments to the entertainment team. We look forward to seeing you on your next break. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Naomi G
Hi, Reception is open until 8pm on a check in day. After this we have a security team who will be able to check you in. Please email us directly if you know you will be late. Many thanks.
Melody B asked a question Jun 2022
Letchworth Garden City, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
How much are the entertainment passes now please, staying 4 nights mon-fri, booked caravan on the park via Air b and b. Thanks mel
Answer from Shelley B
1 contribution
I don't actually know. We booked through Hoseasons and the entertainment passes were included in the welcome pack that you're given on the day you arrive
Answer from Anita E
East Molesey, United Kingdom100 contributions36 helpful votes
I would phone st. osyth direct for a reply to your question.
Answer from Anita E
East Molesey, United Kingdom100 contributions36 helpful votes
Hi, I think it may be about 1pm but not too sure but not am ..you can use the activities and catering earlier and the beach is at the end of the site so things to do if you arrive early Hope this is helpful, enjoy your holiday
Answer from Anita E
East Molesey, United Kingdom100 contributions36 helpful votes
Sorry I can't help but if you phone they will be able to help you..enjoy
Leah G wrote a tip 7 Jun
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only go if you’re happy to sit in your caravan all day!!!"
Read full review
Mark M wrote a tip Nov 2023
9 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewhere..... do not use unless you you like smelly dirty caravans"
Read full review
Chris D wrote a tip Oct 2023
35 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I think this place would be chaos in the height of the season"
Read full review
Danielle G wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"A lot of the arcade games coins slots etc didn’t work or were blocked. Food options weren’t always available in the on site diner."
Read full review
seeker61 wrote a tip Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom13 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are several caravan parks nearby so check exact location. Book a swim in the pool the day before, at the pool. Can watch DVDs in tvs."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St Osyth area.
PRICE RANGE
£58 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEssexClacton-on-SeaSt Osyth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ST OSYTH BEACH HOLIDAY PARK - PARK HOLIDAYS UK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Which popular attractions are close to St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Nearby attractions include Cluetopia - Clacton Escape Rooms (3.0 miles), Hasty's Adventure Farm (1.8 miles), and Princes Theatre (3.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nikki’s Cafe Bistro, Bluebirds, and Aroy Thai.
Are there opportunities to exercise at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK?
Many travellers enjoy visiting West Cliff Theatre (2.7 miles), Jaywick Martello Tower (0.5 miles), and Brightlingsea Museum (3.6 miles).
All St Osyth HotelsSt Osyth Hotel DealsHotels near St Osyth Beach Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire