We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Covina

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Covina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

542 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 517: English reviews
covina, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 936kennethp
Palmdale, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love this hotel. It's beautiful and the rooms have refrigerators and microwaves! The breakfast is delicious. Especially the waffles! The coffee is good too. Rooms are clean and very spacious. The mattresses are very good!

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randolph C
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendap889
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review

Bellevue, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perhaps the new motto should be, "We aren't happy until you aren't happy!" As I write this, Wednesday 1/18, the hotel is changing ownership effective today. I want to give you a feel for how the new ownership treats their customers. I have not stayed at the hotel, but have used the hotel from time to time to do events....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott E
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review

We apologize for what happened to your event and for the service you received from our management. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests such as yourself to have. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great breakfast experience. Plenty of room, orderly, clean, low points required for free stay. Older hotel but has charm. Hope the rest of what is written gets to the 200 required characters on TripAdvisor.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W5362YTchrisk
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicholew658
Fontana, California
Reviewed 16 January 2017

They might consider new management and or someone on the ball when it comes to the quality of rooms ,beds and removal of hardware after televisions have been taken out Check-in was horrible no acknowledgment of us standing in line and continued small talk with the customer in front of us knowing there was two other people wanting to check...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Magda R
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are delighted that you liked the property and the steakhouse. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and we apologize for the disappointing assistance you received from our staff. This is not the type of service we want our guest...

Reviewed 10 January 2017

we were in a group of 40 people and stayed there from 24th till 27th December 2016 .Hotel was booked by our tour operator as location fits well in to tour itinerary . we saw the reviews before traveling and we were scared to stay in this hotel. that's true,park inn is an old hotel but all the 20 rooms...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amit D
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tulsi B
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review

Long Beach, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Checked into what appeared to be an awesome room. Went to restroom the toilet would not flush. Called maintenance, they came out and plunged and said all is good. Left for our New Years party. Returned to room about 2 am or so, went to restroom used toiled, wouldn't flush again. Was advised there was nothing he could do maintenance...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 190valeriew
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Covina, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We are very sorry to hear that the toilet was not working properly. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards.

163 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (150)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Covina
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS West Covina Inn
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn West Covina
Holiday Inn West Covina
#3 of 7 in West Covina
74 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Days Inn Of West Covina
Days Inn Of West Covina
#5 of 7 in West Covina
262 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles West Covina
4.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pomona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Covina

Address: 1211 East Garvey Street, Covina, CA 91724
Region: United States > California > Covina
Price Range: £75 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Covina 3*
Number of rooms: 259
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Covina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Covina
Radisson Covina
Covina Radisson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Covina staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Covina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't expect quality like brandnew hotel , rest everything is fine.lovely place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles amitd449, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay on the freeway side.”
  • Strange shower head fixture with rust
  • mold
  • faucet won't turn off
  • Bathroom door
  • tub drain
  • exhaust vent
 of 5 bubbles DB823, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room upon check in as the hotel is sometimes very busy”
 of 5 bubbles qhappy77, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No good rooms at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles lenoreb482, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay in suite 105, musty odor & water leak from upstairs room. Noisy foot traffic & heavy smokers in the area!”
 of 5 bubbles ReneP994, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5