We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.
See the most recent reviews
Showing 42: English reviews
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 22 September 2015

This really was an uncomfortable, smelly, horrible experience. There was no one working the front desk, and though I stayed four nights, I never had maid service ONCE. That was a first for me. As far as "Extended Stay" capabilities, it is utterly useless, since they don't have plates, utensils, a bottle opener, or even a glass for water unless...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel V
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, and I am disappointed to hear that our services were not explained at check-in. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available at the front desk. We provide housekeeping services to...

West Sacramento, California
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Our room was clean, well-appointed in a simplistic manner with a comfortable bed. The included "grab and go" breakfast is as advertised: coffee, muffins, pieces of fruit, and oat meal packets. Now for the "but." If you want things like a coffee maker or hair dryer, you go to the front desk, collect them, and take them to your room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chucktodd75
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your expectations. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a positive stay overall and that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We...

Roseville, California
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Found the room to be clean and neat with a nice kitchenette w/microwave which proved to be handy. The bathroom is good sized, and the a/c controls worked well. The bed was comfortable, and I spent a nice, quiet restful night. Don't know why people complained of hollow core front doors when they are obviously sturdy and solid. I will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tshignedh
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and fully equipped kitchens. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable...

Redwood City, California
Reviewed 27 July 2015

My husband and I got a rare weekend away from our child. We booked into the Extended Stay because it was convenient to where we needed to be. The hotel is right off the freeway and there is a Starbucks near by if you need at morning jolt to get you going. We got a king sized bedroom and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kims752
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the location of our hotel; however, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. I also apologize that we failed to inform you that hair dryers are available at the front desk. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 14 July 2015

This was a wonderful place to stay. It was a little more than the cheaper places in town, but I couldn't be more happy with my choice! It was a very clean place and so quiet. Good part of town for a cozy night! Didn't have trouble running around town from here and the room was very pleasant. If the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review on our hotel. I am thrilled we were able to accommodate your needs and provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

San Ramon, California
Reviewed 19 May 2015

I have stayed at a number of Extended Stay properties the last few years. This particular property is in a good location. Very easy access and ample parking. Do take the signs warning about management not taking responsibility for your car seriously though. The place is generally clean and well maintained especially since the renovations in late 2013. My only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John D
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the noise issues you encountered. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working to make sure our quiet hours are enforced so each guest has a comfortable stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that...

Oakland, California
Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

I stayed here one night during the week while visiting a friend. I booked the room online which is fast and easy and checked in without a problem. The room was large and spacious and provided a full kitchen for your culinary needs. The bathroom was large and it offered a shower tub combo. Overall the hotel was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jay F
Turlock, Ca
Reviewed 24 September 2014

This was a last minute stay. We got last minute Oakland A's tickets and since my girlfriend works in Dublin Ca and had to work very early the next morning we decided to stay in the area. The online booking was simple and quick. I stopped by the property and picked up the key before the game. I had booked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RealtorJim
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you found your room to be nice and clean; however, please accept my apologies that the third floor hallway had a smoke odor. I will work with my housekeeping staff to ensure a fresh, clean scent going forward. Once more, thank you for posting...

Reviewed 17 September 2014

Great hotel. Overall experience was amazing. If the monthly rate is not hight I would stay for long time. The hotel is quite and clean and on my point of view this is a luxury hotel based on the prices which is provided by a third party reservation website. It is highly recommended to stay at this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thamer S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. It is so rewarding to read that you had an amazing stay with us and that our hotel felt like home. It's also great to know that you found our hotel to be very clean. Thank you again for your kind words. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the...

Fortuna, California
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Waited 15 minutes for some one to return to the front desk to check me in at 5:15. Room les than clean and had a funky smell. Would not recommend at this price point. Didn't see the breakfast that was included but if matched every thing else I would of passed anyway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtrides
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd., responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to read that your room was not clean and had an odor. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am working with our housekeeping staff to review our...

15 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livermore hotels
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Livermore Wine Country
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Livermore
Hampton Inn Livermore
#1 of 16 in Livermore
600 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Livermore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Livermore
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Livermore
La Quinta Inn Livermore
#5 of 16 in Livermore
188 reviews
6.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Vineyard Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd.

Address: 2380 Nissen Dr, Livermore, CA 94551-7608
Region: United States > California > Livermore
Price Range: £83 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Extended Stay and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Livermore - Airway Blvd. staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cattleman's restaurant is nearby and was wonderful!”
 of 5 bubbles 218donnak, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't forget to ask for soap, paper and anything else you could possibly need”
 of 5 bubbles anvera2, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Away from the stairwell and the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles 175wardd, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms have stove, microwave, sink but no cups bowls silverware....”
 of 5 bubbles tellinlikeitis, 16 Oct 2015 | Read review
“never ever stay here”
 of 5 bubbles danielvW3844XQ, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5