We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Good Nite Inn Fremont

Expedia.comUS$100*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Good Nite Inn Fremont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

459 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Good Nite Inn Fremont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 444: English reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2015

We felt very welcome when we arrived and the place was very clean. If we are in the area for our next church event, we will make sure we stay at the same place. My parents and sister were with me and they also enjoyed their stay. Thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Liz Q
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello Liz Q, I am are very impressed with my staff. We have been putting an emphasis on helping our guest and making sure we provide the best service possible. I will make sure to read your comments to them and I know they will be happy to see their hard work is paying off. My Fremont team is always...

Aberdeen
Reviewed 26 April 2015

The internet website states that a continental breakfast is offered. The card on the desk in each room also states a continental breakfast is offered. Since breakfast out is usually $20., we chose the Good Nite Inn on this offering. We were disappointed to see the only extra was a cup of coffee.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jan M
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello Jan, We are sorry the website mentioned that we offered a continental breakfast. I will review the website to make sure that content is not misleading. It been many years since we had any type of breakfast items, and I can see how it would be very frustrating. I am pleased that we were the best price in town,...

Reviewed 25 April 2015

i was at the good nite inn in fremont for 6 weeks i was well look after the room wsa clean every day and the staff was very kind in giving direction on were to go, overall the good nite inn offers value for money.two of the staff Blanca and Carline are quite friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melville M
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud...

Reviewed 17 April 2015 via mobile

Myself, daughter and friend stayed 2 nights there. Customer service was great. Very friendly. Clean rooms. Slept good in the beds. The room smelt so good when we first got there. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cindyo71
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Dear Cindy, Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 16 April 2015

Carmen and Francisco were awesome. They are very personable and knowledgeable of there surroundings. They helped us a lot. Would differently stay there again. Great service nice rooms. Everyone here is just great. Very friendly. Nice accommodations.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 4,561,237,892,015
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are really proud of team when we make everyone stay a good one. I will pass on your comments to Carleen about your stay and I will show her your comments. Thanks for taking the time in completing the review and we hope to see you back soon. Francisco Acosta General Manager

Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I have stayed here more than a couple times. Carleen, at the front desk, was the most kindness person to ever greet us. She was just awesome! But make sure that Rich isn't working because he will be extremely rude and is just horrible.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kerri A
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention about your experience. We wished you had informed us of the problem with one of our employees, so we could address any misunderstanding. We are very sorry for any inconvenience. We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing good service and accommodations at affordable prices. We thank you for taking the...

San Jose, California
Reviewed 14 April 2015

The hotel is a nice, pleasant place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to many restaurants and highway (880). Pool is nice and clean. Even with the highway being so close to the hotel you are not disturbed by outside noise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caramel2665
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud...

Gross-Gerau, Germany
Reviewed 10 April 2015

Nice rooms, very confortable beds and a helpfull smiling staff is what you can expect at the Good nite Inn in Fremont. The hotel is far enough from the highway so you do not get disturbed at nigh. Also a nicely nested pool invits you for a relaxing time. Just a good overall expeience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dietmar M
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your recent correspondence regarding your pleasant experience with our hotel. We are always pleased to hear from our guests, especially when we have succeeded in making their experience a pleasant one. It is our goal to give our customers the best possible service. Our employees are our most valuable asset and we are proud...

San Jose, California
Reviewed 8 April 2015

We wanted to stay one more night, but they would not give us any discount like we had of the two nights that we stayed there. They said it would cost us $88 for one more night. With tax, that would be over $100. So, we had to leave. James Rudkin jbr5571@sbcglobal.net

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James R
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Hello James, We are so sorry we could not come to agreement when we discussed earlier. We offer the best rates available based on occupancy. Due to the high demand of weekday business we were sorry we could not match the very low weekend rate. When we discussed this last, I recommended you book as many days in advance in...

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 7 April 2015

Good budget place to stay for few days in Fremont, CA very helpful service e.g. Blanka helped with formalities...........................................................................................

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murano G
GNIFremont, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Fremont, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments. We are really proud of team when we make everyone stay a good one. I will pass on your comments to Blanca about your stay and I will show her your comments. Thanks for taking the time in completing the review and we hope to see you back soon. Francisco Acosta General Manager

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
3.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Fremont
Days Inn Fremont
#10 of 19 in Fremont
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Fremont
Hampton Inn Fremont
#4 of 19 in Fremont
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Good Nite Inn, the number one economy hotel company in California. Come stay with us and you’ll discover what our loyal customers have come to expect time and time again: comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations at unbeatable prices. The Good Nite Inn is conveniently located near Lake Elizabeth at Central Park, Mission Peak Regional Park, Niles Canyon Railway, Niles Depot Museum, Coyote Hills Regional Park, San Jose, California, Paramount's Great America, Redwood Regional Park, Oakland, California, San Jose State University, San Jose CVB, and San Jose Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Good Nite Inn Fremont

Address: 4135 Cushing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538-6464
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Price Range: £65 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Good Nite Inn Fremont 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Good Nite Inn Fremont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Good Nite Inn Fremont Hotel Fremont
Good Nite Hotel Fremont
Good Nite Fremont
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fremont
#6 Business Hotel in Fremont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Good Nite Inn Fremont staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
Las Vegas, Nevada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Good Nite Inn Fremont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need a elevator to a higher floor ask for a room near that elevator otherwise you may have a long walk lugging a suitcase.”
kent181, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Excellent Value, Excellent Staff, Handicap Accessibility Great Shopping Close by!”
Jucoman650, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“Consider local amenities, shops, restaurants, highway access”
newlydivorcedme, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“No real "good" views and the third floor is quieter, but no elevator that I could find.”
BobbyB426, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“"River view"? Sorry - it's the best I can offer...”
TheMeadowsTravel, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$100
Orbitz.comUS$100
Booking.comUS$100
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates